Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering - [BVCOE], New Delhi

Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering - [BVCOE], New Delhi

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE | Estd 1999 GGSIPU, New Delhi Private

about college

Swati Mishra Swati Mishra
Content Curator

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering (BVCOE) is Private Institute located in New Delhi and was established in the year 1999. The institute is affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU), New Delhi and is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). BVCOE offers four-year full time B.Tech. course in five specializations namely: Computer Science & Engineering, Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Electronics & Communication Engineering, Instrumentation & Control Engineering and Information Technology.

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering B.Tech. Course Eligibility

The Minimum eligibility required to apply for B.Tech. course is having 60% marks in 10+2 (Science Stream). Final Selection to the course will be done on the basis of IPU CET Entrance Exam Score.

Know about Bharati Vidyapeeth Delhi Courses and Fees

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering New Delhi Placement

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering offers placement to all the candidates through its Training and Placement Cell. It organizes various Industrial training programs in order to make the students placement ready.

Following graph shows the number of companies visited and students placed in the last 3 years:

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering New Delhi Placements

Get details on Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering New Delhi Placement

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering Scholarships

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering, New Delhi offers following Scholarships to the candidates on both Merit and Need basis:

  • Scholarships for candidates belonging to General/ SC/ ST/ OBC/ Minority, as per the Govt. rules.
  • Central Sector Scholarships as per Govt. rules.
4 Years Full Time60 seats7/10
115,700
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 02 Oct 19
Application Process

05 Apr 20 - 11 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility

IPU-CET 2020

01 Mar 20 - 31 May 20
Application Process

25 Apr 20 - 05 May 20
exam date

check eligibility

ADMISSION DATES

15 Feb 2020
Start Date

01 May 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

Bharati Vidyapeeth’s College of Engineering (BVCOE) New Delhi Admission 2020: UG Admission

Read More

College Admission Reviews

Abhishek Chandra , Bachelor Of Technology in Information Technology, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

7.3/10

"Firstly, I have taken IPUCET exam that is organised by our Indraprastha University in year 2018. I have secured a rank of 3270 among 50-60 thousand students. Then we have a 3 round counselling schedule that we have to pay for and submit some preferred college names in order to get the job done( Admi"   Read More

Priyanshu Rai , B tech instrument and control, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.7/10

"Last year. I gave an entrance exam i.e., IPU CET Where my rank was 9667 and in the third round of online counselling. I got a seat in BVCOE, for studying B tech ( Instrumentation and Control Engineering). From from now, i.e., 2019, the admission is through the rank in JEE MAINS. "   Read More


3 Years Full Time60 seats7/10
115,700
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 02 Oct 19
Application Process

05 Apr 20 - 11 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility

IPU-CET 2020

01 Mar 20 - 31 May 20
Application Process

25 Apr 20 - 05 May 20
exam date

check eligibility

ADMISSION DATES

15 Feb 2020
Start Date

01 May 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

Bharati Vidyapeeth’s College of Engineering (BVCOE) New Delhi Admission 2020: UG Admission

Read More

College Admission Reviews

Abhishek Chandra , Bachelor Of Technology in Information Technology, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

7.3/10

"Firstly, I have taken IPUCET exam that is organised by our Indraprastha University in year 2018. I have secured a rank of 3270 among 50-60 thousand students. Then we have a 3 round counselling schedule that we have to pay for and submit some preferred college names in order to get the job done( Admi"   Read More

Priyanshu Rai , B tech instrument and control, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.7/10

"Last year. I gave an entrance exam i.e., IPU CET Where my rank was 9667 and in the third round of online counselling. I got a seat in BVCOE, for studying B tech ( Instrumentation and Control Engineering). From from now, i.e., 2019, the admission is through the rank in JEE MAINS. "   Read More


College rating

based on 64 students ratings

7.3/10

7.4/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
7.1/10placements
7.8/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

girl hostel
fee structure
gender ratio
entrance exam
course curriculum
internal exam
semester exam
boy hostel
mess food
placement
faculty
campus
engineering
facility
scholarship
A
Akash GuptaB.Tech CSEPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Know about BVCOE

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Positive- Positive attitude of Teachers Awesome canteens Book bank facility Societies Very helpful Seniors Technical events Negative- Sports timing of the College Placements are good but not amazing.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
T
TanyaEntcPursued
BATCH : 2022
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average College

Remarks -
5.3 /10

For a semi-government institute, getting such an amazing auditorium is a big thing. The classrooms has a really pleasant temperature. The environment of the campus is cool. No industrial vists. No trips


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
A
Ajaykumar Pashupati JhaEngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Bharti Vidyapeeth College of engineering is excellent college in navi mumbai. Infrastructure is good. Campus is situated in a locality reached easily by train, bus, bike, etc. Placement is excellent.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
R
Riddhish Hemant MhatreB.E. Information TechnologyPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of Bharti Vidyapeeth College of Engineering

Remarks -
7.8 /10

I just have the positive remarks on my college as we have almost everything that we need in this college and that too of a good quality. Everything is updated according to the need and time and there's no outdated stuff which is irrelevant to the current world. Faculty is good and helpful and so is the Principal. The other staff of the college is also very good and very helpful. In all it is pretty decent and quality College to choose as compared to many many colleges in my State.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
A
Abhijeet ManeDiplomaBatch : 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Really had fun here

