FGM Government College, Hisar - Reviews

FGM Government College, Hisar - Reviews

Hisar, Haryana UGC | Estd 1981 KUK, Kurukshetra Government

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.8/10

8.7/10academic
4.3/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
ManojBachelor of Science [B.Sc.] (Medical)Pursued 3rd year
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

One of the best college

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Excellent. No bad things are seen in this college


Campus Life -
10 /10

The gender ratio is good. There are more girls then boys in my class there are 80 students out of which 50 are girls so it is so good and inspirable. Campus life is too good and peaceful. Some time extra activities are done but quickly a right step is taken


Internship -
10 /10

The stipend is given by the college. But it is only for the obc and mainly for sc/st students. For obc candidates, small amount is given in once the time in annual is 2100 only and for sc/st it still high 14000/-rs per year.


Exam Structure -

Exams structure are well organized by the faculty members. Strictness recommended. Exams are held twice in a year. Each semester in year exam ara held. In May and December months exams are taken by the college. This college affiliated to the university.


Admission -

At the time of my admission there is only one crtieria - Merit list based merit list for obc ist cut off-92% and is high for general category. First of all Dhe department of higher education haryamna release application forms validity upto 1 month then a provisional list.


Entrance Preview -

One of the best college in Hisar district. Well, infrastructure And well-educated faculties & and this college provide best facilities to the students. Like hostels, stipend and many other things. Well, furnished rooms and labs are so good. College library is so good.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

I am in Bsc medical. It is the three-year program in which zoology, botany, and chemistry are the main subjects.in ist year you provide an English subject and in the 2nd year between Hindi and Sanskrit are optional you can choose one of them according to your choice.


Fees -

The fee structure is too low and easily affordable for every type of students. The fee structure is same for general, obc and for sc st students. For every student, it is only 5000/-in first year and 2600 in 2nd year and 2846 in iii years. No fee concession provide.


Faculty -
10 /10

I experienced well in this college well-educated faculties. 90% teachers are Ph.D. degree holders. And remaining are Net qualified. Friendly teachers give their 100% to students. Practicals are well. Teachers are good. Once or twice in a year, teachers take students to an educational tour to only final year students.


19 Jul 201851report
A
ABHEYBsc computer sciencePursued
BATCH : 2020
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Admission -

I get admission very easily it's a good experience for me for first time when I entered in the college I am very happy for first time. I get my name in first marit list. And then I get admission In the college


Placement -
8 /10

I have confident that I will definitely get job in good stream college is best and best i have many memories in it. In college it's very good study area and teachers are good. If anybody wants to study no more better college for him to study that's I have no words to say.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
P
PrabhB.APursued
BATCH : 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

M.A in english

Remarks -
9 /10

10/10 the college is very great and full of kind peoples. All are very helpful, great facility to us. Always take steps in right direction for students help. It is the most wonderful college of our area.


Admission -

I submit my forms and merit list and those who got higher marks are selected first and than who get less marks than those by this I got admission in my college. It is great to get admission in such great college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Dayanand College, Hisar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

Dayanand College

Hisar, Haryana
NAAC
Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College, Hisar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College

Hisar, Haryana
NAAC
Amity University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Amity University

Gurgaon, Haryana
RCI
Maharishi Markandeshwar sadopur Campus - [MMU], Ambala logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10

news view all

April 08, 2020

Kurukshetra University (KUK) Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation Result, Distance Education (DDE)

Kurukshetra University (KUK) results are given in the article below. Kurukshetra University publishes college-wise and individual results separately for all UG, PG and other programs on its website. Interested candidates can get admission in the doctoral courses after clearing the ent

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹1,559/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹1,719/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹1,711/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[5]

news

faculties

Dr. Kaur SinghHead and Professor, Department of Biotechnology
Dr. Sonal VishnoiHead and Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Neha BishnoiHead and Professor, Department of Commerce
view all faculties[12]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College, Hisar logo

Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College, Hisar

B.Sc , ₹ 3.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Fateh Chand College For Women - [FCC], Hisar logo

Fateh Chand College For Women - [FCC], Hisar

BA , ₹ 9.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
Dayanand College, Hisar logo

Dayanand College, Hisar

B.Sc , ₹ 15.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
×