Anantha Lakshmi Institute of Technology and Sciences - [ALITS], Ananthapur - Reviews

Ananthapur, Andhra Pradesh AICTE Estd 2008 JNTU, Ananthapur Private

College Rating

Based on 20 Students RatingClaim this college

7.4 out of 10
7.9/10Academic
6.8/10Accommodation
7.3/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
7.5/10Placement
7.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

BE/B.Tech (13) ×
MBA/PGDM (1)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (9)
Scholarship (8)
Hostel (7)
Conduct (6)
Everything (6)
Management (6)
Government (5)
Infrastructure (5)
Campus (4)
Fee Structure (4)
Knowledge (3)
Course Curriculum (2)
Entrance Exam (2)
Mark Question (1)
Placement Officer (1)

13 Reviews found out of 20


S
7.3 /10

Remarks :

It is near to me and it is good college.it has good equipment and good lab technicians and good faculties for giving guidance for our bright future.this information will helpful for most of the students who are looking for bright future.

6 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
K
9.8 /10

Remarks :

Good placements and the trainers are Helping in every situation and they are trying To focus more on them to they will help in every condition without hesitation Our college provides excellent bus facilities from locations.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
P
6.8 /10

Remarks :

Good to join this college and don't neglect your studies in the mean time try to learn more from textbooks and visiting library, Faculty and administration is very helpful in whatever students needed.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MR
8.2 /10

Remarks :

Our College Management Still did not follow any online technology. They still using books for records or store data and otherwise everything is good. They conduct each and every function in college it is good

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MK
5.7 /10

Remarks :

Yaa it would be better college and now getting placements as well and the staff are new and the principal is new the new principal is the worst picing of college ever do in the rest of college career.

2 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PS
8.7 /10

Remarks :

No negative comments on our college because they will provides everything for us. The positive things are they will provide good communication skills and about new technologies like iot,big data, hadloop etc.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.2 /10

Remarks :

Only positive remarks are about our college and we don't have any negative remarks on our college because our college has good infrastructure and facilities in our college and with good fee facilities.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
HN
6.0 /10

Remarks :

I feel that it is one of the best colleges in Rayalaseema to join but I won't prefer 100%

5 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NP
4.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

I Write EMCET entrance exam my EMCET score is 51% a college entrance exam is a standardized aptitude test you stand in school will determine which standardized test you need to take because the PSAT is only a practice test, the score you receive on it does not formerly known as the SAT II, SAT Subject Tests measure your knowledge in particular subject areas.

Admission :

Let me tell you my story but the case is totally opposite i never got college of my choice but would like to share my experience i was never a studious kid. Never studied with an intention to get into top college or university i always took studies as fun and learnt things for knowledge sake our education system demands us to stick to coaching institutions and burn mid night oil mugging all formulas just to clear a competitive exam be it state or national level and I never liked it, hence never studied with so needed dedication.

6 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
5 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SN
8.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

I took ECET entrance exam. I got 415 rank in ECET. I preferred this colegeas it is the best college in our anantapur district.

Placement Experience :

All are placed in wipro and amarraja. 20 candidates are selected for both companies. Package offered is 4 lakh per annum but other companies are also came to recruit like solar and wind plant companies out of this we prefer top two companies wipro and amarraja.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Shri Shirdi Sai Institute of Science and Engineering - [SSSISE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 1.52 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sanskrithi School of Engineering - [SSE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Sanskrithi School of Engineering - [SSE]

Puttaparthy, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.3 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajeev Gandhi Memorial College of Engineering and Technology Nandyal - [RGMCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 69.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sir CV Raman Institute of Technology & Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 1.40 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Intell Engineering College - [IEC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10

Intell Engineering College - [IEC]

Ananthapur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.4 54 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chiranjeevi Reddy Institute of Engineering and Technology - [CRIT]
REVIEWS RATING
5.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

JNTUA College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10

JNTUA College of Engineering

Ananthapur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 6.1 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University - [JNTU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
Gates Institute of Technology-[GIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10

Gates Institute of Technology-[GIT]

Ananthapur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.6 41 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Srinivasa Ramanujan Institute of Technology - [SRIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 50.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BIT Institute of Technology
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10

BIT Institute of Technology

Ananthapur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.6 50.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Tadipatri Engineering College - [TEC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Tadipatri Engineering College - [TEC]

Ananthapur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.5 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 11, 2020
GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here

Indian Institute of Technology, IIT Bombay, has released the paper wise schedule for the GATE 2021 exams online at gate.iitb.ac.in.  GATE 2021 would take place from February 5, 2021, to February 14, 2021, for a total of 27 papers. This year, candidates have been permitted to apply for more t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 50,200/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 50,200/Yr
4 Years
4 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Vishwanath G Assistant Professor
Srinivasulu Reddy S Assistant Professor
Prashanth G Assistant Professor

Students also visited