Arya College of Engineering and IT - [ACEIT], Jaipur - Reviews

Arya College of Engineering and IT - [ACEIT], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE | Estd 2000 RTU, Kota Private Institute

College rating

based on 87 students ratings

7.3/10

7.4/10academic
6.6/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
7.1/10placements
7.6/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
hostel food
hostel fee
mess food
campus life
semester fee
course curriculum
jee main
sport event
placement
engineering
faculty
rajasthan
admission
knowledge
Amrendra singh ChauhanBtechPursued
BATCH : 2021
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college for good people

Remarks -

The course was not up to the mark. There were no separate classes to sit in, so we were asked to sit in the 1 st floor of the mechanical department. We never had any teacher who was specifically appointed for our branch.


Admission -

My elder brother were studying before i get to know about college. So i was searching about a good college for me so i just asked him to take admission or not then he replied yes. That's supposed to be a great guardian for me.


5/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Bhavesh boranaElectrical engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Arya college of engineering and it is the best College of engineering. And also a best College of Ra

Remarks -

No negative remarks of my college, Arya college of engineering and it is the best College of Rajasthan,there is no remark is available they are all good faculty and good structure and they help every situation.


Admission -

Firstly i give entrance exam . And and secondly teachers ask me questions like 12th marks and 10 marks.and also jee mains marks. than i get arya college of engineering and it.it is best College of Rajasthan.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
AvinashInformation technologyPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Arya college

Remarks -

The college is good but campus is not so big as you think of the normal colleges.They don't let you out after 10pm and the canteen closes after 11pm. But the campus life is awesom rooms are good. You will meet whole new level of bakchods here.


Admission -

There are two types of admission criteria one by jee mains and the other by rajasthan college entrance exam. You can apply to both and get the best college in jaipur. I had 110 marks in jee so chose this college.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Vivek KumarB.techPursued
BATCH : 2020
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Engineering

Remarks -

It is a good college in Jaipur it is having good placement and facilities provided to the student there is good lab and ground and ample opportunity to the student by many technical fest and activities


Admission -

I get this college via Reap counseling with my jee and 12 score and then i get opted this college and came to see the college and taken the admission in my preference branch with admission fees and also taken hostel in the campus


6/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
Abhishek kumarB.techPursued
BATCH : 2021
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College

Remarks -

The college is descent to get the degree and get the skills and improve the knowledge in the engineering and grow up with the opportunity and good socially life it give you at least a direction in which you get the way to do job and get success in your life.


Admission -

I get this college by reap council with jee score and 12 board and get the admission in the college by looking the department and branch wise and then take admission in my preference branch and also chosen the hostel


4/10academic
8/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
Shagun PareekB.TechPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best R.T.U college in jaipur

Remarks -

The colle campus is totally eco friendly . ragging is strictly prohibited in our campus, we have an anti ragging squad as well and the college have ambulance facilities, and the best Bus facilities in almost all corners of the city


Placement -

The college is currently providing almost 80% placement. No they don’t provide one but they encourage to do so. And they provide platforms like hackathon codevita and many others from different companies to boost up the inner self skills


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
AbhishekCsBatch : 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good college review with best infrastructure

Remarks -

The positive remarks is that many companies come at the year ended are the negative thing is that the fees is very high many are the negative thing is that the fees is very high they also charge little with hi for extra co curricular activities


Placement -

Job opportunities are very good in my college many companies come to my college at the year and college also provide many of the students internship. My overall experience was very good at the end of the year menu the companies came in my college


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
6/10social life
Vinayak KumarB.tech - Computer SciencePursued
BATCH : 2018
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Among the Best colleges in Jaipur

Remarks -

The mess food was sure need complaing. But all the other stuffs were good. Teachers are good. Practical sessions must be increased. We need theory less and practical classes more. This college is best.


Placement -

Placement cell is vey activr in my college. They conduct mock test and interview for training us. The apptitude are very well tought. The cocubes exams were filled by us for further job opportunities. We get 3 months time for the internships and training during the end of 6th semester. During 4th semester college conduct onother set of training for the students.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
MukeshB TechPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College facilities are up to the mark

Remarks -

I would remark my college as positively balanced and yes nothing is perfect so does the college. there are still some fields where it should improve such as extra carr. and Providing placement opportunities . Improving innovative teaching methods should also be considered .


