ABES Engineering College Rankings

×

Ranked 201 for B.Tech by NIRF 2020
ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad - Reviews

ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, UGC | Estd 2000 AKTU, Lucknow Private NAAC Grade B 7 Questions Answered Ranked 201 for B.Tech by NIRF 2020

College rating

based on 220 students ratings

7.9/10

8.1/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.2/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
7.9/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    220 Reviews found

    K
    Keshav dubeyBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Dream college

    Placement -
    10 /10

    If you're in IT branch the mass recruiters like TCS Capgemini starts visiting the campus at the end of the third year and you can easily get placed if you're good at coding. Not only for IT cs branch if you're among any branch and if you want to appear you can appear for those interviews. Highest package offered is 28 lakhs per annum by google and average package revolves around 3lakhs per annum. 90% of the students get placed at the end of the final year . My plan after pursuing my degree is to get a good job whether in govt or private sector.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10interview
    10/10internship
    10/10campus life
    Y
    Yash KasanaMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Marketing)
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Great college

    Placement -
    10 /10

    From last means fourth semester students are eligible for campus placement Bajaj, Icubeswire, visited Highest average package is 4 lacs 50 percentage placed Got first placement of my group

    10/10placement
    8/10college
    9/10course
    10/10interview
    10/10internship
    9/10campus life
    S
    StudentBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Engineering and Administrative college

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The placements are very good in my college. The college is having a unique department name as CCPD which is working for or all the students for their jobs and placements. this department of our college also provides opportunities for internships and Guides the student for their right choice. As last year there are so many big companies or renowned companies hire are student from campus placement.

    8/10placement
    9/10college
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10interview
    8/10campus life
    N
    Neeraj TyagiB. TechBatch : 2021
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9 /10

    I have chosen this course because of the future scope of the electrical industry in the market. I want the college to upgrade the instrument and machine on the campus. Since childhood I was very much interested in this so I am chosen this course

    Placement -
    10 /10

    The average salary package offered is 4 LPA, the minimum salary package offered is 2.8 LPA and the maximum salary package offered is 18 LPA. Almost 60-70% of the students are placed. There are rarely 15 to 20 companies for core branches, and all other companies are from the IT sector.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    7/10social life
    M
    Mansi vermaB. TechBatch : 2020
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9 /10

    Students are mostly talented and unique of this college. They could be given opportunities to improve their personal skills and talents along with academics. Culturals and other sport activities must be supported by our college even more better. I am interested in this field so I had chose this college

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Training towards placement is regulated from fifth semester. Training is overall better than most of the colleges. But placements opportunities are comparbly lower than other colleges. Companies that comes for recruitment are of middle range packaged ones.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    D
    Diwakar kumarB.techBatch : 2022
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9 /10

    The environment and especially placement cell attracted me to take admission in this college. Also the surrounding and area the campus is full of greenery and it is beautiful. The placement ratio is really good.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The placement and job opportunities in the College is pretty good. Every year placement starts from seven semester and most of the students get placed in eminent companies like Sopra Tcs Infosys Amazon and Nxp.

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    V
    Vidhi MittalB. TechBatch : 2021
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    I choose this course because I love scientific theories and the best part of engineering is it creates a lot for development of people. I wish to improve practical content of course. This is one best private college that's why I had chosen

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The college is among the top colleges of the university. Very good opportunities are provided in my college for my branch. Various software companies provide placements to students at minimum package of 3 Lacs to 7 Lacs per annum. About 86% students are placed through college.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    Shailendra SinghB. TechBatch : 2021
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9 /10

    I choose this course as I wanted to join a government job in future. I wanted to add some practical concept in this course curriculum.The best thing about this course is that it prepare students for outer world.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    My college is one of the top private college. The students receive good placement opportunities from various marketing and core companies that visit college campus every year. About 70% of students are placed from my branch. The companies offer packages from 3 LPA to 6 LPA.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Amrita soniBtechBatch : 2020
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    I choose this course because I wanted to go abroad for my higher studies so that I can get a good job. The best thing about this course is that it prepare students for outer world. This is one of best college of AKTU

    Placement -
    10 /10

    The college offers multiple placement opportunities to students of various branches specially for Computer Science and Information technology branch. Mostly software companies like Wipro and Infosys visit campus for my branch. These companies offer packages varying from 4 LPA to 7 LPA. Mostly 92% of students are placed from my branch.

