Aditya Engineering College - [AEC], Beed - Reviews

Beed, Maharashtra AICTE Estd 2001 BAMU, Aurangabad Private Institute

College Rating

Based on 6 Students RatingClaim this college

7.2 out of 10
7.0/10Academic
6.8/10Accommodation
7.3/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
7.5/10Placement
6.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (6)

Most Popular Tags

Course (3)
Eamcet (3)
Infrastructure (3)
Internship (3)
Placement (3)
Andhra (2)
Average Package (2)
Campus (2)
Chance (2)
Engineering (2)
Entrance (2)
Faculty (2)
Institution (2)
Knowledge (2)
Research (2)

6 Reviews found


Rt
8.0 /10

Internships Opportunities :

The college also encourages the students for internship programs but much offers will not be provided. The students involved in research works and those getting good score in semester will be given chances for these internship programs. The internships are provided by the companies like Volkswagen,mahindra,vizag steel plant etc.,. Some of the companies provide stipend and it will be around 5-10k. As we are still second year we didn't get any chance for internship but in third we will go.

Remarks :

The college is overall good with excellent infrastructure and friendly environment. The college encourages the students for sports events. But it would be if conduct more workshops inside the college and even the permissions should be provided for the students for the meetings conducted outside the campus. The college is very strictly maintained. We can make a lots of friends here and it is better place to learn many skills both technically and non technically.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

As our college is one among the top college in andhra they collect a little large sum of fee. As i am a management student i paid around 1 lakh per annum and for the counselling students it is around 55000/- per annum. The hostel fees include around 35,000/- and extra amounts will be collected for bus and books. The fees is affordable for the counselling students but for management students it is little large amount compared to some other colleges. But the amount collected by the college satisfies the facilities provided.

Entrance Preview :

I am a mangement quota student and i opted civil engineering as my course of study because i am interested in it. Most of the students come into the college through eamcet exam and their course will be decided based on the cut off rank of the college. The cutoff rank is around 40k for the civil engineering students. I tried for many universities but finally my parents made me to join this college because this is one of the top college in our locality.

Faculty :

The faculties are professional persons upon deep knowledge of their domain.Most of them have succeeded their Ph.D and many of the staffs are still persuing it.They are sociable and guide us in our project works.The standard of educating is likewise excellent but i think that it might be enhanced and the management must handle it. The staffs in our institution are very interactive and we can come out with any doubts we've and the doubts would be clarified on spot by the staffs.

Placement Experience :

We have a good placement offers for the software students and for our department we have comparatively less placements. Many of the students in our departments try for government jobs because we have good opportunities in government. For software students the average package is around 3.5 lakh per annum and the highest package is 6.5 lakh. Around 200 students got placed in software side. And from our department around 34 students got placed with an average package of 2 lakhs. The major companies visited are TCS, IBM, wipro etc.,

Course Curriculum Overview :

I chose civil engineering because i like it very much. In our branch only a few students will be and most of them are boy's because only we prefer this branch maximum. The course curriculum was fully related to JNTU kakinada and the syllabus will be updated for every 5 years. The college focuses more on practical learning also because our college mainly encourage the students to get clear learning. Many reasearches are going on in our campus and many faculty are included in those research works. There is a research center cell in our campus were many students are included to take part in the researches.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Godavari Institute of Engineering and Technology - [GIET] Rajahmundry
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 58.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MS Bidve Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

MS Bidve Engineering College

Latur, Maharashtra
BE/B.Tech 4.1 84.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
North Maharashtra University Institute of Chemical Technology - [UICT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 25.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahatma Basaveshwar Education Society's College of Engineering - [COEA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 73.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aditya College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 93 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aditya Engineering College - [AEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Aditya Engineering College - [AEC]

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Aditya College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 93 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aditya College of Food Technology
Mahatma Basaveshwar Education Society's College of Engineering - [COEA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 73.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nagnathappa Halge Engineering College - [NHCE]
REVIEWS RATING
5.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vasant Polytechnic College

Vasant Polytechnic College

Beed, Maharashtra
Diploma in Engineering 31 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Polytechnic

Government Polytechnic

Beed, Maharashtra
Diploma in Engineering 7.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

BAMU Hall Ticket
May 11, 2021
BAMU Hall Ticket

Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU) issues hall tickets to all eligible students. Students who are eligible to take the university examination can even download their BAMU Digital Hall Ticket using their college login. To be eligible for the BAMU Admit Card, students must su

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

Maharashtra: Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University to Start Courses on Buddhism, Ambedkar, Check Details Here
January 19, 2021
Maharashtra: Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University to Start Courses on Buddhism, Ambedkar, Check Details Here

The Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Maharashtra's Aurangabad has decided to introduce three courses including medical tourism, Buddhist tourism and Ambedkar tourism in its curriculum from the upcoming academic year.  An official stated the decision was taken on Monday by&nbs

MHT CET 2020: Revised Schedule for B.Pharm CAP Round 2; Read Details Here
January 19, 2021
MHT CET 2020: Revised Schedule for B.Pharm CAP Round 2; Read Details Here

Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test (MHT CET) 2020 Cell has released the revised schedule for Counselling Admission Process (CAP) Round 2 for B.Pharm programs.  Candidates who appeared in MHT CET 2020 for B.Pharm admissions can visit the official website: cetcell.mahacet.org for more deta

MHT CET 2021: Online Registration Begins for CAP Round 2 for Engineering Courses; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
MHT CET 2021: Online Registration Begins for CAP Round 2 for Engineering Courses; Check Details Here

State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has started accepting online applications for MHT CET 2021 engineering courses today, January 18, 2021. Students can fill the online application and confirmation of option form of CAP Round 2 through candidates' login on mahacet.org before the last da

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 120,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Electrical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 120,000/Yr
4 Years
Faculties
Prof Sayyad L.B Head of Department, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Vharkate C.B Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Choure S.T Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Students also visited