Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering - [BVCOE], New Delhi

Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering - [BVCOE], New Delhi

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE | Estd 1999 GGSIPU, New Delhi Private

about college

Swati Mishra Swati Mishra
Content Curator

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering (BVCOE) is Private Institute located in New Delhi and was established in the year 1999. The institute is affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU), New Delhi and is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). BVCOE offers four-year full time B.Tech. course in five specializations namely: Computer Science & Engineering, Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Electronics & Communication Engineering, Instrumentation & Control Engineering and Information Technology.

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering B.Tech. Course Eligibility

The Minimum eligibility required to apply for B.Tech. course is having 60% marks in 10+2 (Science Stream). Final Selection to the course will be done on the basis of IPU CET Entrance Exam Score.

Know about Bharati Vidyapeeth Delhi Courses and Fees

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering New Delhi Placement

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering offers placement to all the candidates through its Training and Placement Cell. It organizes various Industrial training programs in order to make the students placement ready.

Following graph shows the number of companies visited and students placed in the last 3 years:

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering New Delhi Placements

Get details on Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering New Delhi Placement

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering Scholarships

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering, New Delhi offers following Scholarships to the candidates on both Merit and Need basis:

  • Scholarships for candidates belonging to General/ SC/ ST/ OBC/ Minority, as per the Govt. rules.
  • Central Sector Scholarships as per Govt. rules.
4 Years Full Time60 seats7/10
115,700
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

IPU-CET 2020

19 Feb 19 - 01 May 19
Application Process

13 May 19 - 19 May 19
exam date

check eligibility

ADMISSION DATES

15 Feb 2020
Start Date

01 May 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

Bharati Vidyapeeth’s College of Engineering (BVCOE) New Delhi Admission 2020: UG Admission

Read More

College Admission Reviews

Abhishek Chandra , Bachelor Of Technology in Information Technology, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

7.3/10

"Firstly, I have taken IPUCET exam that is organised by our Indraprastha University in year 2018. I have secured a rank of 3270 among 50-60 thousand students. Then we have a 3 round counselling schedule that we have to pay for and submit some preferred college names in order to get the job done( Admi"   Read More

Priyanshu Rai , B tech instrument and control, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.7/10

"Last year. I gave an entrance exam i.e., IPU CET Where my rank was 9667 and in the third round of online counselling. I got a seat in BVCOE, for studying B tech ( Instrumentation and Control Engineering). From from now, i.e., 2019, the admission is through the rank in JEE MAINS. "   Read More


3 Years Full Time60 seats7/10
115,700
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

IPU-CET 2020

19 Feb 19 - 01 May 19
Application Process

13 May 19 - 19 May 19
exam date

check eligibility

ADMISSION DATES

15 Feb 2020
Start Date

01 May 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

Bharati Vidyapeeth’s College of Engineering (BVCOE) New Delhi Admission 2020: UG Admission

Read More

College Admission Reviews

Abhishek Chandra , Bachelor Of Technology in Information Technology, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

7.3/10

"Firstly, I have taken IPUCET exam that is organised by our Indraprastha University in year 2018. I have secured a rank of 3270 among 50-60 thousand students. Then we have a 3 round counselling schedule that we have to pay for and submit some preferred college names in order to get the job done( Admi"   Read More

Priyanshu Rai , B tech instrument and control, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.7/10

"Last year. I gave an entrance exam i.e., IPU CET Where my rank was 9667 and in the third round of online counselling. I got a seat in BVCOE, for studying B tech ( Instrumentation and Control Engineering). From from now, i.e., 2019, the admission is through the rank in JEE MAINS. "   Read More


College rating

based on 55 students ratings

7.4/10

7.5/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
7.7/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

girl hostel
fee structure
gender ratio
entrance exam
course curriculum
internal exam
semester exam
boy hostel
mess food
placement
faculty
campus
engineering
facility
scholarship
Sneha ShreeBTech in Electronics EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of Bharati Vidyapeeth College Of Engineering

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Bharati Vidyapeeth College Of Engineering is quite decent college. Yes, it does have scope of improvement. The responsibility authority is also trying for that. It is a college with a good and diverse crowd and the crowd is very energetic and enthusiastic about every thing happening here.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Avi DeswalB.TechPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About Bharati Vidhyapeeth's College Of Engineering

Remarks -
9.2 /10

the faculty is very good they help you everytime when ever you want there help the stands with you. Even seniors of college are also good they also help you. The college also provides you many plat forms to gain knowledge as much you can.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Every college has negative points. But my college has almost all standard that every college should meet.So i dont think so that there are any negative points. Positive points is that our Seniors are very helpful rather in other colleges there are ragging taking places.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Samson SolomonBE(EXTC)Batch : 2019
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review for Extc department of Bharati Vidyapeeth College Navi Mumbai

Remarks -
7 /10

No such positive or negative remarks maybe the food and hygiene in canteen should improve otherwise everything in college is quite good


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Abhishek ChandraBachelor Of Technology in Information TechnologyPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.3 /10

Our college is good in some department, as well as bad in some department but comparatively low bad things. Our college in overall basis provides good amount of opportunities to groom yourself and some opportunities are to be made by us. They take regular tests and inform you for placements to groom yourself for that moment at the time of placements. Also there is NSS that we have to complete in 2nd year itself, college will help you a lot in that, it has 100 marks.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Sunaina BhagatInformation technologyBatch : 2018
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College

Remarks -
4.5 /10

It is a good college all in all but needs to work on their relation with companies for Placements and also should improve the infrastructure of the college. Otherwise in cultural and other extra curriculum activities the college is fine.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
ShubhB tech itPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of college

Remarks -
8.2 /10

The biggest positive is that it is located in the city of Pune which is one of the biggest hubs in India for IT companies which are the major shareholders for giving placements to engineering students.The major negative is that there are very fow local student colleagues with whom we can explore the city.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Utkarsh KumarB. Tech (IT)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Overall I would say that my college has its share of pros like the presence of vast number of societies for skills and personality development, the connectivity (just seconds away from Pashchim Vihar (East) Metro station), infrastructure and all and cons like the strict attendance and rules for sports , less opportunities for internships etc. Overall, it's above average and one of the best college to be in if you miss out on elite one's like IIT , Dtu, Nsit etc.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Abhinav ManglaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A LaunchPad

Remarks -
7.8 /10

I would like to mention that the canteen is really great and the best I've seen recently. The campus may be small but is nice. The staff is nice and helpful. seniors always give the best advice and connectivity to college is good.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Sumit kumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Information Technology)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A great college to be at

Remarks -
7.5 /10

The positive is that the college has a very good teaching staff and very helpful seniors, college societies are good they make you learn new stuff. Talking about negative there is no parking for cars and also college should provide the internship.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Hostel
E-Classroom
Classrooms
Security
Transport
Wi-Fi Campus

placements View All

Adobe
Amazon
S&P
Cognizant

GALLERY IMAGES view all

A-4, Paschim Vihar, (In front of Paschim Vihar East Metro Station)
New Delhi - 110063
Delhi NCR , India

0.18KmPaschim Vihar East Metro Station

011-25278444 , 25278443

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
Delhi Technological University - [DTU], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Delhi Technological University - [DTU]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
National Institute of Technology - [NIT], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10

National Institute of Technology - [NIT]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
AICTE
Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology & Management, New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

news view all

January 18, 2020

JEE Main 2020 January Session Result : List of Toppers

JEE Main 2020 January session result is out. A total of 9 students have scored 100 percentile in the examination. Out of these toppers, 2 are each from Andhra Pradesh, Rajasthan and Telangana. There is one topper each from Delhi, Gujarat and Haryana.  

January 18, 2020

JEE Main Result Calculator 2020: Normalization and Percentile Score

With JEE Main 2020 being an online test conducted in multiple sessions, it is most likely that difficulty level of examination may differ from candidate to candidate. See JEE Main P

January 09, 2020

JEE Main 2020 IIIT’s Seat Intake

Candidates who qualify the JEE Main will be considered eligible for admission to B.Tech programs offered by the Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIITs), which are a group of institutions offering higher education and are funded and managed by the Ministry of Human Resource and Developm

January 10, 2020

JAC Delhi 2020 Counselling based on JEE Main Score

Joint Admission Counselling (JAC) is conducted for admission in B.Tech/ BE/ B.Arch courses offered by the four institutes- DTU, NSUT, IIIT-D, and IGDTUW. JAC Committee, Delhi will conduct the JAC Delhi 2020 admission process. The counseling process is held in online mode and is based purely on th

January 06, 2020

JEE Main 2020 B. Planning Exam Pattern, Paper Analysis, Answer Keys

The race for JEE Main 2020 has begun from today. The exam shift for B. Planning Paper is 2.30 – 5.30 PM. Candidates who wish to sit for both B. Arch and B. Planning Paper have to appear for an exam of 3 hours 30 minutes. From a total of 11,18,673 registe

January 14, 2020

JEE Main 2021 Registration, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Sample Papers, Cut Off

JEE Main is the gateway to NITs, GFTIs and other prestigious engineering colleges of the country. Top 2,50,000 JEE Main rank holders qualify to sit for JEE Advanced, the entrance exam for 23 IITs. Over 11 lakh students are expected to sit for JEE Main 2021. JEE Main 2021 January session will be e

January 07, 2020

JEE Main Exam Day Instructions and Guidelines - You must know!

JEE Main 2020 January session exam has started and will be conducted from January 6-9, 2020. NTA has set guidelines and rules for candidates taking JEE Main 2020. Students are advised to obey the guidelines to save their time and energy and evade from any disciplinary i

January 07, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Paper Attempting Tips by Toppers

NTA is all set to hold JEE Main 2020 January session from January 6-11, 2020. The marks obtained after both sessions will be the deciding factor of qualification for candidates in seeking admission to top engineering and architecture colleges in India. With hardly a week left for the

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Anuradha BasuProfessor & Head, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Dr. Sushmita MohapatraHead & Associate Professor, Department of Applied science
Dr. Bindu GargHead & Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Ramaiah Institute of Technology - [RIT], Bangalore logo

Ramaiah Institute of Technology - [RIT], Bangalore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 66.81 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
G.B. Pant Govt. Engineering College, New Delhi logo

G.B. Pant Govt. Engineering College, New Delhi

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology - [BPIT], New Delhi logo
7.0
Ch. B.P. Government Engineering College, New Delhi logo

Ch. B.P. Government Engineering College, New Delhi

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 58 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Delhi Technological University - [DTU], New Delhi logo

Delhi Technological University - [DTU], New Delhi

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.66 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology - [MSIT], New Delhi logo
7.2
×