Remarks -
8 /10

I had a great fun in my college really miss those days I have made some great friends over here who will stay with me and help me when I'm in trouble, teachers are connected with me on Facebook and we talk occasionally alumni meet is gonna take place in next 2-3 months and I'm going to attend for sure


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
V
Vishal AgnihotriB.TechPursued
BATCH : 2022
4.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Engineering

Remarks -
4.2 /10

Inspite of the hard works the college doesn't admire the placement according to the courses provided here. The teachers also hair do not take any interesting the students they always just cover the courses according to the time provided but not that friendly involvement vincit


2/10academic
2/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
R
Rahu kumarBtechBatch : 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
8.7 /10

College is good in terms of study in terms of placements. If you are hardworking no one can stop you to learn. So this is really a good college in terms of everything. So take admission without any fear.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
A
Abhinay RainaB.TECHPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

All About my College

Remarks -
6.2 /10

I can say the environment in the college is good. There are various places to hangout. Good sites to get refreshed. It is very near to kharghar station so, very good mobility. Transportation facility is also very good


6/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
O
Omkar MalbariB.EPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review and feedback

Remarks -
6.7 /10

Umm There are both the positive and negative things and i think i have mentioned both if them in the above questions which are sufficient enough to review of the college. Overall rating for the college as per my knowledge will be 3 from 5.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
S
Sneha ShreeBTech in Electronics EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of Bharati Vidyapeeth College Of Engineering

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Bharati Vidyapeeth College Of Engineering is quite decent college. Yes, it does have scope of improvement. The responsibility authority is also trying for that. It is a college with a good and diverse crowd and the crowd is very energetic and enthusiastic about every thing happening here.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Hostel
E-Classroom
Classrooms
Security
Transport
Wi-Fi Campus

placements View All

Adobe
Amazon
S&P
Cognizant

GALLERY IMAGES view all

A-4, Paschim Vihar, (In front of Paschim Vihar East Metro Station)
New Delhi - 110063
Delhi NCR , India

0.18KmPaschim Vihar East Metro Station

011-25278444 , 25278443

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
Delhi Technological University - [DTU], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Delhi Technological University - [DTU]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
Netaji Subhas University of Technology - [NSUT], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
National Institute of Technology - [NIT], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

National Institute of Technology - [NIT]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
AICTE
Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology & Management, New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

news view all

March 27, 2020

JEE Main Postponed: How to Stay Motivated Amidst the Ongoing Coronavirus Crisis?

Currently, the entire world is facing a very crucial time as we are under the crisis of COVID-19 outbreak, and most importantly, researchers are yet to discover or invent any cure/vaccine which can relieve us all from this highly worrying concern. Amidst this period, the Ministry of Hum

March 25, 2020

NTA Starts Text Message Helpline for aspirants of JEE Main, NEET, Others Exams

NTA has started a Text Helpline for all aspirants appearing for JEE Main, NEET, and other Entrance Exams being held by the NTA due to rising concern over the coronavirus. Several students aspiring for different exams conducted by NTA including

March 19, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Postponed, Further Updates to be Made Available on March 31,2020

NTA has postponed JEE Main 2020 which was scheduled to be held on April 5,7,9 and 11. Fresh details will be made available on March 31, 2020, on the official website of NTA(National Testing Agency). JEE Main

March 05, 2020

JEE Main Answer Key and Question Papers

JEE Main 2020 Answer Key will be released by National Testing Agency (NTA) in April, 2020 soon after the exam is conducted. All the candidates who appeared for the examination can download their answer key with the help of registration number from jeemain.nic.in.

March 05, 2020

JEE Main Answer Key, Question Paper and Paper Analysis

JEE Main 2020 is scheduled in two shifts (Morning and Evening) on April 5,7,8,9,11, 2020. The answer key for the same will be released by NTA soon after the exam is over at jeemain.nta.nic.in. Answer key for JEE Main 2020 January session is available for download. 

March 02, 2020

IPU CET 2020 to be conducted in Online Mode

This is the latest update by Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University that IPU CET 2020 will be conducted in online mode for the academic session 2020-21. As said by Vice Chancellor, Mahesh Verma - This is the first time GGSIPU is conducting computer based examination for admiss

January 27, 2020

JEE Main 2020 AP Topper Landa Jitendra's Journey

For most of the students, getting admission in IIT is a dream and to chase their dream, students study hard to score well in JEE Mains. Cracking JEE Mains is surely the happiest moment in any person’s life and the feeling of scoring 100 percentile is beyond explanation. Same is th

January 24, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Topper Chagari Koushal Kumar Reddy’s Success Mantra (100 Percentile)

The results for Paper 1 of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main 2020 has recently been announced on January 17, 2020. According to the official notification released by National Testing Agency (NTA), there are a total number of 9 candidates who have the highest score. These whizz-kids demonstrat

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Anuradha BasuProfessor & Head, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Dr. Sushmita MohapatraHead & Associate Professor, Department of Applied science
Dr. Bindu GargHead & Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Delhi Technological University - [DTU], New Delhi logo

Delhi Technological University - [DTU], New Delhi

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.66 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology - [BPIT], New Delhi logo
7.0
Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology - [GTBIT], New Delhi logo
7.1
Netaji Subhas University of Technology - [NSUT], New Delhi logo
7.7
Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology - [MAIT], New Delhi logo
7.4
Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology - [MSIT], New Delhi logo
7.2
×