Advanced Institute of Technology Management - [AITM], Palwal - Reviews

Palwal, Haryana AICTE Estd 2006 J.C. Bose University Of Science And Technology, Faridabad Private

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

7.9 out of 10
9.4/10Academic
9.0/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
8.2/10Infrastructure
6.0/10Placement
7.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (4)

Most Popular Tags

Course (4)
Hostel (4)
Scholarship (4)
Structure (4)
Branch (3)
Experience (3)
Gender (3)
Infrastructure (3)
Interest (3)
Mess Food (3)
Semester (3)
Admission (2)
Engineering (2)
Period (2)
Superb (1)

5 Reviews found


DS
9.0 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Yes, our college provides internship to the students for their future programs so that they will settle down in their life and found a good platform. During the initial period stipend is nearly like 10k for the freshers but as the performance and experience go on it will be increased.

Remarks :

Goods remarks were the infrastructure, faculties of the college, laboratories etc were so good which was in most cases is not so good Bad remarks were theirs over burdened discipline system which sometimes bored the students. Management of the college is approximately good. As every management needs more the implementation of the strategies not the making of the strategies.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Scholarships will be given to those students who got good marks in the university exams or the rank holder of the university. Three students from each class will get the scholarship I have no idea about the loan facilities offered by our college.

Exam Structure :

Exams structure is basically divides into two section.- Internal Exams External Exams Internal exams consists of two times sessional exams and practical exams. External exams consists of university exam which were the final exams for the students and external practical exams.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure of our college is very defined feasible and will be in the range for the families of the students. They give scholarships to the students like some kind of concession in the fee as per their marks in the 12th class which will be followed for the whole period of the course.

Entrance Preview :

As it was suggested by my friend, after that I have visited the college and found good with all the requirements like infrastructure, classrooms, laboratories, canteen & many other things that make a college perfect, so I took admission in this college.

College Events :

Events were celebrated on every occasion like teachers day celebration, sport's day celebration and on different festivals. But one of the best event celebrations took place on an annual day. For the annual day celebration stars from the industry, famous singers etc were invited as the main guest of the night.

Hostel Facilities :

Every college will be identified by the hostel of the college. Because the students from the different states will prefer hostel for their habitation. Our college hostel I will say is best in India if someone will saw the hostels of our college. Big rooms with attached bathrooms and balcony too. After that the food of the mess. All were best and superb.

Campus Life :

College life is one of the best life for a person which he will never forget. A campus is one of the part of the college life where students spend their most of the time like partying in the canteen etc. We have approximately the same gender ratio which makes this life more interesting. Extracurricular, labs, sports, and other competitions were superb which have an influence on our college life.

Alumni/Alumna :

College prints their brochures during the admission times in the college which includes the name of the alumni students of the college who secured good marks and ranks in the university. Seniors were some rude during the initial phase of the college which they have to be so that they have an impact on us. As the times goes on they were like our elder brothers and so supportive in terms of providing of notes, doubt celebration in the subjects etc.

Faculty :

Every college is purely dependent on their faculties there a way of teaching the students. There doubt clearing concepts, extra classes for the weak students etc. Our college faculties were so supportive to the students in all aspects like providing notes, further future assessments for life.

Admission :

I have visited my college after which I have visited the reception. The admission process took two phase. In the first phase, they asked me about my percentage and my marks in 12th. In the second phase, they did all the requirements like the selection of branch and hostel etc.

Placement Experience :

Placement and job opportunities programs were organized by the college as per the courses. Generally, these programs mainly depend upon the academic records of the students like their marks in the university exams, their performances in internal exams, their curriculum activities etc. They mainly give an advantage to the students during placement programs.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I was pre determined about my course my selection of branch and after visiting the college I am damn sure for my branch because of all the requirements like the library, laboratories, and computer labs etc. necessary for the branch was superb. My friend also told me about that course their faculties which I have decided to take for my graduation.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Echelon Institute of Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Ram College of Engineering and Management - [SRCEM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 76.81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rattan Institute of Technology and Management - [RITM]
BE/B.Tech 4.3 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BS Anangpuria Institute of Technology and Management
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BBA/BBM 4.0 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.S. Anangpuria Educational Institutes - [BSAEI]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BBA/BBM 4.0 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Advanced College of Technology and Management - [ACTM]
BE/B.Tech 4.1 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Delhi College of Technology and Management - [DCTM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NGF College of Engineering and Technology -  [NGFCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 78 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rattan Institute of Technology and Management - [RITM]
BE/B.Tech 4.3 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Ram College of Engineering and Management - [SRCEM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 76.81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Advanced College of Technology and Management - [ACTM]
BE/B.Tech 4.1 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MVN University , School of Engineering & Technology -[SOET]
REVIEWS RATING
4.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 1.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

Karnataka PGCET 2020 Second Seat Allotment Result Released, Pay Fees and Download Admission Order by Jan 21, 2021
January 20, 2021
Karnataka PGCET 2020 Second Seat Allotment Result Released, Pay Fees and Download Admission Order by Jan 21, 2021

Karnataka PGCET 2020 Seat allotment: Karnataka Examination Authority has released the Karnataka PGCET 2020 second and final seat allotment result on January 9. Candidates are required to pay the fees and download admission order by January 21, 2021. Candidates whose names are published in Karnata

Karnataka PGCET 2020: Second (Final) Seat Allotment Schedule Released; Check Here
January 05, 2021
Karnataka PGCET 2020: Second (Final) Seat Allotment Schedule Released; Check Here

Karnataka Examination Authority (KEA) has issued the second (final) seat allotment schedule on January 4, 2021, at the official website: cetonline.karnataka.gov.in. The latest notice issued for Karnataka PGCET 2020 states, admission schedule and important guidelines for the final allotment. Secon

Karnataka PGCET MBA Result 2020: Results (Out), Check Toppers List and Other Details Here
January 04, 2021
Karnataka PGCET MBA Result 2020: Results (Out), Check Toppers List and Other Details Here

Karnataka PGCET MBA 2020: Karnataka PGCET MBA 2020 results are now available on the official website: @kea.kar.nic.in. Karnataka Examination Authority (KEA) has declared the results on December 06, 2020.  Candidates who have appeared for the Karnataka PGCET 2020 MBA exam on October 14, can c

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 70,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 78,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 78,000/Yr
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group