Amalapuram Institute of Management Sciences and College of Engineering - [AIMSCMS], East Godavari - Reviews

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh AICTE Estd 2009 JNTUK, Kakinada Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
6.0/10Accommodation
7.7/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
7.8/10Placement
8.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (3)

Most Popular Tags

Eamcet (1)
Examination (1)
Facility (1)
Faculty (1)
Government (1)
Hostel (1)
Interaction (1)
Invizilation (1)
Management (1)
Scholarship (1)
Strict (1)
Structure (1)
Strusture (1)

4 Reviews found


JJ
5.8 /10

Internships Opportunities :

At present i.am first year student so i dont done any internships.

Remarks :

There are no bad remarks on my college faculty and management are good and they interact with students and ask the problems and they clear them as fast as possible.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Good scholarship,scholarship given by government will be gived and there is no loan facility in my college.

Exam Structure :

Exam strusture is chilled out and some times there was a strict invizilation.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure was not so expensive.

Entrance Preview :

I had prepared for IIT examination but i had lost that in 4 marks then my hope in IIT was deleted in my mind and i dont want to do b.tech if IIT seat was not come i also not attened for EAMCET counselling and after that my mind forced to join b.tech so i joined in that college.

College Events :

There are many fests done in my college like college youth fest and freshers party and my college have been also doing so may workshops in which most of the students are participating and gaining knowledge in that workshops.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel is not bad it has a lot of rooms in each room there was four beds and in a room 8 students will stay and the room was neat,and we dont have to pay hostel fees,we have to pay only for food.

Campus Life :

Campus life is some what boring,labs are good and sports classes are twice a week and robotics classes are not yet started and ppt are given and debates are also conducted.

Alumni/Alumna :

Nice interaction between our seniors .

Placement Experience :

Upto now 10 compaines had arrived and 40 students have been placed in that companies and how much did they offer i dont know.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The faculty of my college was good they are well.saying lecturers they are satisfying me and standards are also good.

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
6 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

AKRG College of Engineering & Technology - [AKRGCET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bonam Venkata Chalamayya Engineering College - [BVCEC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Paul Raj Engineering College - [DPREC]
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10

Dr. Paul Raj Engineering College - [DPREC]

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.4 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Andhra Engineering College - [AEC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Andhra Engineering College - [AEC]

Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.4 50.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prasiddha College of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Helapuri Institute Of Technology And Science - [HITS]
BE/B.Tech 4.2 40.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

JNTUK University College of Engineering, Kakinada
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aditya Engineering College - [AEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Aditya Engineering College - [AEC]

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pragati Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Pragati Engineering College

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.9 72.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Godavari Institute of Engineering and Technology - [GIET] Rajahmundry
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 58.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GIET College of Engineering, Rajahmundhry
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10

GIET College of Engineering, Rajahmundhry

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.7 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GIET Engineering College, Rajahmundhry
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10

GIET Engineering College, Rajahmundhry

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.7 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 11, 2020
GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here

Indian Institute of Technology, IIT Bombay, has released the paper wise schedule for the GATE 2021 exams online at gate.iitb.ac.in.  GATE 2021 would take place from February 5, 2021, to February 14, 2021, for a total of 27 papers. This year, candidates have been permitted to apply for more t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 37,200/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 37,200/Yr
4 Years
4 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Mr. G.A. Prasad Assistance Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Mr. V.P. Kumar Assistance Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Mr. M. Sarath Associate Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering