Fatima College, Madurai - Reviews

Fatima College, Madurai - Reviews

Madurai, Tamil Nadu NAAC-A | Estd 1953 MKU, Madurai Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.8/10

9.3/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
8.7/10placements
8.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Sumithra JB.SC PHYSICS
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Alumni/Alumna -

Group of people who have graduated from a school or university. Alumni is usually used to refer to a group of graduates of either one or both genders while 'alumnus' traditionally refers to a single male graduate with the feminine term being 'alumna'.


Campus Life -
9 /10

Gender ratios,Hostel Parties,workshops,cultural societies and tolerance with regards to gender,ethnicity,race,religion,sexual orientation,politics and economic status.


Entrance Preview -

No entrance exam I chose this college.


Hostel Facilities -
9 /10

Hostel facilties and mess food is very good it is regular and people of lot of places are staying and studying here.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Overall curriculum is very good for all the three years and it was good learning experience we had physics chemistry maths and language papers and also other extra curricluar activities.


Placement -
9 /10

The college offers good placement offers we had lot of companies like TCS,wipro,infocsys,cts and other bpo and iLLM company which provided oppurtunity to many.


Events -
9 /10

There are lot of events conducted by my college every years there are events like finarts and springs which is condcuted every year by the students and for the students.


Fees -

It is feasible for all the students to study in my colegee any person from any background can afford in my college we also get scholarships for all regular students.


Faculty -
8 /10

The faculty was very good and well trained and professional inther areas very good for all the three years and it was good learning experience we had physics chemistry maths and language papers and also other extra curricluar activities.


07 Dec 20152915report
j
jashima kudpudeenMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Hospital Management)Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fatima College has a nice infrastructure

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Fatima College is one of the best private institutes in southern India for an MBA. I am in the final semester of my MBA program and I have positive reviews about the college. My experience was good in terms of academics and overall campus life.


Admission -

I took the admission to the MBA program at the Fatima College on the bases of the CAT/MAT/CMAT Scores. I was called for the Interview process, which was a lengthy business. A panel of three people took my Interview. After that I got admission to the college.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
S
SowmyaBSC PhysicsPursued
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College with excellence

Remarks -
9.7 /10

Dress code is one of the positive remark which helps to build a disciplined citizen of this country and the bad remark is the prohibition of mobile phones inside the college . This provides miscomfort among students in various ways.


Admission -

Under graduate students got placed in this college by thier merit list of thier 12 th marks. The post graduate students got placed both by thier merit list in thier ug and via the entrance exams held before.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 23, 2020

CMAT Exam 2020: Last Minute-Preparation Tips

CMAT 2020 is around the corner and aspirants must have started to prepare themselves for the big exam in order to score the best from the rest. The number of candidates aspiring to get into B-Schools has been increasing exponentially every year. This

January 17, 2020

CMAT 2021: Application Form, Exam Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

The Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) is a pan India entrance examination conducted by the National Testing Agency for admissions into various management programs. It is conducted in the computer based mode across more than 109 cities spread across the country. The examination tests the can

November 18, 2019

MAT 2020: Notification, Exam Dates, Application Form, Eligibility and Pattern

MAT 2020 is conducted by AIMA in both online and offline mode, 4-times a year i.e. in the month of February, May, September, and December. MAT is a national examination conducted for the candidates seeking admission in management programs. Based on the MAT Score, candidates will be offered admiss

September 18, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs to Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family bu

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ankit Kumar

Ankit Kumar, 23 years old, cracked the MAT exam when he was in the final year of his five years integrated course. He scored 99.99 percentile and topped the MAT exam in his session.  Ankit did his Mechanical Engineering from Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida. He did his schoo

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ashish Patial

MAT 2018 Topper Ashish Patial secured 99.99 percentile in the exam. Despite being a working professional, he studied hard to crack the exams with high scores. He was working with Global SGS in Chandigarh. He did a diploma from Indo-Swiss center, CSIO, Chandigarh and then completed the AMIE course

May 19, 2018

TANCET 2018 Answer Keys, Paper Analysis and Question Papers

TANCET has been successfully conducted on May 19 (For MBA/M.E./M.Tech) and May 20, 2018 (For MCA). The exam was conducted in offline mode. Result for TANCET 2018 will be declared on June 11, 2018. Anna Un

May 18, 2018

TANCET 2018 M.Arch. Exam- Important Tips for Aspiring Architects

Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) is organised by Anna University, Chennai on behalf of Government of Tamil Nadu. It is a state-level entrance test for admission to courses like M Tech/ ME/ M Plan/ M Arch/ MBA/ MCA/ Lateral entry to MCA program that are offered in various

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹16,705/Yr
3 Years
BA (History)AVG FEE - ₹8,105/Yr
3 Years
BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹12,540/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[45]

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. S. Maria PackiamAssociate Professor
Ms. J. Saral EvangelinAssociate Professor
Dr. V. Indira DeviAssociate Professor
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Subbalakshmi Lakshmipathy College of Science, Madurai logo

Subbalakshmi Lakshmipathy College of Science, Madurai

BBA/BBM , ₹ 21.75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
Saraswathi Narayanan College Perungudi, Madurai logo

Saraswathi Narayanan College Perungudi, Madurai

B.Sc , ₹ 2.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
The American College, Madurai logo

The American College, Madurai

B.Sc , ₹ 22.81 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Sourashtra College, Madurai logo

Sourashtra College, Madurai

B.Sc , ₹ 1.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
E.M.G. Yadava Women's College, Madurai logo

E.M.G. Yadava Women's College, Madurai

B.Sc , ₹ 2.51 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.8
Madura College, Madurai logo

Madura College, Madurai

B.Sc , ₹ 1.01 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Madurai Kamaraj University - [MKU], Madurai logo

Madurai Kamaraj University - [MKU], Madurai

MA , ₹ 8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
×