Audisankara Institute of Technology Gudur - [ASIT], Nellore - Reviews

Nellore, Andhra Pradesh AICTE, NBA Estd 2008 JNTU, Ananthapur Private NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 8 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
8.4/10Accommodation
7.9/10Faculty
8.6/10Infrastructure
5.8/10Placement
8.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (6)
Management (1)
Faculty (7)
Conduct (6)
Scholarship (6)
Course (5)
Engineering (5)
Facility (5)
Government (5)
Management (5)
Communication (4)
Security (4)
Structure (4)
Bus Fee (3)
Clearing Doubt (3)
Day Scholar (3)
Separate Fee (3)

8 Reviews found


M
7.2 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Government provides internship and offered entire course fees free for all 4 year to some reservation Category Students. I did not get any Internship from either Government or College.

Remarks :

Management was good, they were very responsible, caring on each and every student.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No. I never availed any scholarship from college. So i don'T have any idea. Scholar ship was there for reservation category Students.

Exam Structure :

Yeah.Exams and Labs were conducted frequently.Weekly twice lab.Mid exams were conducted for every 2 months once. Semester exam were conducted twice in an Year. Apart from those College Faculty conducted daily exams . For each Semester there were 6 subjects.Daily an exam on each Subject(Monday to Saturday)

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure was common when i was studying. Yearly i used to pay according to that. apart from College fee there was separate fees for Building every year. Library fees once in 4 years. For day scholars who travel in bus from home to college bus fees was separate.

Entrance Preview :

EAMCET Entrance Exam. I got Seat through Counselling. EAMCET : Engineering And Medical Common Entrance Test

College Events :

Technical Symposiums were conducted every year for each of the Branch where several college people used to come and participated.In those Symposiums students conducted some events among which some are technical and some are funny for entertainment purpose

Hostel Facilities :

I never stayed in College Hostel.I was Day scholar, so no idea about hostel facilities,thats why i cant explain those facilities and rentals, sharing etc.i heard from hostel students there was a good security and safety in hostel. College mess good where we can get Breakfast , Lunch , Snacks.

Campus Life :

Gender ratios were equal when i was studying in our batch. Technical Symposiums ware conducted every year. There was a play ground in college and a big auditorium too. We had debates, Group discussions frequently when there is communication lab. There was lab twice in a week.

Alumni/Alumna :

People have contacts from outside and not through college. I don't think this college conducted Alumni till now.May be in future i don't have idea

Faculty :

Each and every Faculty were good. Different Faculty for different subjects. Their teaching standards were awesome . some Faculty were interesting in their way of Teaching and no one could have replaced them. They were good in clearing doubts at any time.

Admission :

I got Engineering seat through counselling which held based on EAMCET Exam rankings. There was online counselling during our batch. Where we selected college name and Branch. Priority wise students got their expectation college seats based on their EAMCET ranks.As soon as we got confirmation seat we had been to college to pay the fees

Placement Experience :

When i was studying job opportunities were less as we were the second batch of that college.After our final exam few companies visited campus.Out of them i do remember 2 MNC's. TechMahindra and Syntel. they offered 3 to 3.5 lakhs per annum .Few companies also visited which i dont remember

Course Curriculum Overview :

Course Structure was good. Technical subjects in Electronics and Communication Engineering(ECE) Branch. Good Time for Labs , Studies , extra curricular activities . Exam Patterns were good for each of the 4 years. Project work improves knowledge technically

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Annamacharya Institute of Technology and Sciences - [AITS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 88.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gokula Krishna College of Engineering Sullurpet - [GKCE]
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Audisankara College of Engineering and Technology Gudur - [ASCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 48.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AVS College of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
3.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 1.60 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NBKR Institute of Science and Technology Vidyanagar - [NBKRIST]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 93.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PBR Visvodaya Institute of Technology and Science [PBR VITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 42.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Narayana Engineering College - [NEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Narayana Engineering College - [NEC]

Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.6 57.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Narayana Engineering College Gudur - [NEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NBKR Institute of Science and Technology Vidyanagar - [NBKRIST]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 93.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PBR Visvodaya Institute of Technology and Science [PBR VITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 42.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Andhra Engineering College - [AEC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Andhra Engineering College - [AEC]

Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.4 50.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Geethanjali Institute of Science and Technology - [GIST]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 54.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

IIM Admission 2021 Keeping a Check on the Waitlist Movement Trend Might Subdue your Anxiety Read How
June 21, 2021
IIM Admission 2021 Keeping a Check on the Waitlist Movement Trend Might Subdue your Anxiety Read How

Looking back on November, do you realise you should have revised more, or do you wonder what your parents would think about the final shortlist? Isn't it true that everything right now seems to be reminding you of the shortlist? The worst part is simply not knowing! And, to alleviate your mor

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen. This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 42,700/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 42,700/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Students also visited