filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Baba Saheb Dr Bhim Rao Ambedkar College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology, Agra - Reviews

Baba Saheb Dr Bhim Rao Ambedkar College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology, Agra - Reviews

Agra, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 1994 CSAUA&T, Kanpur Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

6.5/10

6.5/10academic
5.5/10accommodation
6.5/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
6.8/10social
vivek singhBE/B.TechPursued 2019
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college is overall good , low standard of teaching good campus

Remarks -

College is overall good , but not in terms of studies , facilities are good , library and gym are the best options for time pass cafeteria is quite awesome with tasty and hygienic food , but mess is not good. , And also the facilities for various events


Entrance Preview -

Entrance is dont through UPSEAT or UPSEE . I joined this college through upsee counselling i just filled the college for m.e. and got admitted here , There wasn't any interview process followed , Mechanical engineering is a course with very vast scope and future job availability and it is also very trending at this time , easy placement is there


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Rohit JainM.COMBatch : 2015
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Our university best university in our state because experienced faculty .


Entrance Preview -

I took MAT.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Neha SharmaComputer Science & EngineeringBatch : 2014
2.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

UPTU Entrance Exam. No interviews


Placement -

No Company came all students have to manage by themselves


3/10academic
1/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
1/10social life
Dheeraj KumarBachelor Of TechnologyBatch : 2012
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Happy days.

Remarks -

My college was too good for all the students the atmosphere of my college was very cooperative for all.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPTU entrance exam and my rank was 4148 because it is a government college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 02, 2018

UPCATET 2018 Seat Intake

UPCATET 2018 was conducted by Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel University of Agriculture and Technology, Meerut from May 16 – 18, 2018. Admissions to all seats under the universities of Agriculture in the state of Uttar Pradesh is done through Uttar Pradesh Combined Agricultural and Techn

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sai Nath Group of Education - [SNGE], Agra logo
Sai Nath Group of Education - [SNGE], AgraBE/B.Tech , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya - [JNKVV], Jabalpur logo
Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya - [JNKVV], JabalpurB.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 18.06 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
Banda University of Agriculture and Technology - [BUAT], Banda logo
Banda University of Agriculture and Technology - [BUAT], BandaB.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 46.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Birsa Agricultural University - [BAU], Ranchi logo
Birsa Agricultural University - [BAU], RanchiB.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 13.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University, Samastipur logo
Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University, SamastipurB.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 29.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Narendra Deva University of Agriculture and Technology - [NDUAT], Faizabad logo
5.8
×