Azad Institute of Engineering and Technology - [AIET], Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh AICTE Estd 1998 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

5.8 out of 10
6.4/10Academic
5.7/10Accommodation
6.3/10Faculty
6.4/10Infrastructure
4.4/10Placement
5.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (7)
Computer Applications (1)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (9)
Structure (8)
Admission (5)
Course (5)
Hostel (5)
Management (5)
Scholarship (5)
Campus (4)
Engineering (4)
Faculty (4)
Education (3)
Entrance Exam (3)
Support (3)
Session (2)
Institution (1)

9 Reviews found


F
2.5 /10

Remarks :

Negative colleges in india all about money give good money get good studies give less get less thats why my comment about college is negative they dont care for students studues all about money making machine for them

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Telengana govt Provide scholarship which is real helpful i got rank in icet for that good rank they provide fees for the student which is affordable for me and good way to study in less expensive.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fees structure is good since i got good rank in icet i got the seat in less amount which is affordable for be and cheap goverment arrange seats as per rank for mba college.

College Events :

Not much just a poor local college some some national events about country and farewell party thats it,.

Hostel Facilities :

I didnt opted for any hostel if i have opted then i dont think its good since i vome from poor family i just got seat near my location which is helpful not much far away.

Campus Life :

Sports good mostly i spend time part tine job and playing games on mobiles ( nothing much to give time to extra acyivities.

Alumni/Alumna :

Nope not helpful are seniors i dont know about them its just a local since we know india education social system not more interactive no network seniors are not helpful still they need help.

Faculty :

Good education system is very bad all care for money faculty not good techer having less experience knowledge and staff management busy in counting money all time.

Admission :

Through icet entrance exam after passing my previous degree i applied for icet them i got rank and got admission then i took admission in mba thats it Through icet entrance exam after passing my previous degree i applied for icet them i got rank

Placement Experience :

My college not provide placement because my mba college is cheap to compare to other high standard colleges and management not upto the high level so there is placement in my college.

Course Curriculum Overview :

4 semesters have to complete four semesters for my mba there are selective cources for my mba which i have to choose include total five subjects which i have to clear and study and prepared for my four semesters

2 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
4 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Rameshwaram Institute of Technology and Management - [RITM]
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 87.65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Babu Banarasi Das Northern India Institute of Technology - [BBDNIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 1.06 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Engineering Sciences & Technology - [CEST]
REVIEWS RATING
5.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 62.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lucknow Institute of Technology - [LIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Goel Institute of Technology & Management - [GITM]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 78.59 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BN College of Engineering and Technology - [BNCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

Nearby Colleges

Amity University
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Amity University

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 7.4 2.24 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Integral University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Integral University

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.4 1.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Engineering and Technology - [IET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.3 89.78 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Information Technology - [IIITL]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 2.19 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Babu Banarasi Das University - [BBDU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University - [SRMU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.37 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AKTU Offers Financial Assistance to Students who Lost Parents to COVID 19
June 14, 2021
AKTU Offers Financial Assistance to Students who Lost Parents to COVID 19

June 14, 2021: Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken a step forward to support students who lost their parents to the COVID-19 pandemic by offering them financial assistance.  As per the official announcement, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University's (AKTU) will

AKTU Colleges Offers BTech Computer Science in Hindi
June 11, 2021
AKTU Colleges Offers BTech Computer Science in Hindi

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University announced that its affiliated colleges are now set to offer B.Tech in Computer Science program in Hindi.  Vice-Chancellor Vinay Kumar Pathak of Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University made the official announcement regarding availability of cours

UP Technical University to Conduct Online Final Year Exams after Mid July 2021
June 08, 2021
UP Technical University to Conduct Online Final Year Exams after Mid July 2021

UP Technical University final year students will have to wait for a month or two to complete the graduation as the Technical Education Department of the state has taken a decision to not expedite Final Year Exam 2021 process. Examinations would be held in online mode and not before mid-July.

NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here
March 26, 2021
NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced the conduct of the Uttar Pradesh Combined Entrance Test (UPCET) entrance exam formerly known as UPSEE. The testing agency has released the UPCET 2021 dates and the application form. UPCET 2021 registration has been commenced from today (March 26) for al

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 36,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 55,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 55,000/Yr
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr.Hussain Ahmad Assistent Professor & Head, Department of Mechanical Engineer
Pro. M.A Faruqi Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineer
Pro.Z.R.Nomani Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineer