Delhi Institute of Technology Management and Research - [DITMR], Faridabad

Delhi Institute of Technology Management and Research - [DITMR], Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana AICTE | Estd 2009 MDU, Rohtak Private
4 Years Full Time120 seats4/10
85,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



JEE-Main 2020

07 Feb 20 - 06 Mar 20
Application Process

05 Apr 20 - 11 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Umair Ahmed , Batch: B.tech in electronics & communication-2015

2/10

"I went into this college through a counselor, about whom later I came to know that he was an agent of this college .Who charges commission on each admission. He Manipulates me and a friend of mine in such a way that we ended up taking admission in this college."   Read More

user
Deepak Kukreja , Batch: COMPUTER SCIENCE (CSE STREAM)-2015

8/10

"I Took A IIT JEE Entrance Exam Right After Completing The Plus Two Exams, I Had Scored 135, And Somehow I Did Qualify For This College, Actually . This College Was Recently Built When I Was Studying In Plus 2. So I Got Admission Without Any Trouble."   Read More


82,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



JEE-Main 2020

07 Feb 20 - 06 Mar 20
Application Process

05 Apr 20 - 11 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Umair Ahmed , Batch: B.tech in electronics & communication-2015

2/10

"I went into this college through a counselor, about whom later I came to know that he was an agent of this college .Who charges commission on each admission. He Manipulates me and a friend of mine in such a way that we ended up taking admission in this college."   Read More

user
Deepak Kukreja , Batch: COMPUTER SCIENCE (CSE STREAM)-2015

8/10

"I Took A IIT JEE Entrance Exam Right After Completing The Plus Two Exams, I Had Scored 135, And Somehow I Did Qualify For This College, Actually . This College Was Recently Built When I Was Studying In Plus 2. So I Got Admission Without Any Trouble."   Read More


College rating

based on 10 students ratings

6.7/10

6.8/10academic
6.9/10accommodation
7.1/10faculty
6.7/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
6.8/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

engineering
campus
structure
scholarship
admission
semester
company
collage
management
computer
experience
entrance
result
friend
package
U
Umair AhmedB.tech in electronics & communicationBatch : 2015
2.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Worst in every aspects.

Remarks -
2 /10

Don't take admission in this college, you will regret all four years of yours.They asked us to get someone admitted in our college and get 5000 for each admission as commission .Seriously, they were bribing us because we were not giving positive reviews of our college anywhere. We criticise it.


1/10academic
4/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
D
Deepak KBTECH CSEBatch : 2015
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average College

Remarks -
6.5 /10

College campus life was good overall, management was up to date, dean the sir always present. I dont see any bad remarks about college. Even i enjoyed without doubting on it.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
V
Vikas SharmaB.tech with computer scienceBatch : 2011
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.2 /10

college Canteen was not good not provide good food there I was fade up about that and on this management dose not take any actions on tht so I don't like tht. Some lactruer going in between the semester i hate that also .


9/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Akash BhadouriaB.TechPursued 3rd year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average College.

Remarks -
6.7 /10

Good remark is ofcourse from my side in the fields of academics,cultural activities and extracurricular extivities.bad remark is only for less interaction with the seniors and must be concern more towards placements.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
R
Rajnish KumarBachelor Of TechnologyPursued 3rd year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great college at affordable fees

Remarks -
8.2 /10

The industrial visit is very minimum takes part in our collage so it is the bad view of our collage. I have done only five visit in 3 years. So I think this is bad about our collage.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Hostel
Gym
Transport
Wi-Fi Campus

placements View All

₹ 2.5 Lakhs average package
Mahindra
SONY
Whirlpool
Airtel

about college

Delhi Institute of Technology, Management & Research (DITMR) is an engineering college, located in Faridabad, Delhi NCR. Delhi Institute of Technology, Management & Research campus is spread over 12 acres of land.

  • The institute is approved by AICTE Ministry of HRD Govt. of India
  • It is affiliated to MDU Rohtak

Departments:

  • Department of Computer Science & Engineering
  • Department of Civil Engineering
  • Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
  • Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Department of Electrical Engineering
  • Department of Applied Science & Humanities
  • Department of Management

Extracurricular Activities:

  • Blood Donation Camp
  • Swchta Abhiyan

Facilities:

Library

  • The library has more than 15000 books on science, technology and management
  • The college library has also a digital section which has several computers and more than 100 cd’s on various topics

Hostel

  • Institute provide the hostel facility to the students with all basic facilities
  • Hostel is available in the city

Sports

  • Institute provides the indoor and outdoor games facility in the specious playground. It has a race track also.
  • Outdoor games like volleyball, basketball and cricket and indoor games like chess, table tennis, badminton and carom etc.

Ranking:

  • The institute got 1 ranked in Private Engineering college (Faridabad) in 2011
  •  The institute got Ranked No.1 in Private Colleges, NCR (2012)

Awards:

  • Institute is awarded by Haryana Gaurav Awards, in Sports & youth welfare category, in 2012
  • Education excellent Awards in consecutive year 2011 & 2012 from Big Brands Research Group, Times Group
  • Won International gold medal in Bhutan for kick boxing
  • Won National gold medal in Shri Nagar for kick boxing
  • Two Students were selected in state team football, pataudi, Gurgaon

Scholarship:

  • Scholarships are provided to the candidates who are having 75% and above marks in their 10th class
  • Scholarships are provided to the candidates who are having 75% and above marks in their 12th class

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Sohna Road, Firojpur Kalan
Faridabad - 121001
Haryana , India

0.46KmBK Chowk Faridabad

0129-2206131 , 2206133

9958441255 , 9810528902 , 9910028774

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Manav Rachna University - [MRU], Faridabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Manav Rachna University - [MRU]

Faridabad, Haryana
BCI
YMCA University of Science and Technology - [YMCA UST], Faridabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
Echelon Institute of Technology, Faridabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Echelon Institute of Technology

Faridabad, Haryana
AICTE
Satya Group of Institutions - [SGI], Faridabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Satya Group of Institutions - [SGI]

Faridabad, Haryana
AICTE

news view all

February 13, 2020

CCMT GATE 2020 Cut Off for Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, (VNIT) Nagpur

VNIT CCMT 2020 Cut Off will be prepared separately for each category for various courses. We have analyzed the trends from past years and for your convenience prepared cut off which could be expected this year for GATE

February 13, 2020

DMRC PSU Recruitment through GATE 2020

DMRC Recruitment through GATE 2020 – DMRC released an official notification for recruitment to the post of Assistant Manager Civil Engineering through scores obtained in 

February 13, 2020

Coal India Recruitment through GATE 2020

CIL Recruitment through GATE 2020 – Coal India Limited recruits GATE qualified candidates for the post of Management Trainees. The online application form would be available as per schedule. GATE 202

February 12, 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020: GAIL (India) is inviting applications for the post of Executive Trainee on the basis scores obtained in  GATE 2020. Candidates having an Engineering de

February 12, 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 - NHPC (National Hydroelectric power corporation) Limited a Mini Ratna company which is classified as an “A” class company to work with is a Public Sector Undertaking under Government of India. NHPC will recruit the&nb

February 10, 2020

GATE 2020 Rank Predictor - Predict Your GATE Score Here

GATE Rank Predictor is a tool specially designed for the aspirants appearing for the engineering examination. The rank predictor will help all the aspirants to get an estimate of their All India Rank and college (IITs/ NITs/ SFTIs/ other colleges).

February 12, 2020

NTPC Recruitment through GATE: NTPC Cut Off

NTPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 NTPC (National Thermal Power Corporation Limited) is an Indian Central Public Sector Undertaking under the Ministry of Power, Government Of India. Soon NTPC will announce the recruitment for 

February 07, 2020

WBSEDCL Recruitment through GATE 2020

WBSEDCL Recruitment through GATE 2020- West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company (WBSEDCL) will recruit Electrical Engineers, Computer Science, Information Technology and Mechanical Engineers for the position of Assistant Engineer on the basis of thei

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

average package ₹250,000

faculties

Mr. Gulshan GuptaAssociate Professor, Department of Mathematics
Mrs. Sunita RaniLecturer, Department of English
Mr. Intazar HusainAssistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
view all faculties[6]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

YMCA University of Science and Technology - [YMCA UST], Faridabad logo
7.2
Lingaya's Vidyapeeth, Faridabad logo

Lingaya's Vidyapeeth, Faridabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 67.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Satya Group of Institutions - [SGI], Faridabad logo

Satya Group of Institutions - [SGI], Faridabad

Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 60.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Pandit L.R. College of Technology - [PLRCT], Faridabad logo

Pandit L.R. College of Technology - [PLRCT], Faridabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Delhi Engineering College, Faridabad logo

Delhi Engineering College, Faridabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
×