filter your search allcollegesexamnews

G H Raisoni Academy of Engineering & Technology - [GHRAET], Nagpur - Reviews

G H Raisoni Academy of Engineering & Technology - [GHRAET], Nagpur - Reviews

Nagpur, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 2010 RTMNU, Nagpur Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

5.9/10

6.3/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
6.0/10faculty
6.3/10infrastructure
4.8/10placements
6.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Sumit PaikBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Civil Engineering)Pursued 4th year
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Remarks -

A good remark is parking facilities are wonderful and every time college looks like clean I think there is no bad remark for this college.


Entrance Preview -

First of all, I don't about this college I don't know the name of this college but my admission is done through TFWS that's why I am pursuing my engineering from this college. but now the rules and regulations of this college are totally changed. just love this college now


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
Saurabh CharlewarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2015
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

one of the best college I would have ever thought of

Remarks -

my college is fantastic outstanding FAB Beyond the words


Entrance Preview -

the enterace exam I have choose is MHT-CET it is oftenly maharashtra common enterance exam and being a maharashtra guy I need to give that exam any ways...!!! but then one of biggest question is to get admission in which college, And I choose one of the best college in my home town.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Shubham Vasanta Bankarmechanical engineeringPursued final year
2.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Experience

Remarks -

I think its still growing college. it is runs by its reputation only. If i had any choice then wouldn't be in this college again for now. College needs to be work on many area to get the college to the next level.


Entrance Preview -

I gave SEEE exam after HSC to get into an good engineering college. I always wanted to be an engineer. well, i scored 59 on that entrance exam and got into this college by third round.


2/10academic
3/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
Viraj BaviskarMECHANICAL ENGINEERINGPursued 3rd
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good experience.

Remarks -

Everything like campus, studies, students, events, atmosphere. Bad current faculty members, conclusion, overall it's a nice college.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't gave any entrance examination as I got direct admission because I completed my diploma in mechanical engineering.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

April 30, 2019

JEE Main 2019 (April 12) Answer Key, Question Paper and Paper Analysis

JEE Main 2019 (April 12) Answer Key will be released by National Testing Agency (NTA) on April 20, 2019. All the candidates who appeared for the examination can download their answer key with the help of registration number from jeemain.nic.in. Lates

April 15, 2019

JEE Main 2019 (April 10) Answer Key, Question Paper and Paper Analysis

JEE Main 2019 (April 10) is scheduled in two shifts (Morning and Evening). The answer key for same has been released by NTA on April 15 at jeemain.nic.in. Answer key will help candidates to analyse their expected score.  It is expected that the overal

April 08, 2019

SC rules out upper age limit for JEE Advanced, Changes in JEE Main Expected

JEE Advanced upper age limit has been lifted by Supreme Court of India. The Apex Court order now allows engineering aspirants of age 25 or above to appear for IIT-JEE who, earlier, were barred from doing so. This move is anticipated to bring about some changes in the eligibility criteria of

April 08, 2019

JEE Main 2020 Application Form - Register at jeemain.nic.in

JEE Main 2020 will be conducted by NTA twice in the month of January and April for admissions into B.E, B.Tech and B.Arch offered by IIITs, NITs, GFTIs and SFTIs across India. It is held in two papers – Paper 1 is for B.Tech/B.E and Paper 2 is for B.Arch/B.

March 19, 2019

MHT CET 2020 Exam Dates, Application Form, Notification, Syllabus & Result

Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MHT CET) is conducted by State Common Entrance Test Cell on behalf of Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra. MHT CET is conducted as a state level entrance test every year to offer admission into B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharmac

March 19, 2019

MHT CET 2020 Application Form: Register online at dtemaharashtra.gov.in

Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MHT CET) is conducted by State Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra on behalf of Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra.

March 27, 2019

GATE 2020 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Form Correction

The application form for GATE 2020 will release in September, 2019. The form can be filled in online mode only. It is made available on the official

March 27, 2019

GATE 2020 Exam Dates, Eligibility, Syllabus, Preparation, Test Series

GATE 2020 (Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering) is a national level common entrance exam conducted annually for admissions into PG courses in the STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics) disciplines.

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

G.H Raisoni University - [GHRU]Saikheda, MADHYA PRADESH
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹110,045/Yr4 Years
BE Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹110,045/Yr4 Years
BE Mechanical Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹110,045/Yr4 Years
view more courses[7]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

average package ₹170,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹300,000

faculties

Dr. Achal ShahareAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
ShrikantThoteAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Anshul NikhadeAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×