filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Andhra Loyola Institute of Engineering - [ALIET], Vijayawada

Andhra Loyola Institute of Engineering - [ALIET], Vijayawada

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2008 JNTUK, Kakinada Private
4 Years Full Time5/10
50,200
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



AP-EAMCET 2019

20 Feb 20 - 27 Mar 20
Application Process

20 Apr 20 - 24 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Macherla Pavan Mahesh , Cse, Pursued:
BATCH : 2019

7.5/10

"Through Eamcet,I got seat in this institution apart from that it's a good environment to study.All library and laboratory facilities are good but need to update..To get knowledge don't blame any institution or faculty blame yourself why I'm not learning and get through good success"   Read More

SAI JYOTHI KUMAR KUNASANI , COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING, Pursued: 4th year
BATCH : 2019

8.7/10

"By the State entrance exam for graduation course, first of all, My sister suggest me this college so I try to join in this college, my EAMCET rank is 21656 but I choose this college.procedure is very nowadays."   Read More


College rating

based on 8 students ratings

6.7/10

7.3/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
6.6/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
5.6/10placements
6.8/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
course curriculum
provide
communication
placement
hostel
engineering
project
scholarship
management
certificate
charge
faculty
conduct
sister
Rohit diviBtechBatch : 2018
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Rohit divi

Remarks -

First, my experience in college has given me a chance to sharpen my skills in my field of choice. There have been, and there will continue to be, many opportunities to learn more ways of improving my craft as a result of my time in school, which I am truly thankful for. For example, the Writing Center at my school has taught me many writing tips and rules that I was unaware even existed, and would still be unaware of had it not been a part of my experience. Because of this, I realized I still had a lot to learn despite what I thought; but this allows me to improve my skills more as I continue to attend school and also gives me more confidence in my area.


9/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life
Macherla Pavan MaheshCsePursued
BATCH : 2019
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Aliet

Remarks -

The positives of college is infrastructure and laboratory facilities.The library facilities needs to be updated accordingly with impeccable numbers of books,editions,newspapers.Also there is a opportunity to browse internet in leisure periods


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
SAI JYOTHI KUMAR KUNASANICOMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERINGPursued 4th year
BATCH : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About college

Remarks -

Only positive because negative is not going to do in my college. Positive- Fee structure Discipline Value of money Faculty Director Negative - Functions are done properly No encourage in extra circular activities much


8/10academic
6/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Kamma Krishna SumanthBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)Batch : 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in Vijayawada for engineering

Remarks -

My college is one of the best colleges in Andhra Pradesh for engineering.


6/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
GaneshBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Civil Engineering)Batch : 2015
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Remarks -

They are many good remarks as well as less bad remarks


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Library
Hostel
Cafeteria
Sports
Auditorium
Medical
Classrooms

placements View All

Amazon
S&P
Cognizant
Genpact

about college

Andhra Loyola Institute of Engineering and Technology (ALIET) is a sister institution of the reputable Andhra Loyola College, Vijayawada run by JESUIT Fathers. India and the United States rank among the most important countries in regard to the size of the Jesuit educational undertakings. In the USA there are no fewer than 45 Jesuit Universities, and 75 high schools. In other Asian countries such as Japan, Nepal, Philippines, Taiwan and Vietnam, the Jesuits conduct reputed schools and university establishments.

  • Vision of college is “To impart higher education in the realm of higher education with integral formation which involves academic excellence, spiritual growth, social commitment and value based leadership”
  • Mission of the college is “To enhance the student’s skills of communication and self study”
  • College was approved by AICTE, New Delhi and the institution is recognized by the Government of Andhra Pradesh and affiliated to JNTU, Kakinada

Extracurricular activities -

  • Sports
  • Seminars
  • Workshops
  • Quiz
  • Paper presentation

Facilities-

Items

Number

Volumes

1577

National and International Journal

61

Hostels

03

Seminar Halls

05

Interview Rooms

03

 

Festivals -

  • EPISTEMICON-2014 - It a national level technical symposium on 19th March-2014 was organized by all the branches of ALIET.
  • Maquina Technofest 2013 -Events are Paper presentation, poster presentation,Techical Quiz, Project Expo

Scholarships -

  • Students from economically backward sections of the society are offered fee concessions
  • Students with outstanding contributions in their academic performance are also offered an annual scholarship
  • In order to promote individual betterment, students with incremental growth in their performance are also offered a scholarship.

