GD Modi Arts College, Banaskantha - Reviews

GD Modi Arts College, Banaskantha - Reviews

Banaskantha, Gujarat NAAC | Estd 1964 HNGU, Patan Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.1/10

8.8/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
B
Barot KiranB.comPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

all person different things different exam toper

Remarks -
8.2 /10

college for first positive college dress code for the position all students same here professor good right decision Avery student same dress anjoy same here all students similar dress good discussion


Campus Life -
7 /10

cricket Football game all match support and participate if you want from Chess game table tennis courts available college football special day declare about my college all professor supported Avery game


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

All exam different things and you can do it for me to go to in the morning and preparing different things and all levels all exam done by then so apply online second challan fee payment and third part exam date declare exam answer book omr type


Placement -
7 /10

Yes All college support principal full support all job placement test college company and all job opportunity fully supported and all professor supported job opportunity my college all support right here and right time


Events -
7 /10

All college support principal full support all event color festival art structure and function how real quick my college football team cricket team competision All function all event full enjoy your all time


Fees -

All good fee budget All person availability payment allowed all students time to college 1 time payment 1 year free no other fee payment all college 1 year 1 fee collect and any other fee not collect


Faculty -
9 /10

Good all subject professor present for anytime support and all staff meeting at the moment average good person all professor supported job opportunity support job into preparation and interview process


20 Oct 201900report
R
RahulB. ComBatch : 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
7 /10

Yes the positive remerk of our college are Facility, structure, garden, studying atmosphere, student, event, or some senior students guidelines. The negative remarks of our college is Some fees issue.


Admission -

First use pin in bank. After process of registration. aftet that online merit list. if our rank in There than the admission in the our selected college. After selected the college the college require document verification. After document verification. The admission process done


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Part of life is college

Remarks -
8.8 /10

My experience in this college is very good.I enjoy every day at my college.In my progress, College's role is most important


Entrance Preview -

No, don't passed out of entrance exam because I. Am commerce student. Only collect the form of college and fill up the data and wait my marit no.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Vinay ChaudharyB.COMPursued 2nd Year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.2 /10

Yes. Of course the college management under the some people are very bad . But college principal is good men .One day I go the get information in the fill of university exam form date known so he is not get information and he is insert me.


Entrance Preview -

B.com. The admission is the depend on merit. The top rank on merit is the first chosen on the administration.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 21, 2020

Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University (HNGU) Result 2020: Timetable, Admit Card, Entrance Exam Result

Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University (HNGU) has declared the results for the October-December 2019 exams. Students can check their HNGU results by entering their “Seat Number” on the official website. To take the print out one can click

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

A.T.SindhiFaculty, Department of Gujarati literature & Language
Dr.S.R.DaveFaculty, Department of Gujarati literature & Language
Dr. M.R.RavalFaculty, Department of English literature & Language
view all faculties[12]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

L and C Mehta Arts College, Ahmedabad logo

L and C Mehta Arts College, Ahmedabad

BA , ₹ 2.57 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×