filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Delhi Institute of Technology Management and Research - [DITMR], Faridabad

Delhi Institute of Technology Management and Research - [DITMR], Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana AICTE | Estd 2009 MDU, Rohtak Private
4 Years Full Time4/10
85,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Umair Ahmed , Batch: B.tech in electronics & communication-2015

2/10

"I went into this college through a counselor, about whom later I came to know that he was an agent of this college .Who charges commission on each admission. He Manipulates me and a friend of mine in such a way that we ended up taking admission in this college."   Read More

user
Deepak Kukreja , Batch: COMPUTER SCIENCE (CSE STREAM)-2015

8/10

"I Took A IIT JEE Entrance Exam Right After Completing The Plus Two Exams, I Had Scored 135, And Somehow I Did Qualify For This College, Actually . This College Was Recently Built When I Was Studying In Plus 2. So I Got Admission Without Any Trouble."   Read More


82,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Umair Ahmed , Batch: B.tech in electronics & communication-2015

2/10

"I went into this college through a counselor, about whom later I came to know that he was an agent of this college .Who charges commission on each admission. He Manipulates me and a friend of mine in such a way that we ended up taking admission in this college."   Read More

user
Deepak Kukreja , Batch: COMPUTER SCIENCE (CSE STREAM)-2015

8/10

"I Took A IIT JEE Entrance Exam Right After Completing The Plus Two Exams, I Had Scored 135, And Somehow I Did Qualify For This College, Actually . This College Was Recently Built When I Was Studying In Plus 2. So I Got Admission Without Any Trouble."   Read More


College rating

based on 10 students ratings

6.7/10

6.8/10academic
6.9/10accommodation
7.1/10faculty
6.7/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
6.8/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

engineering
campus
structure
scholarship
admission
semester
company
collage
management
computer
experience
entrance
result
friend
package
Umair AhmedB.tech in electronics & communicationBatch : 2015
2.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Worst in every aspects.

Remarks -

Don't take admission in this college, you will regret all four years of yours.They asked us to get someone admitted in our college and get 5000 for each admission as commission .Seriously, they were bribing us because we were not giving positive reviews of our college anywhere. We criticise it.


1/10academic
4/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Deepak KBTECH CSEBatch : 2015
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average College

Remarks -

College campus life was good overall, management was up to date, dean the sir always present. I dont see any bad remarks about college. Even i enjoyed without doubting on it.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Vikas SharmaB.tech with computer scienceBatch : 2011
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

college Canteen was not good not provide good food there I was fade up about that and on this management dose not take any actions on tht so I don't like tht. Some lactruer going in between the semester i hate that also .


9/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Akash BhadouriaB.TechPursued 3rd year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average College.

Remarks -

Good remark is ofcourse from my side in the fields of academics,cultural activities and extracurricular extivities.bad remark is only for less interaction with the seniors and must be concern more towards placements.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
Rajnish KumarBachelor Of TechnologyPursued 3rd year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great college at affordable fees

Remarks -

The industrial visit is very minimum takes part in our collage so it is the bad view of our collage. I have done only five visit in 3 years. So I think this is bad about our collage.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Hostel
Gym
Transport
Wi-Fi Campus

placements View All

₹ 2.5 Lakhs average package
Mahindra
SONY
Whirlpool
Airtel

about college

Delhi Institute of Technology, Management & Research (DITMR) is an engineering college, located in Faridabad, Delhi NCR. Delhi Institute of Technology, Management & Research campus is spread over 12 acres of land.

  • The institute is approved by AICTE Ministry of HRD Govt. of India
  • It is affiliated to MDU Rohtak

Departments:

  • Department of Computer Science & Engineering
  • Department of Civil Engineering
  • Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
  • Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Department of Electrical Engineering
  • Department of Applied Science & Humanities
  • Department of Management

Extracurricular Activities:

  • Blood Donation Camp
  • Swchta Abhiyan

Facilities:

Library

  • The library has more than 15000 books on science, technology and management
  • The college library has also a digital section which has several computers and more than 100 cd’s on various topics

Hostel

  • Institute provide the hostel facility to the students with all basic facilities
  • Hostel is available in the city

Sports

  • Institute provides the indoor and outdoor games facility in the specious playground. It has a race track also.
  • Outdoor games like volleyball, basketball and cricket and indoor games like chess, table tennis, badminton and carom etc.

Ranking:

  • The institute got 1 ranked in Private Engineering college (Faridabad) in 2011
  •  The institute got Ranked No.1 in Private Colleges, NCR (2012)

Awards:

  • Institute is awarded by Haryana Gaurav Awards, in Sports & youth welfare category, in 2012
  • Education excellent Awards in consecutive year 2011 & 2012 from Big Brands Research Group, Times Group
  • Won International gold medal in Bhutan for kick boxing
  • Won National gold medal in Shri Nagar for kick boxing
  • Two Students were selected in state team football, pataudi, Gurgaon

Scholarship:

  • Scholarships are provided to the candidates who are having 75% and above marks in their 10th class
  • Scholarships are provided to the candidates who are having 75% and above marks in their 12th class

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Sohna Road, Firojpur Kalan
Faridabad - 121001
Haryana , India

0.46KmBK Chowk Faridabad

0129-2206131 , 2206133

9958441255 , 9810528902 , 9910028774

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Manav Rachna University - [MRU], Faridabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Manav Rachna University - [MRU]
Faridabad, Haryana
UGC
YMCA University of Science and Technology - [YMCA UST], Faridabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
Echelon Institute of Technology, Faridabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
Echelon Institute of Technology
Faridabad, Haryana
AICTE
Satya Group of Institutions - [SGI], Faridabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
Satya Group of Institutions - [SGI]
Faridabad, Haryana
AICTE

news view all

October 15, 2019

JEE Main in Gujarati

એનટીએએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ રજૂ કર્યું છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી �

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

October 09, 2019

GATE Engineering Mathematics (ME) Quiz

Given below is a quiz based on previous GATE question papers on Mathematics to help GATE aspirants to have a quick revision of the topic and test their level of preparedness. The level of questions in the quiz is same as that in the actual GATE exam.

September 07, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Sambit Behera- AIR 11

In order to crack one of the most challenging engineering examinations, one needs to have faith in one’s abilities and a sorted strategy. On cracking JEE Main 2019, Sambit Behera, the AIR 11 rank holder of JEE Main 2019 is extremely delighted and gives credit of his success to his family an

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

average package ₹250,000

faculties

Mr. Gulshan GuptaAssociate Professor, Department of Mathematics
Mrs. Sunita RaniLecturer, Department of English
Mr. Intazar HusainAssistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
view all faculties[6]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Ishwar Institute of Technology and Research - [IITR], Faridabad logo
4.6
YMCA University of Science and Technology - [YMCA UST], Faridabad logo
6.1
Delhi Engineering College, Faridabad logo
Delhi Engineering College, FaridabadBE/B.Tech , ₹ 75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.2
Lingaya's University, Faridabad logo
Lingaya's University, FaridabadBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.58 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.2
Satya Group of Institutions - [SGI], Faridabad logo
Satya Group of Institutions - [SGI], FaridabadDiploma in Engineering , ₹ 60.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.2
NGF College of Engineering and Technology -  [NGFCET], Palwal logo
5.2
Dalal Global Institute of Technology - [DGIT], Jhajjar logo
Dalal Global Institute of Technology - [DGIT], JhajjarBE/B.Tech , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.8
×