GALLERY IMAGES view all

VIDEOS view all

Polytechnic Post Office
Vijayawada - 520008
Andhra Pradesh , India

0.72KmGowtham School Bus Stop

0866-2498978 , 2476945

Comments

Comments


2 Comments
Tadikonda dipreeti

I have completed my diploma is there lateral entry for btech in your clg

22 Feb, 2019 13:41
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Tadikonda, yes, the institute offers admission through lateral entry in B.Tech.

22 Feb, 2019 15:06
Ch S L Nrusimhi

Plz ......can I know that I have eligibility for loyal bitech college

02 May, 2018 16:27
Akansha Expert

Hi Nrusimhi, To get the Admission Eligibility please check this link:- Admission Criteria

02 May, 2018 16:44

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Vikas College of Engineering and Technology - [VCTN], Krishna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10
RK College of Engineering - [RKCE], Vijayawada logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
RK College of Engineering - [RKCE]
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE
Potti Sriramulu College of Engineering and Technology - [PSCMRCET], Vijayawada logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Prasad V. Potluri Siddhartha Institute of Technology - [PVPSIT], Vijayawada logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

news view all

October 09, 2019

GATE Engineering Mathematics (ME) Quiz

Given below is a quiz based on previous GATE question papers on Mathematics to help GATE aspirants to have a quick revision of the topic and test their level of preparedness. The level of questions in the quiz is same as that in the actual GATE exam.

July 19, 2019

GATE 2020 Syllabus for Statistics - Download PDF

In the year 2019, Statistics was added as a new subject in GATE exam. GATE Statistics Syllabus consists of topics like Calculus, Linear Algebra, Probability, etc. GATE 2020 aspirants must go through the syllabus to prepare for the exam and ace it with ease.

July 19, 2019

GATE 2020 Syllabus for Biomedical Engineering - Download PDF

As per the recent notification, Biomedical Engineering has been recently introduced as a new subject in GATE 2020 exam. GATE aspirant, planning to appear in the exam this year must be aware of the syllabus of

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Muvvala Venkata AIR 13 in Electronics and Communication Engineering

“Though it was difficult, I still worked hard, planned the time accordingly and marched towards my goal.” - Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam secured an AIR 13 (EC)

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Prakhar Singh- AIR 1 in Civil Engineering

Prakhar Singh, an engineering graduate of IIT Bombay secured All India Rank 1 in Civil Engineering stream of GATE 2019. He created high benchmarks by scoring 87.72 marks with GATE score 1000. Prakhar joined IES Master Classroom program in 2017 - 18 session which helped him throughout the course o

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Gaurav Srivastava- AIR 27 in Electrical Engineering

Gaurav Srivastava has secured an AIR 27  with 92.67 marks, in the Electrical Engineering paper of GATE 2019. He comes from a small town of Uttar Pradesh called Ballia and currently resides in Lucknow. His success story has made him an inspiration for 

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips By Vikash Raj- AIR 1 in Petroleum Engineering

GATE Topper 2019 Mr.Vikash Raj secured an AIR I (Petroleum Engineering), he is an alumnus of IIT(ISM) Dhanbad and comes from Madhubani, Bihar. Vikash obtained a score of 961, with his marks being 84.67 out of 100. His success is a motivation for lakhs of 

March 27, 2019

GATE 2020 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Form Correction

The application form for GATE 2020 will release in September, 2019. The form can be filled in online mode only. It is made available on the official

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Andhra Loyola College - [ALC]Vijayawada, ANDHRA PRADESH
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

MBA Operations ManagementAVG FEE - ₹45,000/Yr
2 Years
MBA Business LawAVG FEE - ₹45,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[12]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Andhra Loyola College - [ALC]Vijayawada, ANDHRA PRADESH

news

Placements

faculties

Mr L. V. RameshAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
S. Mallikharjuna RaoAssistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication
N. SwathiAssistant Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

SRK Institute of Technology, Vijayawada logo
SRK Institute of Technology, VijayawadaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 56 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
MIC College of Technology, Krishna logo
MIC College of Technology, KrishnaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 66 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Gudlavalleru Engineering College - [GEC], Krishna logo
Gudlavalleru Engineering College - [GEC], KrishnaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 86.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC], Guntur logo
Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC], GunturBE/B.Tech , ₹ 75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Vijaya Institute of Technology for Women - [VITW], Vijayawada logo
4.6
×