St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore

St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka INC, AICTE | Estd 1998 BU, Bangalore Private

Top Courses Eligibility & Detailed Fees

CourseEligibilityTotal Fees/ yearDetailed Fee Structure
MBAGraduation with 50% + MAT₹1.93 LakhsCheck Here
BBA10+2₹1.12 LakhsCheck Here
B.Sc10+2₹1.07 LakhsCheck Here
B.Com10+2₹1.12 LakhsCheck Here
M.ScGraduation₹1.1 LakhsCheck Here
Diploma--Check Here
BA10+2₹43,633Check Here
3 Years Full Time130 seats
321,000
TOTAL
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Moumita karmakar , Batch: Bsc (microbiology)-2018

5.7/10

"I had called this college for my admission and they had informed me to appear with my marks card. They had verified my marks of 12th and 10th and on the basis of marks they had offered me this course. "   Read More

Kumar , Bsc, Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2021

4.7/10

"While I was searching for top BSc colleges in Bangalore. St George college came to the list I checked the full details and hereafter I called the given number the man responsible for admission told me everything about the college. He gave me full suggestion and I came to the college from the Bangalo"   Read More


College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.2/10

7.3/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
4.3/10placements
6.3/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
M
Moumita karmakarBsc (microbiology)Batch : 2018
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Mous bio

Remarks -
5.7 /10

College was good more or less nad the college faculty was also good. I cannot tell any excellent remarks of this college but allover it was agood college with good people except the management people.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
6/10social life
K
KumarBscPursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

St George college

Remarks -
4.7 /10

See, Truth is always bitter. I just want to conclude that I do not trust any online pictures. The college may look different in the pic coz if the ad they bring to attract people but please come and have look at the college before you take admission anywhere.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
Oindrella DebBsc BiotechnologyBatch : 2009
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best days of My life

Remarks -
8.2 /10

The college was our family. we had a nice and fun ti, e in college. It was all mixed feelings. I can only say that Days cannot be better than those day.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Library
Auditorium
Hostel
Sports
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory

placements View All

Ernst
Deutsche
Fidelity
Infosys

about college

St. George College of Management, Science & NursingBangalore was established under the supervision and intervention of St. George Educational & Charitable trust. The college believes in providing result-oriented, high quality education that develops and builds capabilities and fosters a sense of limitless achievement. The college not only provides bookish language but also the knowledge that is balanced and with information assimilation and aptitude knowledge. The college believes that the Youth is the strength of today and hope for tomorrow and they have the talent and energy to bring about the socio economic transformation of the society, a fact which is often ignored in our education system. The institute aims at futuristic approach to enliven the ideals of college’s mission of creating a bright and promising future for our society by innovation of wealth of knowledge of right type to witness all around development through spread of literacy.

Facts and Figures of St. George College of Management, Science & Nursing

Establishment Year

1998

Approved and Accredited by

All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE), Indian Nursing Council (INC) & Karnataka State Nursing Council (KNC)

Affiliated to

Bangalore University, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health and Science (RGUHS)

Recognized by

Government of Karnataka

No. of Books in the Library

1000+

Faculty members

31 and 10 visiting faculty

Prominent Recruiters

24

Why to join St. George College of Management, Science & Nursing?

  • Placements and Prominent Recruiters: The placement cell is dedicated to look out for job prospects for the outgoing students and provides them with an opportunity to meet and be interviewed by some of the most prestigious companies. Some of the top recruiters are AXIS bank, Infosys, ICICI bank, Eureka Forbes etc.

  • Eminent Faculty: The most eminent faculty and governing council members made St. George college to grow in stature year after year.  

GALLERY IMAGES view all

O.M.B.R. Layout 3rd Main 4th Cross
Bangalore - 560033
Karnataka , India

0.17KmOMBR Layout

080-25450193 , 25450194

9742575774

Comments

Comments


4 Comments
R
Reena Gautam

May I know what is the deadline for admission???