    9/10faculty
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    P
    Pulkit SainiB. Tech CSE
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    I got this college through counseling after scoring good in UPSEE exam. The College is fantastic. The faculty members are very supportive. Teaching level is good. Students can learn many new things here. Friendly environment in college campus. Full Air Conditioned classes and library. Library has a large number of helpful books.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The number of companies visiting every year is increasing. The students with the guidance of all the facility members are performing well in academics and are achieving great heights of achievements.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Inderprastha Engineering College - [IPEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology - [GCET], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
    Sanskar Educational Group - [SEG], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Sanskar Educational Group - [SEG]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology - [RKGIT], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
    Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    Krishna Engineering College - [KEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Krishna Engineering College - [KEC]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Inderprastha Engineering College - [IPEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    news view all

    October 30, 2020

    UPSEE Counselling 2020: Registration for Round 2 starts, Seat Allotment Process on Nov 5

    Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow, has commenced the registration process for round 2 UPSEE counselling 2020.  Candidates who have qualified UPSEE 2020 conducted by AKTU can now register for round 2 counselling and seat allotment by visiting the officia

    October 29, 2020

    UPSEE MBA 2020: Seat Allotment for Round 2 to be Released on November 5

    The second round of seat allotment of UPSEE MBA 2020 will be released on November 5, 2020, by AKTU University and the confirmation process will continue till November 8, 2020. Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University will declare the UPSEE MBA 2nd round of seat allotment result

    October 28, 2020

    CAT 2020: Important COVID-19 Exam Day Guidelines

    CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29, 2020 at around 425+ centres across the country. This year, CAT 2020 will be held with a certain set of rules, like change in exam pattern and COVID-19 Restrictions. Read the article below to know more. IIM Indore has released the CAT Admit Card 202

    October 28, 2020

    CAT Admit Card 2020 (Released) - Get Direct Link to Download CAT Admit Card

    Indian Institute of Management, Indore has released CAT 2020 Admit Card on October 28, 2020 at the official website, iimcat.ac.in website at 5:00 p.m. The examination would take place on 29 November 2020.  Candidates who are looking forward to appearing in CAT 2020 exam w

    October 28, 2020

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay Included 11 Additional Exam Centers; Check New Exam Center List Here

    Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay has included 11 new examination centers in the GATE 2021 Exam Center List. GATE 2021 Exam Center List is now available for interested candidates to check @gate.iitb.ac.in. GATE 2021 registered candidates can now check and change their choice of exam center b

    October 27, 2020

    GATE 2021: Two Newly Introduced Subjects: Environmental Science and Humanities Receives More Applicants, Check Details Here

    GATE 2021: Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay has received a fair number of applications for the Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE 2021) for newly introduced two subjects-Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) and Humanities and Social Sciences (XH) in comparison to the existing co

    October 28, 2020

    CAT 2020: Admit Card to be Released on Oct 28; Check @iimcat.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here

    CAT 2020 Admit Card will be released tomorrow i.e October 28th, 2020. Registered candidates can download the Admit Card from the official website at iimcat.ac.in. CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29, 2020, and will be conducted in 3 shifts this year. The venue of the exam

    October 27, 2020

    UPSEE 2020: First Seat Allotment Result Declared @upsee.nic.in; Direct Link Here

    Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has released the UPSEE seat allotment result 2020 on October 26 on the official website, upsee.nic.in. The online registration for UPSEE 2020 Counselling was scheduled from October 19 to 22, 2020. Students who had earlier registe

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    Placements

    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹860,000

    faculties

    Dr. Rajendra Kumar ShuklaHOD, Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Dr. Dharmendra SinghProfessor
    Dr. Pikesh BansalProfessor
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Institute of Engineering and Technology - [IET], Lucknow logo

    Institute of Engineering and Technology - [IET], Lucknow

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 89.78 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    ABES Institute of Technology - [ABESIT], Ghaziabad logo

    ABES Institute of Technology - [ABESIT], Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.55 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    ITS Engineering College, Greater Noida logo

    ITS Engineering College, Greater Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.25 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Krishna Engineering College - [KEC], Ghaziabad logo

    Krishna Engineering College - [KEC], Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.14 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], Noida logo

    JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad logo

    Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.41 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC], Ghaziabad logo

    IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC], Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.48 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology - [RKGIT], Ghaziabad logo
    6.8
    ×