Eluru College of Engineering and Technology - [ECET], Eluru - Reviews

Eluru, Andhra Pradesh AICTE Estd 2008 JNTUK, Kakinada Private

College Rating

Based on 13 Students RatingClaim this college

6.1 out of 10
6.9/10Academic
5.2/10Accommodation
6.8/10Faculty
6.5/10Infrastructure
5.3/10Placement
5.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (9)
Faculty (7)
Campus (5)
Fee Structure (5)
Government (5)
Placement (5)
Course (4)
Cricket (4)
Eamcet (4)
Engineering (4)
Education (3)
Internship (3)
Provide (3)
Management (2)
Scholarship (2)
Rembersment (1)

9 Reviews found out of 13


S
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Very good campus which is strict as a school. got qualified and got seat in ecet college through counselling and selected for fee rembersment and also for scholarship for my studies. Got seat in mechanical engineering

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Gv
2.7 /10

Remarks :

No positive remarks my college.i will tell some good points in academic time table they will provide sports period weekly once in first sem and second sem. In first sem is rainy season if their is any rain fall 2 weeks no sports period for weeks

5 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
3 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
2 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
4.3 /10

Remarks :

In this college students treated like children and the enginnering college has giving the spoonfiding for subjects and positive thing is fees are very less it's very comfortable for middel calss people.

5 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
5 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PP
5.5 /10

Admission :

I got entrance through managment quota. Also I know proffesor in that college so i got seat easily. Its an easy to got seat in my college. Even you got 1 Lakh rank in emcet you will get seat in my college.

Placement Experience :

When i am studying they took many companies for the campus. But all comapnes are Bpo s and fake companies. If you are selected in interview in campus you didn't get any call letter from the company. They don't provide internship and stipend.

7 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
7.5 /10

Entrance Preview :

I write the EAMCET entrance exam i have scored 50 marks that is why i have take the best college in west godavari.

Placement Experience :

In my college placements are very good top mnc companies came to our college like google,ibm,v-technologies so many companies and my friends also got the jobs.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Since five years college have good remarks only till now there is no bad remarks on our college management is very good to help students in any activity i think our college is best for everyone like boys and girls for education and enjoyment my suggestion

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
6.3 /10

Placement Experience :

Infosys and Tech Mahindra also visited my college and they offered some jobs to my seniors and some other companies also come to my college there are a lot of companies also came but the opportunities are only for someone so.

Remarks :

Because of nearby my home and provide a bus facility from my home to my college and my relatives and friends suggested I join this college because of having proper labs and faculty to teach the students.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SJ
6.0 /10

Remarks :

Positive remarks are - The faculty will be completely graduated about their subject and their department. Negative remarks are - The faculty show their attitude in front of students about their life.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
8 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PK
6.5 /10

Remarks :

Some of the staff are very good at explaining the subject topics and general knowledge and technical knowledge to us. But some are very poor at their technical skills. They has to gain more skills before teaching a technical student.

5 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Chintalapudi Engineering College - [CECG]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Helapuri Institute Of Technology And Science - [HITS]
BE/B.Tech 4.2 40.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sasi Institute of Technology & Engineering - [SITE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
DNR College of Engineering and Technology - [DNRECT]
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 46.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ABR College of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AKRG College of Engineering & Technology - [AKRGCET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Ramachandra College of Engineering - [RCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 45.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sir C R Reddy College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 60.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VKR, VNB & AGK College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AKRG College of Engineering & Technology - [AKRGCET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nova Institute of Technology - [NITE]
REVIEWS RATING
4.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 1.40 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Helapuri Institute Of Technology And Science - [HITS]
BE/B.Tech 4.2 40.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here
October 23, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here

APSCHE has formally launched the AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process for the state-level entrance exam from today, i.e. 23 October 2020. Read Details Here AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process is taking place today and will be done to screen and shortlist candidates for admission to BE, B.Tech and Ph

AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download
October 14, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download

AP EAMCET rank card 2020 has been released today by The Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education on the official website sche.ap.gov.in.  Candidates who appeared for the AP EAMCET 2020 exam can download the rank card online by entering the registration number and admit card

AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here
October 10, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has declared the results for AP EAMCET on October 10 on their official website. Following which the toppers’ list have been announced at a press meet by the authorities. JNTU, Kakinada conducted AP EAMCET (Engineering Agricultural and Medi

AP EAMCET Special Exam Hall Ticket 2020 Released for COVID-positive Candidates; Check Here to Download
October 05, 2020
AP EAMCET Special Exam Hall Ticket 2020 Released for COVID-positive Candidates; Check Here to Download

AP EAMCET hall ticket 2020 has been released by Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada for a Special exam being conducted on October 7, 2020.  Candidates can download AP EAMCET 2020 admit card from the official website at sche.ap.gov.in/eamcet by entering their r

AP PGECET Answer Key 2020 Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Download Link, Details Here
October 03, 2020
AP PGECET Answer Key 2020 Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Download Link, Details Here

The Andhra University has released the answer key for AP PGECET 2020 on their official website. Candidates can check the answer key on the official website of Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE), that is at sche.ap.gov.in. The Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education

AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here
October 10, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University has released the AP EAMCET 2020 today, October 10, 2020. The result is now available online on the official website (sche.ap.gov.in). Alternatively, check the direct link provided below.  Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (AP

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 35,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
4 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Guntupalli Radhika Professor & HOD, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Nulu Pvlc Sekhar Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Shaik Nagulu Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering