Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences - [ANITS] Rankings

×

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences - [ANITS], Visakhapatnam - Reviews

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences - [ANITS], Visakhapatnam - Reviews

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh AICTE, NBA Estd 2001 Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 110 students ratings

7.6/10

8.1/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
7.7/10placements
7.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Placement
    Scholarship
    Hostel
    Knowledge
    Government
    Fee Structure
    Good Course
    Course Curriculum
    Pay Fee
    Mid Exam
    Eamcet Rank
    Fee Reimbursement
    Exam Structure
    Good Faculty
    Extracurricular

    110 Reviews found

    J
    JaswanthBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Choose ANITS college if you have choice

    Placement -
    10 /10

    From 8th or 9th semester onwards, the student is eligible for campus placements. Amazon, sometimes Google, Infosys, Tech Mahindra etc. 2.5 lakhs is the highest package I have heard so far from Amazon company.65% of people are getting placements. I won't do a job in a software company.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    9/10course
    7/10campus life
    L
    Lakkimsetti SumanthBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A college with good quality of education and discipline but less extra curricular activities.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    1) students eligible for placements after completing their 3rd-year 2nd semester, they must have a min of 6 CGPA to become eligible but if placements held very early they will consider up to 3-1 sem CGPA. 2)the Infosys, TCS and Cognizant are major companies for our campus and take around more than 150 from our branch only. 3)the Highest package is 5lakhs per annum, the average is 3.5laks per annum. 4)around 75% placed in the 2019 of the ECE branch. 5)I will go for higher studies by taking the gate exam.

    8/10placement
    7/10college
    8/10course
    7/10campus life
    P
    PREM VIKASBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    ANITS ENGINEERING COLLEGE REVIEW BY AN EX STUDENT

    Placement -
    5 /10

    Students become eligible for campus placements from their 3rd year. The campus placements are very good. Tech Mahindra, Infosys, Cap Gemini are some of them. On an average 30 out of 70 students with good grades in a class get placed. The packages are good. 15k-20k per month is the starting package for a new guy.

    5/10placement
    7/10college
    7/10course
    6/10hostel
    6/10interview
    5/10internship
    4/10campus life
    S
    Syed sharfarazB.TechPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    6.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Remarks -
    6.2 /10

    It was a kind of a love hate relationship i was good at times and the same time it has a lot of flaws such a infrastructor and the location of the college and many other factors like the syllabus and the management tries to intervene in many personal aspects of yours which is quite disguisting like allowance of mobile phones in the campus etc

    Admission -

    Based upon the entrance exam i was asked to attend the counselling and which took atleast 3 weeks and based upon my entrance rank i knew i wouldn't get a seat in computer science and so i opted for Information technology and once i got into it i came to knew that everything is the same

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    5/10social life
    J
    JayashreeElectrical and electronics engineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    ANITS

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    Hostel wardens are very strict Teaching level should be improved a little Friendly staff members are good for our future

    Admission -

    I got admission into ANITS college through EAMCET.vizag is a good place for study and fun. Our college is located near beach so that we can spend some time there during stress times. Our faculties are friendly and full of knowledge. After EAMCET results are out I opted for anits College in councelling process and luckyl I got seat intlo this college

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    V
    Venkata balajiElectrical EngineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2024
    6.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Review

    Remarks -
    6.2 /10

    It's good no bad remarks, our college has best management to take care of students

    Admission -

    I have a passion on my course,i choose this college because of best placements,faculty is best, most useful equipment I have never seen and most happiest environment,all the students here were encourageable and helps needy through some events like nss

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    4/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    3/10social life
    t
    thamminana dheeraj kumarElectronics and communication engineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Nice review

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    I can say its a good college on considerig overall experience in acedamics, social life in college, but only thing I don't like is that the play ground is not very big in required. Apart from that evry thing is ok.

    Admission -

    I am interested in ECE, and I came to know that ANITS(My college) is good for ECE. So I opted this college for my B. tech career for admission procedure 1. considering EAMCET RANK 2. Online options entry for various colleges after certificate verification. 3. alloted for various colleges according to the rank by govt of AP.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    5/10social life
    c
    chukka ganesh tejamechanical engineeringBatch : 2017
    3.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Review

    Remarks -
    3.8 /10

    as a sports person I'm disappointed.only studies you van expect that too you have to work hard if you want to get success

    Admission -

    i got a seat in this college by merit list of AIEEE in 2013. through that i got selected according to my wish or through eamcet exam you can get selected. I'm from management quota. for my rank i didn't get mechanical branch.so i have chosen mechanical engineering

    5/10academic
    3/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    1/10social life
    S
    StudentB.Tech ECEBatch : 2023
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    Vishakhapatnam has the been best place to study. The city has everything. ANITS is a reputated college in vizag. My friend suggested me to join it as his brother was also in the same colllege. the college has good student reviews.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    I would rate the placements in my college 7 out 10 which is quite good. Most the students get placed in software companies except for a few who who choose sales and marketing oriented jobs. The highest package was 25lpa which was offered by amazon and only 2 students from CSE got recruited. The placement process is very hectic and stress full to almost all the students.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    B
    B.BhagyarajuB.tech civil engineering (3/4)Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    About my college

    Remarks -
    6.2 /10

    It was ovarall good the faculty coperate us ina good manner except some.

    Admission -

    Through em-set and I got the seet in the 2nd councelling. I chooses civil because It is realistic and we can understand the concepts easily through the situation we are seeing out side and it is easy to imagine.admession process start in the month of July and 3councellings will be completed in 2 months.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    3/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Sagi Ramakrishnam Raju Engineering College - [SRKR ], Bhimavaram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    Lendi Institute of Engineering and Technology, Vizianagaram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Lendi Institute of Engineering and Technology

    Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
    Kaushik College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING5.5 / 10

    Kaushik College of Engineering

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    GMR Institute of Technology - [GMRIT], Rajam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10
    GITAM Institute of Technology - [GIT], Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    GITAM Institute of Technology - [GIT]

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    Maharaj Vijayaram Gajapathi Raj College of Engineering - [MVGRCE], Vizianagaram logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Andhra University, College of Engineering - [AUCE], Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Andhra University - [AU]

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering - [GVP], Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    Raghu Engineering College - [REC], Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Raghu Engineering College - [REC]

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    GITAM, Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    GITAM

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    Vignan's Institute of Information Technology - [VIIT], Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    news view all

    September 19, 2020

    AP EAMCET 2020 Answer Key (Releasing Soon), Response Sheet, Process and Question Paper

    JNTUK will be releasing the preliminary AP EAMCET 2020 Answer Keys on September 26, 2020 while the final Answer Keys will be released after the objections raised by students (if any) are resolved. Check AP EAMCET 2020 Paper Analysis for Day 1 AP EAMCET 2020 Answer Key will be released by JNTUK

    September 17, 2020

    AP EAMCET 2020 Day 1 Concludes, Check Shift-1 & 2 Paper Analysis

    AP EAMCET 2020 Day-1 has concluded in two sessions on September 17, 2020. Shift-1 was held from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM and Shift 2 was held from 3:00 to 6:00 PM. The Exams for AP EAMCET 2020 is being conducted in two sessions everyday from Sept 17 – 25, 2020.  According to students

    September 17, 2020

    AP EAMCET 2020: JNTUK Issues Guidelines and COVID-19 Safety Measures for Students; Check Details Here

    Preparations to conduct AP EAMCET 2020 have already been made by Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada. The exam is scheduled to be conducted between 17th to 25th September, 2020.  The examination will be conducted by JNTU Kakinada via online computer based mode acro

    September 16, 2020

    APSCHE has Extended Application Dates for Five AP CETs 2020- AP EAMCET, AP PGECET, AP EdCET, AP PECET, AP LAWCET, Check details here

    According to the Press Note released by the Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education or APSCHE on September 13, 2020 the last date to submit the online application form and application fee for five of the Common Entrance Tests has been extended. These five AP CETs include AP EAMCET, AP

    September 15, 2020

    Kerala M.Tech Admission 2020 Rank List to be Released on September 30, Details here

    Directorate of Technical Education, Kerala will release the M.Tech provisional rank list on September 30 on its official website (dtekerala.gov.in). The rank list will be prepared based on GATE scores of applicants. DTE, Kerala will release a separate list for admission to government-ai

    September 11, 2020

    GATE Registrations 2021 Started, Process Starts Ahead of Schedule, Apply @appsgate.iitb.ac.in

    GATE 2021 Registration has already started ahead of the schedule. IIT Bombay, the institute in charge of conducting the exam in 2021 has released the GATE application forms online.  Earlier GATE 2021 registrations were supposed to begin from September 14, however, IIT Bombay opened the GOAPS

    August 11, 2020

    GATE CCMT 2020: Round 3 Allotments Declared, Applicants to Confirm Seats by August 13

    Malaviya National Institute of Technology (MNIT) has declared the round 3 seat allotments recently. Applicants who registered for the same can now check their seat allotment status from the official website of CCMT (ccmt.nic.in). Candidates who intend to check the round 3 offers by GATE CCMT, hav

    August 07, 2020

    New Changes Introduced in GATE 2021, Check details here!!

    IIT Bombay has released the Information brochure for GATE 2021 on August 07, 2020, The authority has made certain changes in the GATE Exam Pattern and Exam Centers. GATE 2021 will be conducted from February 05-14, 2020. however, the conducting body has stated that dates can be changed, subjecte

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BE Chemical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹76,300/Yr
    4 Years
    BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹76,300/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Chemical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹76,300/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[21]

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹325,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹550,000

    faculties

    Prof.S.Subba RaoProfessor, Department of Chemical Engineering
    Dr. R. SrikanthProfessor, Department of Chemical Engineering
    Prof. A Santha RamProfessor, Department of Civil Engineering
    view all faculties[9]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Raghu Engineering College - [REC], Visakhapatnam logo

    Raghu Engineering College - [REC], Visakhapatnam

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    VSM College of Engineering, East Godavari logo

    VSM College of Engineering, East Godavari

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Pydah College of Engineering and Technology, Visakhapatnam logo
    6.4
    Sanketika Vidya Parishad Engineering College, Visakhapatnam logo
    6.8
    ×