Delhi Institute of Engineering and Technology - [DIET], Meerut - Reviews

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh AICTE Estd 2009 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College Rating

Based on 7 Students RatingClaim this college

7.3 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.1/10Accommodation
7.0/10Faculty
7.3/10Infrastructure
7.3/10Placement
6.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (4)

Most Popular Tags

Hostel (7)
Facility (6)
Course (5)
Faculty (5)
Entrance (4)
Scholarship (4)
Admission (3)
Campus (3)
Company (3)
Computer (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Opportunity (3)
Experience (2)
Knowledge (2)
Branch (1)

7 Reviews found


AR
6.8 /10

Remarks

Our college is good for studies but it is not good for music and other activities.our college is provide extra knowledge about AutoCAD Revit another branch like electricity circuit drawing and it is negative for it is not allowed to cell phone at college there is a one negative remarks about college Jay no provider girlfriend.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

Yes virgos provide scholarship and loan for for study in a better way in abroad or most expensive courses for Masters in exclusive courses. There is a y s y n digital Gujarat scholarship and there is a enough to scholars call scholarship about our fees fees is 150000 or here and there is a very expensive.

Fee Structure And Facilities

our college fee structure is our CM about the other college but it is a very helpful for our knowledge and it is the inside it is economical for student,and also fee structure is same for all branch in diploma and degree fee structure is different because it is different and BCom BCA and other is not applicable in our college is only applicable for degree.

College Events

6/10

Amar college is technical event like a spring and and and also we can part in the managerial comment like or like a gaba all things.it is a in also in our last day it is a we are a we are doing part in carnival it is a civil related event.

Hostel Facilities

8/10

No our college is not provide any hostel facility,but our college near main to type 2 number of a hostel is available but it is the near about from 200 and another is a 100 from our college and it is a provider bus facility for for our college student hostel in IIT is hostel is a very good and it is different facility provided is all other hostels in it is a provider eating for food 83 time for student another bullet is there in students come from junagadh to dwarka Mumbai okha and it is like to live at hostel.

Campus Life

6/10

Our college providing geotechnical lab soil lab computer lab AutoCAD lab and also provide Wi-Fi digital Gujarat,digital India initiative is given by our prime Minister Narendra modi in India 2016 knows capability of Indian language used to Bangalore other countries.

Alumni/Alumna

Yes elements don't have come at our college in is like doing it is a festival is money is it is a delivery today is a festival and it is a happy for this early morning.other branch like a computer civil mechanical all part in Delhi money and it is a old happy for this value money is organised by the other student which are studying in our college and also it is provided by girls sandals.

Faculty

6/10

Darshan college in faculty is very good and all are very happy today images,all faculty knowledge about the field related and also his all know about how can we how can we complete all test in the field and we say to written assignment for the our exam in his very very very good all sir.

Admission

I got admission to this college by reference from my relative.I first collect admission form and broucher about college facility and campus,than I decided to take in this college and payment by Chalan. Select college as best.

Placement Experience

7/10

Yes my college provide placement for multinational companies like LNT leke Billa like ambuja in we are also going to all company.yes our college is also provide interest for different field faculties in different field interest. I have don't have recently experience because I have a learning still now.

Course Curriculum Overview

8/10

if you like to going to site you can choose civil engineering if you like to office you can going to say computer engineering or if you like to any any circuit or any things you can going to electric engineering exams there are many topics of all other fields 12 full in engineering life.

6 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Venkateshwara Institute of Technology
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhabha College of Engineering - [BCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IIMT Institute of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 1.06 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Meerut International Institute of Technology - [MIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 65.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sir Chhotu Ram Institute of Engineering and Technology - [SCRIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Engineering and Rural Technology - [CERT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 85.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Shobhit University
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Shobhit University

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 1.11 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Meerut Institute of Engineering and Technology - [MIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahaveer Institute of Engineering & Technology - [MIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
IIMT University - [IIMTU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

IIMT University - [IIMTU]

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.9 87 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bansal Institute of Education
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Bansal Institute of Education

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
4.8
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vidya Knowledge Park - [VKP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Vidya Knowledge Park - [VKP]

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.8 1.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here
March 26, 2021
NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced the conduct of the Uttar Pradesh Combined Entrance Test (UPCET) entrance exam formerly known as UPSEE. The testing agency has released the UPCET 2021 dates and the application form. UPCET 2021 registration has been commenced from today (March 26) for al

AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here
February 11, 2021
AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here

Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow will be conducting the end semester and arrear examination for the odd semester of 2020-21 academic year from February 16, 2021. The university has released the proposed program recently. According to the official schedule, AKTU&

AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here
December 29, 2020
AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has made another record by publishing the highest number of research papers in its history in a year. The research papers were published in reputed national and international journals. Dr. APJ Abdula Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has published a

KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here
January 12, 2021
KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here

KTU Kerala: Since the Kerala Government has allowed the reopening of Kerala engineering colleges, APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken the decision to commence its classes from January 4, 2021. Government has made sure that the Kerala colleges and universities follow the SOP

UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here
December 23, 2020
UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here

In a recent notification, it has been declared that Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 score will be considered to shortlist candidates for admission to the MBA program offered at colleges and institutes affiliated with Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU

CMAT 2021 Registration Begins @cmat.nta.nic.in, Application Process Extended till Jan 31; Check Details Here
January 20, 2021
CMAT 2021 Registration Begins @cmat.nta.nic.in, Application Process Extended till Jan 31; Check Details Here

CMAT 2021 Registration: National Testing Agency (NTA) is inviting applications for Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 from December 31, 2020. Interested candidates can apply till January 30 at  cmat.nta.nic.in / nta.ac.in. CMAT 2021 is scheduled to be held on February 22

AKTU: Semester Exam 2019-2020 for Final Year Students to Commence from January 7; Check Details Here
December 16, 2020
AKTU: Semester Exam 2019-2020 for Final Year Students to Commence from January 7; Check Details Here

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has announced that semester exams 2019-2020 for final year students will be conducted from January 7, 2021. ATKU released an official notification stating that the institute has taken this decision to provide relief to the students who could not app

AKTU to Organise Online Employment Fair for 40,000 Students of 2020-21 Session
December 11, 2020
AKTU to Organise Online Employment Fair for 40,000 Students of 2020-21 Session

Lucknow: Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) is all set to offer placement opportunities to its engineering and management students for the new academic session of 2020-21. AKTU will facilitate interview sessions for students to be placed in Multinational Companies. The university will

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 55,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Automobile Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 55,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 55,000/Yr
4 Years