Adarsha College of Engineering - [ACE], Angul - Reviews

Angul, Orissa AICTE Estd 2009 BPUT, Rourkela Private

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

6.3 out of 10
7.5/10Academic
5.5/10Accommodation
6.5/10Faculty
7.0/10Infrastructure
4.5/10Placement
7.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (2)
Ability (2)
Company (2)
Examination (2)
Facility (2)
Scholarship (2)
Aquaguard (1)
Branch (1)
Charge (1)
Demand (1)
Facilty (1)
Intership (1)
Laboratory (1)
Mining (1)
Rupess (1)
Semester (1)

2 Reviews found


DP
6.0 /10

Remarks :

Our college is very good infastructure.but college does not provides placement.this is the negative point of our college.There lots of events celebrate in our college like ganesh puja,saraswati puja,Annual function etc.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No I don't have an idea.Our college is private college.so it does not provide scholarship .but our college provide loan facility.loan facilty is very helpful for the poor student.our government provide loan faclity very less interest rate.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Expensive.Its 97000 per year.And other fee per semester form fillup fee 1500/-.and our canteen owner demand very expensive charge.but our canteen make very delicious food.per day 200 to 300 rupess charge our canteen owner.

College Events :

Annual function,fairwell party,Ganesh puja etc.its lots of fun.Our events celebrate all faculty members and all students both girls and boys.so I will leave this college I'm missing lot of our events.

Hostel Facilities :

Our hostel infrastructure is very good and per room attach bathroom.The hostel is a very friendly place to read.and hostel incharge is very friendly and encourage to study well.our hostel supply electricity and water 24 hour.

Campus Life :

I am very much like cricket,football.Everyday i am playing football and cricket.Every sunday 4th b.tech students and 3rd year b.tech students against Friendly match.our libary capability 1000 students read the book.

Alumni/Alumna :

They were very friendly.And also provide help for study purposes.Our senior students behave very friendly like brother.our senior students encourge every time how to get success in our life.any problem they were help us.

Faculty :

Our faculty is very friendly and Every Faculty cleared doubt very easily.They are teching process is excellent.There so much faculty in our college.so it is very easily doubt our clear.after I left of my college I'm missing very much our faculty.

Admission :

After 12th class complted then I apperaed JEE MAIN entrance .Then I apperaed councelling procesing.then I choose college in which branch.then I am choice lock.then our college has called me to verifycation of document.

Placement Experience :

No our college is not provided placement and job oppurtunities.it is negative point of our college .Our placement appointed in our college.some other branches provided our college placement.but this company is not reputed company.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Every 6month each one semester exam.it i very good branch.Exam one day before i'm lot of very hard labour.so i'm got good Cgpa in my semester examination.mining branch is a royal branch.this branch related to how to extract minerals.

5 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Seemanta Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Seemanta Engineering College

Mayurbhanj, Orissa
BE/B.Tech 4.8 2.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 1.40 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indira Gandhi Institute of Technology- [IGIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.1 34.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhubaneswar College of Engineering - [BCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 1.80 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Silicon Institute of Technology - [SIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 6 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
C. V. Raman Global University
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

C. V. Raman Global University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
BE/B.Tech 6.5 1.19 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

National Institute of Technology - [NIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.0 2.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 8.9 2.29 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Technical Education and Research - [ITER]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.8 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology - [KIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.3 4.29 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
C. V. Raman Global University
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

C. V. Raman Global University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
BE/B.Tech 6.5 1.19 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology - [VSSUT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.4 91.28 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 93,500/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 93,500/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Students also visited