Aditya Engineering College - [AEC], East Godavari - Reviews

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh AICTE, NBA Estd 2001 JNTUK, Kakinada Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A 2 Questions Answered Ranked 245 For B.Tech By Indiatoday 2020 +3 more

College Rating

Based on 181 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
7.8/10Academic
7.4/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
7.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

BE/B.Tech (120)
Diploma in Engineering (7) ×
BBA/BBM (3)
MCA (2)
ME/M.Tech (2)
B.Com (1)
MBA/PGDM (1)

Most Popular Tags

Campus (3)
Conduct (3)
Entrance Exam (2)
Provide (2)
Course (1)
Engineering (1)
Good Hostel (1)
Good Placement (1)
Pay Fee (1)

7 Reviews found out of 181


Sk
9.5 /10

Placement Experience

9/10

From the first year onwards, college management will provide CRT training for those who are going to attend the interviews. The best opportunity with the diploma is the job after completion of the degree. Most of the companies will have eligibility in the final year. but some of them have eligibility from the second year also. Companies like L&T, IBM, thought works recruited the students in 2019 and offered the package around 3-5 L.P.A My plan: higher studies so I was prepared for the ECET. In aditya, they will provide both the coachings such as CRT, ECET. Based on the student interest, they can choose/prefer. I selected ECET training. They provided good knowledge, also required an amount of practicing the test series. Fortunately, in 2019 8 students got admission to JNTUK [CSE branch] it is really a great achievement and luckily I am one of them. And I'm always thankful to the entire team of CSE.

Remarks

I completed my diploma in computer engineering at Aditya engineering college surampalem[2016-19] The best thing about the college is the environment and its infrastructure. They are maintaining a special team in order to organize the plants, buildings, etc. It has so many things such as mango park, wooden parks, various canteens, somewhat like glass bridge, etc. The admission process is totally based on the APPOLYCET and also available 5-6 management seats. The reason for selecting this college is they will provide good knowledge, discipline, different aspects of teaching, such an eye feast environment. It also has a bus facility across the huge area. Aditya has different branches in different areas includes all the Courses such as primary school,+1&+2, diploma, engineering, pharmacy, business school, MBA, mtech, degree, and many more. I really enjoyed my college days at Aditya, learned so many things, life lessons. those days are simply amazing. I'm always proud to be an "ADITYAN".

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.3 /10

Placement Experience

8/10

Placements are coming from November onwards for diploma students. All the talented and skilled people will be placed according to their levels. The minimum of 1.2 LPA to a maximum of 4.8 LPA. Some of the companies are LTI and TCS, Wipro and so many other service based companies.

Remarks

Aditya polytechnic college is the best college in East Godavari. Everyone opts for Aditya college in the east Godavari distinct. My admission is based on the Ap POLYCET exam. Based on my options in counselling, I got admission to Aditya college. My reasons are selecting Aditya college is basically a good institute with labs and also gives priority to all the activities for student growth. Sports and other extra curriculum activities are allowed. There will be no problem with transportation because the number of buses is uncountable from each location.

8 /10 placement
10 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KB
8.5 /10

Placement Experience

8/10

The students get campus placements in their final year and we got 4 companies with a package of nearly 2.8 LPA. Our college also provides CRT coaching to the students to help them to clear campus placements.

Remarks

I have chosen this college because it has a very good laboratory and well maintained campus and classroom and they are offering merit scholarships to the students who got good grades and they also allow students to enrol in advanced technology courses and offers students to get some real time experience. Campus placements are also very good.

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MR
7.3 /10

Admission

AP POLYCET

Remarks

For Diploma Candidates the education and labs are very nice and it will help to our further growth. Teachers and Lab assistants are very friendly until we haven't done any mistakes at our end like damaging college properties and all that will be there in every college. I have referred to this college by my sisters, my entire cousins are studied in this college only but they have done be-tech, I have chosen the diploma. The Good thing about this college is about the campus interviews which everyone in the college will get not only for the betech students or degree students, even for the diploma they will bring us 'n' number of Companies according to their courses like ECE, CSE,MECH and etc. Even I have selected for one of the campus interviews which I am doing currently. Admission Process - In college, every parent, will explain the fee structure for a hostel, buses, and other things.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
7 /10 course
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Rs
7.0 /10

Remarks

The college management was good. They will be very helpful in nature.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KS
9.5 /10

Admission

By writing entrance exam named CEEP. I had qualified in that exam. I had taken a counselling of certificate verification. I had selected a required colleges in an order. By luck I got this college and I joined in my college.

Placement Experience

9/10

Well, while taking about placements it's a best college in surrounding of my district by conducting placements in campus so many of students got job opportunities with higher packages in so many MNC companies across india.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

V
7.8 /10

Remarks

good thing is good buildings,good atmosphere,good faculty,good mess food bad thing is every year they are increasing busfees

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Aditya Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Aditya Degree College

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
Sagi Ramakrishnam Raju Engineering College - [SRKR ]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.1 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BVC Institute of Technology and Science - [BVCITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pydah College of Engineering, Kakinada
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10

Pydah College of Engineering, Kakinada

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.6 1.07 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering - [LBRCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 69.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vishnu Institute of Technology - [VIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Vishnu Institute of Technology - [VIT]

Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.8 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

JNTUK University College of Engineering, Kakinada
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pragati Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Pragati Engineering College

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.9 72.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Godavari Institute of Engineering and Technology - [GIET] Rajahmundry
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 58.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GIET Engineering College, Rajahmundhry
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10

GIET Engineering College, Rajahmundhry

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.7 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GIET College of Engineering, Rajahmundhry
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10

GIET College of Engineering, Rajahmundhry

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.7 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pydah College of Engineering, Kakinada
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10

Pydah College of Engineering, Kakinada

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.6 1.07 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 11, 2020
GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here

Indian Institute of Technology, IIT Bombay, has released the paper wise schedule for the GATE 2021 exams online at gate.iitb.ac.in.  GATE 2021 would take place from February 5, 2021, to February 14, 2021, for a total of 27 papers. This year, candidates have been permitted to apply for more t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 72,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Agricultural Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 72,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Petroleum Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 72,000/Yr
4 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr.S.Govindarajan Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
P.Lakshmi Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Dr.K.V.S.R.Murthy Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Reviews

9.5 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Way to success [ADITYAN FOREVER]"

I completed my diploma in computer engineering at Aditya engineering college surampalem[2016-19] The best thing about the college is the environment and its infrastructure. They are maintaining a special team in order to organize the plants, buildings, etc. It has so many things such as mango park, wooden parks, various canteens, somewhat like glass bridge, etc. The admission process is totally based on the APPOLYCET and also available 5-6 management seats. The reason for selecting this college is they will provide good knowledge, discipline, different aspects of teaching, such an eye feast environment. It also has a bus facility across the huge area. Aditya has different branches in dif

by Surekha kada
8.4 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"It's up to you here"

I applied for a couple of colleges at that time but as per some constraints I have to opt for this college I had 2 other options but, the reviews and ratings are good and better for this college than for others. We just visited the college randomly I really loved the college atmosphere the lush green campus is amazing to feel.

by Srujith Bsr
9.3 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Diploma experience"

Aditya polytechnic college is the best college in East Godavari. Everyone opts for Aditya college in the east Godavari distinct. My admission is based on the Ap POLYCET exam. Based on my options in counselling, I got admission to Aditya college. My reasons are selecting Aditya college is basically a good institute with labs and also gives priority to all the activities for student growth. Sports and other extra curriculum activities are allowed. There will be no problem with transportation because the number of buses is uncountable from each location.

by Student