filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Brahma Valley College of Engineering and Research Institute, Nashik - Reviews

Brahma Valley College of Engineering and Research Institute, Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 2008 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

2.8/10

3.5/10academic
1.5/10accommodation
3.0/10faculty
2.5/10infrastructure
2.0/10placements
4.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Pushkar PatilComputer EngineeringBatch : 2016
1.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review: Bramha Valley College of Engineering

Remarks -

Totally Negative. i don't have single point to give my Engineering collge. I and most of us want to ban on this college. and take strict action against this. and stop for damaging more students future.


Admission -

After 12 I registered for Engineering CAP round. i choose Collge and i got admission on MHCET exams score. I got Bramha Valley College of Engineering Nashik in 1st round of CAP. and after that i admitted in Collge.


1/10academic
1/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
suryavanshi bhushan bharatMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2017
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college and campus

Remarks -

Good college but its clerk and accountant are so bad in this college of the but our principal is good and management dept also good and comfort table.


Entrance Preview -

I took Maharashtra CET MBA-CET entrance test.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

news view all

September 19, 2019

જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020

એનટીએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ પ્રકાશિત છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી સ�

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

September 07, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Sambit Behera- AIR 11

In order to crack one of the most challenging engineering examinations, one needs to have faith in one’s abilities and a sorted strategy. On cracking JEE Main 2019, Sambit Behera, the AIR 11 rank holder of JEE Main 2019 is extremely delighted and gives credit of his success to his family an

July 31, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Bojja Chetan Reddy- AIR 21

With the releasing of JEE Mains 2019 Paper I result, came the news of Bojja Chetan Reddy the topper of JEE Mains 2019. He is from Andhra Pradesh and has topped JEE Main this year with a stunning score of 100 percentile in the JEE Main exam 2019. JEE Main 2019 exam result came with a lot of stress

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹84,000/Yr
4 Years
MBA Human Resource ManagementAVG FEE - ₹59,000/Yr
2 Years
MBA International BusinessAVG FEE - ₹59,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[12]

ADMISSION

news

Placements

faculties

Prof. A. V. DhumalAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Prof. D. B. BhadaneAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Prof. K. S. KumavatAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Navjeevan Institute of Management - [NIM], Nashik logo
Navjeevan Institute of Management - [NIM], NashikMBA/PGDM , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sanghavi College of Engineering, Nashik logo
Sanghavi College of Engineering, NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
SND College of Engineering and Research Centre Yeola, Nashik logo
4.8
Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, Nashik logo
Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 77.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.8
×