Placement -

Placement opportunities are just show off things that in really they do not help the student to build a permanent career. Well known companies such as Hindustan limited or Larson & Turbo counsels once a year a bery few students. rest of students have to see the carreee at their own.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Vikas singh sikarwarB.techBatch : 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college ever with some worst thing

Remarks -

Sometimes you will feel that they are doing parciliaty while campus recruitment so they gave the chance the people who is very close to them. They will threatened you about internal marks if you tell them their reality so this is worst thing happened to me.


Placement -

Yeah they brought the no of company's but they always tried to make a fool us by conduting the exam for very small company so they can advertise them on internet and social media and very few company come in the college which is very genuine


9/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

JECRC University - [JU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
Global Institute of Technology - [GIT], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Rajasthan Technical University - [RTU], Kota logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10
Jaipur Institute of Technology Group of Institution, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Jagannath University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Jagannath University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Poornima University - [PU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
COA
Rajasthan College of engineering for Women - [RCEW], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

news view all

October 09, 2019

GATE Engineering Mathematics (ME) Quiz

Given below is a quiz based on previous GATE question papers on Mathematics to help GATE aspirants to have a quick revision of the topic and test their level of preparedness. The level of questions in the quiz is same as that in the actual GATE exam.

July 19, 2019

GATE 2020 Syllabus for Statistics - Download PDF

In the year 2019, Statistics was added as a new subject in GATE exam. GATE Statistics Syllabus consists of topics like Calculus, Linear Algebra, Probability, etc. GATE 2020 aspirants must go through the syllabus to prepare for the exam and ace it with ease.

July 19, 2019

GATE 2020 Syllabus for Biomedical Engineering - Download PDF

As per the recent notification, Biomedical Engineering has been recently introduced as a new subject in GATE 2020 exam. GATE aspirant, planning to appear in the exam this year must be aware of the syllabus of

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Muvvala Venkata AIR 13 in Electronics and Communication Engineering

“Though it was difficult, I still worked hard, planned the time accordingly and marched towards my goal.” - Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam secured an AIR 13 (EC)

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Prakhar Singh- AIR 1 in Civil Engineering

Prakhar Singh, an engineering graduate of IIT Bombay secured All India Rank 1 in Civil Engineering stream of GATE 2019. He created high benchmarks by scoring 87.72 marks with GATE score 1000. Prakhar joined IES Master Classroom program in 2017 - 18 session which helped him throughout the course o

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Gaurav Srivastava- AIR 27 in Electrical Engineering

Gaurav Srivastava has secured an AIR 27  with 92.67 marks, in the Electrical Engineering paper of GATE 2019. He comes from a small town of Uttar Pradesh called Ballia and currently resides in Lucknow. His success story has made him an inspiration for 

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips By Vikash Raj- AIR 1 in Petroleum Engineering

GATE Topper 2019 Mr.Vikash Raj secured an AIR I (Petroleum Engineering), he is an alumnus of IIT(ISM) Dhanbad and comes from Madhubani, Bihar. Vikash obtained a score of 961, with his marks being 84.67 out of 100. His success is a motivation for lakhs of 

March 27, 2019

GATE 2020 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Form Correction

The application form for GATE 2020 will release in September, 2019. The form can be filled in online mode only. It is made available on the official

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,000,000

faculties

Prof. P.D. MurarkaProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Prof. Hemant Kumar GuptaProfessor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Prof. Vibhakar PathakProfessor, Department of Information Technology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

JECRC UDML College of Engineering, Jaipur logo

JECRC UDML College of Engineering, Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 78.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Jaipur Engineering College - [JEC], Jaipur logo

Jaipur Engineering College - [JEC], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 90.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
The LNM Institute of Information Technology - [LNMIIT], Jaipur logo
8.3
Poornima Institute of Engineering  and Technology - [PIET], Jaipur logo
7.5
Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur logo

Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 77 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Arya College of Engineering & Research Centre - [ACERC], Jaipur logo
6.6
Anand International College of Engineering, Jaipur logo

Anand International College of Engineering, Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 84.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo

Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 93.57 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Arya Institute of Engineering and Technology - [AIET], Jaipur logo
6.9
×