GD Modi Arts College, Banaskantha - Reviews

Banaskantha, Gujarat Estd 1964 HNGU, Patan Private NAAC

College Rating

Based on 6 Students RatingClaim this college

6.8 out of 10
7.8/10Academic
6.8/10Accommodation
7.3/10Faculty
7.4/10Infrastructure
4.8/10Placement
6.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (4)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (5)
Facility (4)
Collect (3)
Company (3)
Faculty (3)
Intership (3)
Professor (3)
Provide (3)
Structure (3)
Course (2)
Government (2)
Knowledge (2)
Collage (1)
Exam Process (1)
Person (1)

6 Reviews found


JG
8.8 /10

Internships Opportunities

There is no intership facility in our collage.So that I don't spend amount. I hope in few years the intership facility is provided in our collage.

Remarks

My experience in this college is very good.I enjoy every day at my college.In my progress, College's role is most important

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

No the scolorship is provided by government yearly for different cast.No there are no loan provided by collage for education.My cast is general so don't provide scolorship.

Exam Structure

Hngu exam is very useful for students for their preparation. It takes on per six month.Exam result is grade system.

Fee Structure And Facilities

Hngu term fee is 2500 per six month.And also take hngu exam fees per exam.In government collage the fees is low compare to private collages.

Entrance Preview

No, don't passed out of entrance exam because I. Am commerce student. Only collect the form of college and fill up the data and wait my marit no.

College Events

10/10

here are so many evens are organize in our collage like praxes evens,sports week and navratri festival etc.

Hostel Facilities

7/10

ave no experience in hostel because my house is near to the collage.So I don't have need to go hostel and leave there.

Campus Life

10/10

Yes it's system is provide my college. So all fecialty and pricipal sir always try to better performance to onothr students.

Alumni/Alumna

It's tyepe fecialty is not provide but it's professor axpriance is very good so out professor and alumni process.

Faculty

9/10

All the faculty are graduated and phd clear in different field.They have very good experience of teaching for long time.They taught very good to students.

Placement Experience

8/10

There is no placement in my collage but the faculty taught us very good so that we can earn our job without placement.i hope again year these type fecialty is provide to students.

Course Curriculum Overview

9/10

I choose commerce because it's my dream from childhood because my father was also a accountant. And because merit number I got admission in government G D modi collage palanpur.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Smt RM Prajapati Arts College
Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University - [SDAU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
M.Sc (Agriculture) 6.1 26.37 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri SP Patel Arts College

Shri SP Patel Arts College

Panchmahal, Gujarat
Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University - [HNGU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
MA 26.13 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahima Mahavidyalaya

Mahima Mahavidyalaya

Jagatsinghpur, Orissa
Mahila Arts and Commerce College

Mahila Arts and Commerce College

Sabarkantha, Gujarat

Nearby Colleges

Shree Ambaji Arts College

Shree Ambaji Arts College

Banaskantha, Gujarat
Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda - [MSU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BA 8.4 7.74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri HK Arts College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Shri HK Arts College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
BA 7.5 2.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhavan's Sheth RA Shah College of Arts and Commerce - [BSRASCAC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BA 7.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CU Shah Arts College
REVIEWS RATING
4.8 /10

CU Shah Arts College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
BA 7.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Umiya Arts and Commerce College for Girls
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BA 7.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

HNGU Time Table 2020: Check UG, PG Date Sheet, Result, Syllabus, Admit Card
October 31, 2020
HNGU Time Table 2020: Check UG, PG Date Sheet, Result, Syllabus, Admit Card

Exam Timetable Link S.Y. M.B.B.S Click Here T.Y. M.B.B.S. Part 1 Click Here F.Y. B.D.S Click Here S.Y. B.D.S. Click Here T.Y. B.D.S. Click Here SYMBBS Practical Exam Programme Sep 2020

HNGU Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check @ngu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
HNGU Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check @ngu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

Latest HNGU Updates Exam Name Link B.Sc. Sem 5 Exam Oct-Dec 2020 Click Here B.B.A. Sem 3 Exam Oct-Dec 2020 Click Here M.Phil. (Social Work) Sem 2  Click Here B.Com Sem

interested in this College ?

Faculties

A.T.Sindhi Faculty, Department of Gujarati literature & Language
Dr.S.R.Dave Faculty, Department of Gujarati literature & Language
Dr. M.R.Raval Faculty, Department of English literature & Language