filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Arya College of Engineering & Research Centre - [ACERC], Jaipur

Arya College of Engineering & Research Centre - [ACERC], Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE | Estd 2007 RTU, Kota Private
4 Years Full Time5/10
84,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Admission Reviews

Niraj Kumar , Btech Computer science, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8/10

"It was a relative who recommended this college to me and also provide one of the faculties number through which I registered and submitted my documents for further steps then they told me you got the admission you have to come here for further studies. "   Read More

Rahul Raj , Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering), Pursued: Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019

8.3/10

"I luckily got Direct admission in this college and the admission process in Arya is also not very difficult. Anyone can get admission here on the basis of their REAP marks as well as JEE Mains marks and also by Direct Admission but in it you must have to complete the required percentage criteria in "   Read More


College rating

based on 15 students ratings

6.6/10

6.5/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
6.7/10faculty
7.2/10infrastructure
6.7/10placements
6.7/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
admission cell
boy hostel
faculty
campus
entrance
anyone
course
management
semester
scholarship
experience
facility
theyll
computer
Niraj KumarBtech Computer sciencePursued
BATCH : 2022
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College of my dream

Remarks -

As everything has both side so do it college as it have much good parts like both teachers and seniors are good supportive and provide help whenever we need so bad things like we have little small playground and the some teachers are only for course completion.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Shashikant prajapatB.tech ( electrical engg.)Pursued
BATCH : 2000
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College

Remarks -

College are good with good infrastructure and education. Education quality are good and provided best knowledge.collrge campus are green. College provide many facilities for the students and students are placed with good package.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Rahul RajBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About Arya College

Remarks -

Overall what I think that Arya is a nice college to show your skills. Campus life in this college is great and students have to face no difficulties in their lifestyles. College Management is good and supportive and always look after the betterment of the students.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Yashwant singhBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Civil Engineering)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Celebrity college

Remarks -

College infrastructure is too good . Faculty of college is good as compare to management of college . But from aparts this college is well good.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
VIKASH SHARMABE/B.TechBatch : 2017
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college experience cant be expressed in just few words.

Remarks -

There are only good about my college. The only bad thing i found was my faculties used to call my parents whenever i was absent from my lectures due to any reason which is also good in one perspective that is parents at least got to know what their children are doing.If will completely explain my experience in front of everyone then may be it required to publish a new book of named Arya. So in short my college experience was awesome where I enjoyed my studies and my life. The faculties and infrastructures makes me to feel like home. i like the way in which our faculty used to treat us by saying "Bacche". And our head of department always used to inspire and motivate us by showing us the mirr...


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Gym
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Hostel

about college

Arya College of Engineering & Research Centre (ACERC), Jaipur was established in 2007 under Arya Group of Colleges. It is affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University (RTU), Kota. It is recognized by Ministry of Human Resource & Development (HRD), Government of India and approved by All india Institute for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi. The college aims at the holistic development of students as well as promote quality and excellence in all areas of its activity. The vision of the college is to create new avenues for students by promoting quality research so that they can take on the mantle of future pioneers contributing to the growth of Nation.

Department

  • Department of Electronic & Communication Engineering

  • Department of Computer Science & Engineering

  • Department of Information Technology

  • Department of Electrical Engineering

  • Department of Civil Engineering

  • Department of Management Studies

Facilities

Auditorium

The fully air conditioned auditorium is acoustically designed with seating capacity of 500 persons.

IT Infrastructure

Completely wifi campus and 10 KM OFC with 45 Mbps of bandwidth.

Library

The library has a well stock of 8000 books, 60 journals and magazines. It is equipped with NPTEL and Delnet.

Hostel

Available for both boys and girls separately. The boys hostel have rooms with two seater, three seater and four seater facilities.

Events & Festivals

Shraddhanjali - An electrifying technical fest cum symposium organised annually by the students and teachers of the institute. The various events under this fest are - quiz, blogging, poster making and robotics.

Jewels - Fresher party organised by the institute with purpose of welcoming the junior students.

Victory - The annual function organised by the college with the purpose of recognizing and felicitating its achievers be it in academics, extracurricular and the all-rounder's.

Awards and Achievements

  • Best Engineering College Award 2014 in Jaipur by VVS Laxman – former Indian Cricketer

  • Asia’s fastest Growing Institute Award by WCRC_ KPMG India

  • Awarded for Best Placements Amongst Engineering Colleges 2013 in Rajasthan by Mr. Prahlad Kakkar

  • Most Prestigious Engineering College Award 2013  in Rajasthan by Mr. Prahlad Kakkar

  • Awarded for Best Placements Amongst Engineering Colleges 2012 in Rajasthan by Dr. Shashi Tharoor

  • Best Engineering College Award 2011 in Jaipur by Mr. Chetan Bhagat

  • Awarded for Best Placements Amongst Engineering Colleges 2011 in Rajasthan by Mr. Chetan Bhagat

GALLERY IMAGES view all

SP-40, RIICO Industrial Area, Kukas, Near Hotel Le-Meridian
Jaipur - 302028
Rajasthan , India

0.75KmRIICO Bus Stop

0141-5148801 , 5148803

9351157438 , 8432100111

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Jagannath University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Jagannath University
Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Poornima University - [PU]
Jaipur, Rajasthan
COA
Poornima Institute of Engineering  and Technology - [PIET], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

news view all

October 15, 2019

JEE Main in Gujarati

એનટીએએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ રજૂ કર્યું છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી �

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

October 09, 2019

GATE Engineering Mathematics (ME) Quiz

Given below is a quiz based on previous GATE question papers on Mathematics to help GATE aspirants to have a quick revision of the topic and test their level of preparedness. The level of questions in the quiz is same as that in the actual GATE exam.

September 07, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Sambit Behera- AIR 11

In order to crack one of the most challenging engineering examinations, one needs to have faith in one’s abilities and a sorted strategy. On cracking JEE Main 2019, Sambit Behera, the AIR 11 rank holder of JEE Main 2019 is extremely delighted and gives credit of his success to his family an

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Global Institute of Technology - [GIT], Jaipur logo
Global Institute of Technology - [GIT], JaipurBE/B.Tech , ₹ 84.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Arya College of Engineering and IT - [ACEIT], Jaipur logo
Arya College of Engineering and IT - [ACEIT], JaipurBE/B.Tech , ₹ 84.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur logo
Poornima College of Engineering, JaipurBE/B.Tech , ₹ 77 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Arya Institute of Engineering and Technology - [AIET], Jaipur logo
4.6
Jaipur Institute of Technology Group of Institution, Jaipur logo
5.2
JECRC UDML College of Engineering, Jaipur logo
JECRC UDML College of Engineering, JaipurBE/B.Tech , ₹ 78.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.2
×