Bansal Institute of Research & Technology, Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh AICTE Estd 2007 RGPV, Bhopal Private

College Rating

Based on 8 Students RatingClaim this college

6.8 out of 10
7.1/10Academic
6.6/10Accommodation
7.4/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
6.0/10Placement
6.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (5)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (7)
Fee Structure (7)
Facility (6)
Government (6)
Branch (5)
Engineering (5)
Hostel (5)
Knowledge (5)
Placement (5)
Computer Science (3)
Extra Curricular (3)
Package (3)
Semester (3)
Family (2)
Extracurricular (1)

8 Reviews found


SM
7.5 /10

Internships Opportunities :

It's good as we have to choose our own way for internship, Our college have collabarated with some of the companies for internship but we have freedom to do from where we love to. So i have completed my internship From outside .

Remarks :

Good thing is that from First to last year we haven't faced anytype of ragging thing or other difficulties. But the only demerits are we still have todress like school students which doesnt good for us.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes we have different scholarship option for everyone minority SC/ ST /OBC. Those who are from MP they got there state scholarship and those are from outside state they are also getting from there state or from central gov. scholarship policy.

Exam Structure :

It's really hectic and most impotant things our university put our exam at the very last from everyother university exams. Sessions are always late. Exam structure are also not good no proper gap between papers , Papers were not set good.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

It's feasible, That's very good thing about MP that even a lower middle class family can afford these fees for there child. As i also belong from a middle class family so it's not so expensive. If there children wish for higher studies then this place is good to take.

Entrance Preview :

AIEEE ,WB-JEE, COMED-K etc. Almost in Each entrance i got 50k rank and doesn't makes me elliglible for the government colleges. Still i Got call from some WB and Karnataka colleges But due to their fee i couldn't take there offer. As i Belong to a Middle class family so my family can't afford such amount of fee , So finally i searched for some other colleges and MP is the best place to study in good fee any middle class family can afford that.

College Events :

There are alot event during are course period like we have freshers annual function , Techfest , Some mozilla open source events and others . And almost i have been part of every event as i have interest in attending or organising the events, like i am the Student ambassador of Firefox club of my college so i have organised that event in my college and also in someother colleges.

Hostel Facilities :

Actually i have never been in a hostel or taken a mess food , But as i heard from other colleague that yeah it's good facility are good and even food is also good .

Campus Life :

It's almost fun as these are the best part of life so enjoy it. But are first motive is to study so our college community works more harder for that also and yes after every semester we gotta learn something new about any of the things related with extra curricular activities.

Alumni/Alumna :

We have a very pleasent network or relation with our seniors and alumni . They are always helpfull whenever we need them they always anytime ready for anytype of help. Things also depend how you create relation with them.

Faculty :

I got best faculty classes knowledge practical knowledge .

Placement Experience :

It's good to see that alot of companies are coming these days for campus . I have attend some of those, But bad i couldn't make it till as may be there something which i am missing in me. But i am working on that to fix that and it will be fixed soon . So i have chances to get job sooner.

Course Curriculum Overview :

It was very good as i have choosen my field computer science as i have much interest in that from other branches. so overall it was good.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Bansal Institute of Science and Technology - [BIST]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Truba Institute of Engineering and Information Technology - [TIEIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 67 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oriental Group of Institutes - [OGI]

Oriental Group of Institutes - [OGI]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oriental College of Technology - [OCT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagar Institute of Research and Technology - [SIRT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.3 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oriental Institute of Science and Technology - [OIST]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology  - [MANIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 64.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagar Institute of Research and Technology - [SIRT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.3 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VIT Bhopal University
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

VIT Bhopal University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.3 1.98 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RKDF University
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

RKDF University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.2 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University Institute of Technology, Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya - [UIT- RGPV]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 23.92 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SAGE University
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

SAGE University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision

Three-dimensional Geometry involves the mathematics of shapes in 3D space and involves 3 coordinates which are x-coordinate, y-coordinate and z-coordinate. During a 3D space, three parameters are required to seek out the precise location to some extent.  Three-dimensional geometry plays a se

JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision

States of Matter is one of the core topics of JEE Main chemistry syllabus. Usually, the topic has 1-3 questions covering a weightage of 4-12% in JEE Main question paper. Having thoroughly practised the subtopics will help students crack the section well.  Some of the important subtopics from

JEE Main 2021: 75% Criteria Dropped for NIT, IIITs Admission 2021; Announces Education Minister
January 20, 2021
JEE Main 2021: 75% Criteria Dropped for NIT, IIITs Admission 2021; Announces Education Minister

The Ministry of Education on Tuesday declared that relaxation would be provided in admission criteria for NITs and centrally funded technical institutions like IIITs by eliminating the requirement of 75 per cent marks in Class 12 board examinations. Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal &lsqu

JEE Main 2021: Mock Tests Released @nta.ac.in; Check Download Link Here
January 19, 2021
JEE Main 2021: Mock Tests Released @nta.ac.in; Check Download Link Here

January 19, 2021: National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the JEE Main 2021 Mock Test for registered candidates to check and download on its official website at nta.ac.in. NTA has published separate mock tests for JEE Main 2021. As per the mock test released, engineering aspirants can attempt

Parent College In This Group

Bansal Group of Institutes
Bansal Group of Institutes

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 60,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Science and Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 60,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Prof. Vinod Kumar Yadav Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering