filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences - [ANITS], Visakhapatnam

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences - [ANITS], Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh AICTE, NBA, NAAC-A | Estd 2001 AU, Visakhapatnam Private (Autonomous)
4 Years Full Time180 seats per course6/10
93,200
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees



AP-EAMCET 2019

20 Feb 19 - 27 Mar 19
Application Process

20 Apr 19 - 24 Apr 19
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Harshitha K , B.Tech Chemical, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

7.7/10

"EAMCET is the mode for admission in our college. I wrote the same and got a rank of 20k. there will be a online option entry process in which we can enter our options according to our priorities followed by verification process at the college as per our result of option entry, in which they thorough"   Read More

Vamsi , Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering), Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2021

7.7/10

"The fee structure is good I.e, reasonable. The college is good in placements so according to me spending money for study is important. Comparing to all engineering colleges in AP our college is the best in terms of study and fee structure as well."   Read More


4 Years Full Time180 seats per course6/10
93,200
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees



AP-EAMCET 2019

20 Feb 19 - 27 Mar 19
Application Process

20 Apr 19 - 24 Apr 19
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Harshitha K , B.Tech Chemical, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

7.7/10

"EAMCET is the mode for admission in our college. I wrote the same and got a rank of 20k. there will be a online option entry process in which we can enter our options according to our priorities followed by verification process at the college as per our result of option entry, in which they thorough"   Read More

Vamsi , Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering), Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2021

7.7/10

"The fee structure is good I.e, reasonable. The college is good in placements so according to me spending money for study is important. Comparing to all engineering colleges in AP our college is the best in terms of study and fee structure as well."   Read More


2 Years Full Time18 seats per course6/10
85,000
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees




College Admission Reviews

user
Ayodhya Ram .M , M.Tech(Cst), Pursued: 3rd year

6.8/10

"i have joined through PGCET which is post graduate common entrance test. As I am more interested to do new things and i believe it increases with computational automation,so i have opted this college as it has good reputation"   Read More


2 Years Full Time18 seats per course6/10
85,000
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees




College Admission Reviews

user
Ayodhya Ram .M , M.Tech(Cst), Pursued: 3rd year

6.8/10

"i have joined through PGCET which is post graduate common entrance test. As I am more interested to do new things and i believe it increases with computational automation,so i have opted this college as it has good reputation"   Read More


College rating

based on 47 students ratings

7.6/10

7.9/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
7.4/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course curriculum
gender ratio
average package
interview process
good rank
mid exam
steel plant
fee structure
hostel fee
faculty
placement
experience
knowledge
scholarship
department
Harshitha KB.Tech ChemicalPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A Wonderful College.

Remarks -

The college is simply awesome.there is a of space to learn and expose our talents.apart from academics the university is also giving priority to sports and cleanliness.Recently ourcollege got an award from government, not only this we achieved a lot we will achieve some more.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

ANITS COLLEGE REVIEW

Remarks -

College is very Strict in rules. If any violation in rules will impose fine and Suspension. No illegal Activities are Encouraged in college, every one Should wear Uniform and Id card. After 9AM College gates will be closed and they won't allow.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
S Satya sai HarshithChemical engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice

Remarks -

No negative remarks for ourCollege positive remarks for her college are lagging in our college is less than other colleges and infrastructure is very good and very sufficient Labs the good technicians and nonworking faculty is very good


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
VamsiBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Secret Truths of ANITS engineering college

Remarks -

The positive thing is the best college in reasonable fees, good faculty, equipment, labs, supportive staff. we had a digital library too The negative is our library is on 5th floor.we are unable to go to the fifth floor and take the books.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Satyanarayana DharmanaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 4th year
BATCH : 2019
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Memorable days with ANITS

Remarks -

The college provides a good platform for the students who want to explore the technology and also makes the students flourish in their life. The college management was very helpful and they are always forward to help the students.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Medical
Cafeteria
Library
Transport
Wi-Fi Campus

placements View All

₹ 5.5 Lakhs highest package
₹ 3.25 Lakhs average package
Infosys
Deloitte
IBM
Tech

about college

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology and Sciences was established in 2001 by Dr. N. B. R. Prashad in the memory of his son Anil Neerukonda.

  • College is affiliated Andhra University and is approved by AICTE
  • In 2003 all the College courses are accredited by NBA
  • Outlook magazine rated AAA grade to Institute
  • In 2009, Sakshi Survey gave institute 4 stars rating
  • College offers 7 undergraduate and 5 post graduate courses
  • Admission in B.Tech courses are based on EAMCET

Placements: College has good placements records. This year also college has witness some of the best placement records. This year highest package is of Rs. 2 Crores given by Google.   

Below are the placement stats for the 2013-14 batch-

Company

No. of students

CTC

Google

1

2 Crore

Infosys

137

3.25 lac

Direct i Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

1

20.66 lac

Konylabs

3

7.40 lac

Capgemini

37

3.35 lac

Mphasis

14

2.50 lac

IBM

21

3.40 lac

 

Library: College has a well equipped library. Library has good collection of books.

  • Library has 32721 books
  • 2099 CD ROM’S
  • Subscribes to 95 National journals, 4 International journals and 72 magazines
  • It also has access to 1150 e-journals

Hostel: College has separate hostel for boys and girls. Boys hostel can accommodate 92 boys and girls hostel can accommodate 135 girls.

Ranking:

Magazine/survey

Title

Rank

CRS – GHRDS

Most Promising Private Engineering Colleges

5th

CSR - GHRHS

Top Private Engineering Colleges

5th

 

Scholarships: Fresh Scholarship for SC, ST, BC, EBC & Disabled categories.

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Bheemunipatnam (Municipality), Sangivalasa
Visakhapatnam - 531162
Andhra Pradesh , India

2.09KmChillapeta

08933-225083 , 225084 , 226131

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

August 19, 2019

GATE Engineering Mathematics (ME) Quiz

Given below is a quiz based on previous GATE question papers on Mathematics to help GATE aspirants to have a quick revision of the topic and test their level of preparedness. The level of questions in the quiz is same as that in the actual GATE exam.

July 19, 2019

GATE 2020 Syllabus for Statistics - Download PDF

In the year 2019, Statistics was added as a new subject in GATE exam. GATE Statistics Syllabus consists of topics like Calculus, Linear Algebra, Probability, etc. GATE 2020 aspirants must go through the syllabus to prepare for the exam and ace it with ease.

July 19, 2019

GATE 2020 Syllabus for Biomedical Engineering - Download PDF

As per the recent notification, Biomedical Engineering has been recently introduced as a new subject in GATE 2020 exam. GATE aspirant, planning to appear in the exam this year must be aware of the syllabus of

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Muvvala Venkata AIR 13 in Electronics and Communication Engineering

“Though it was difficult, I still worked hard, planned the time accordingly and marched towards my goal.” - Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam secured an AIR 13 (EC)

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Prakhar Singh- AIR 1 in Civil Engineering

Prakhar Singh, an engineering graduate of IIT Bombay secured All India Rank 1 in Civil Engineering stream of GATE 2019. He created high benchmarks by scoring 87.72 marks with GATE score 1000. Prakhar joined IES Master Classroom program in 2017 - 18 session which helped him throughout the course o

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Gaurav Srivastava- AIR 27 in Electrical Engineering

Gaurav Srivastava has secured an AIR 27  with 92.67 marks, in the Electrical Engineering paper of GATE 2019. He comes from a small town of Uttar Pradesh called Ballia and currently resides in Lucknow. His success story has made him an inspiration for 

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips By Vikash Raj- AIR 1 in Petroleum Engineering

GATE Topper 2019 Mr.Vikash Raj secured an AIR I (Petroleum Engineering), he is an alumnus of IIT(ISM) Dhanbad and comes from Madhubani, Bihar. Vikash obtained a score of 961, with his marks being 84.67 out of 100. His success is a motivation for lakhs of 

March 27, 2019

GATE 2020 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Form Correction

The application form for GATE 2020 will release in September, 2019. The form can be filled in online mode only. It is made available on the official

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹83,400/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹85,150/Yr
4 Years
BE Electronics & Communication EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹85,150/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[9]

news

Placements

average package ₹325,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹550,000

faculties

Dr.G.Hanumantha RaoProfessor Department of Chemical Engineering
Prof.V.SrideviProfessor & Dean , Department of Chemical Engineering
Dr.B.N.D.Narsinga RaoHead, Department of Civil Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×