24 Jun, 2018 18:40
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Reena, Please contact to this no. 080-25450193 , 25450194 for getting the Admission details of this College.

30 Jul, 2018 12:15
a
ayush aaron ephraim

i am a student of science background and now i would like to pursue my career in computer field. for that i have thought to study BCA but i am confused with what college should i choose as i am non mathematical student.

22 Feb, 2017 17:03
A
AMAN AGRAWAL

I want to take admission for BCA..please tell me some best colleges with excellent placements..

22 Feb, 2017 17:03
V
Vivek

i want admission in bca

22 Feb, 2017 17:03

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Koshys College of Nursing - [KCN], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.4 / 10

Koshys College of Nursing - [KCN]

Bangalore, Karnataka
INC
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Acharya Institute of Graduate Studies - [AIGS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
BA 5.6 ₹67.43 K first year fees
SJES College of Management Studies, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

SJES College of Management Studies

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
Global Institute of Management Sciences - [GIMS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Mount Carmel College - [MCC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
BCI
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC

news view all

April 03, 2020

Why Take MAT: Reasons to Appear for MAT 2020

If you are a management aspirant and planning to appear for entrance tests, MAT should definitely be in your list. About 3 lakh candidates take Management Aptitude Test every year, making it one of the most popular entrance tests for candidates wishing to pursue MBA in India. All Indi

March 07, 2020

MAT 2020 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

AIMA, the conducting body for MAT mandates the candidates to follow the guidelines laid out for the photograph and signature to be uploaded. Candidates should follow the prescribed guidelines in order to avoid any chaos while registering for the exam.  Sometimes candidates make mistakes whil

February 06, 2020

CMAT Answer Key, Paper Analysis & Question Paper with Solution

NTA released the CMAT 2020 Response Sheet and Question Paper on the CMAT portal on January 29, 2020. Candidates who have taken the exam will be able to check the same by visiting the official website i.e. cmat.nta.nic.in by using their application number and DOB / password.

January 29, 2020

CMAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Detailed Section-wise Analysis and Expected Cutoff

The 2020 CMAT Sesion was conducted on January 28, 2020, from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm across 104 cities. The Exam was on similar lines with that of the previous year. It was a single shift exam as against two shifts exam last year. There were 4 sections with 25 questions in each with the sections of GK,

January 23, 2020

CMAT Exam 2020: Last Minute-Preparation Tips

CMAT 2020 is around the corner and aspirants must have started to prepare themselves for the big exam in order to score the best from the rest. The number of candidates aspiring to get into B-Schools has been increasing exponentially every year. This increase in the number of candidates has elevated

January 30, 2020

CMAT 2021: Application Form, Exam Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

The Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) is a pan India entrance examination conducted by the National Testing Agency for admissions into various management programs. It is conducted in the computer based mode in more than 109 cities spread across the country. The examination tests the candi

November 18, 2019

MAT 2020: Notification, Exam Dates, Application Form, Eligibility and Pattern

MAT 2020 is conducted by AIMA in both online and offline mode, 4-times a year i.e. in the month of February, May, September, and December. MAT is a national examination conducted for the candidates seeking admission in management programs. Based on the MAT Score, candidates will be offered admission

September 18, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs to Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family busin

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com Accounting & TaxationAVG FEE - ₹111,667/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹107,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Com FinanceAVG FEE - ₹111,667/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[17]

news

Placements

faculties

Mrs. Sudha.CAssistant Professor, Department of Management & Commerce
Ms. Nandini.BLecturer, Department of Management & Commerce
Ms. Bhavya.B.V.Lecturer, Department of Management & Commerce
view all faculties[10]

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

T John Business School - [TJBS], Bangalore logo

T John Business School - [TJBS], Bangalore

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 2.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore logo

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Administrative Management College - [AMC], Bangalore logo
4.8
Guru Nanak College, Chennai logo

Guru Nanak College, Chennai

B.Sc , ₹ 9.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore logo
7.2
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore

BA , ₹ 20.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
×