filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Ewing Christian Institute of Management & Technology - [ECIMT], Allahabad - Reviews

Ewing Christian Institute of Management & Technology - [ECIMT], Allahabad - Reviews

Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2003 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7/10

8.3/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
6.7/10social
Akshat SrivastavaBCAPursued
BATCH : 2017
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's a normal college, here the best thing is faculty's are so helpful.

Remarks -

The bad things I'll highlight here is the management. And the good thing or the best thing is the teacher's. They will give you both practical and theory knowledge, and they are also much helpful.


Entrance Preview -

You can take admission in this college by filling an online form. Then give a entrance exam. After that, they will call you according to your merit.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
ShahnawazBCAPursued
BATCH : 2019
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

An experience worth sharing

Remarks -

The course is excellent but the management needs improvement. There should be more extracurricular activities and workshops in the campus. The college should take us to industrial trips. I'm somewhat satisfied with the college but it really needs improvement.


Entrance Preview -

To enter in this course, I had to appear in the entrance test of the institute. The entrance exam usually held in last week of May or in the first-second week of June. The question paper consists of questions from general knowledge, computer fundamentals, science and some beginner level maths. The overall difficulty level is Medium. The results are declared after 10-15 days of the commencement of examination. The top 60 students gets the opportunity to apply first for the admission and then th...


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Shiv Shankar PandeyMCABatch : 2010
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Golden days

Remarks -

In total i have good experience with my college management they were very helping. Those were actually my golden days. I enjoyed each moment of 2 years and 6 month time in my college.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPSEAT scored 915 ranks. I have been leaning towards computer science. After my graduation I chose this course a suitable to my interest. The selection was based in UPSEAT ranks and interview. I chose the college because of reputation and fess structure of this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 22, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Tips by Rickshesh Manchanda

“Work on your strengths and follow the graph of effort Vs improvement while dealing with your weakness.”  – Rickshesh Manchanda CAT 2018 Topper Rickshesh Manchanda i

July 18, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Tips by Manaswi Kumar

“Anyone who is aspiring in any exam of India must understand setbacks are part of the journey. Resurgence and Perseverance complement the hard work.” Manaswi Kumar CAT Topper 2

July 18, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan’s Success Mantra

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan secured 99.28 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 96.93, 99.45 and 97.57 respectively. He is an engineering student from Chandigarh. His success story has made him an inspiration for

July 18, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Swapnil Suman’s Journey to the Top

CAT Topper 2018 Swapnil Suman secured a perfect 100 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 99.23, 99.99 and 100 respectively. He is a Mechanical Engineer from Patna. His success is a motivation for lakhs of

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Blood Relations Quiz

Given below is a quiz with questions from previous CAT exams based on Blood relations.This quiz will help CAT 2019 aspirants to check themselves and analyze their hold on the topic.Questions based on bl

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Series Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Series. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants . Series questions include numerical series, alphabetical series and letter series. These questions require

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Ranking Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Rankings. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT exam aspirants. In ranking questi

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Progression Quiz

The quiz consists of 25 questions of varying difficulty level from the topic “Progression”. In CAT exam aspirant should solve the easy questions first and try to answer maximum questions cor

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Ms. Deepika PandeyAssistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
Ms. Vichitra ShuklaAssistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
Ms. Shweta EmmanuelAssistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×