filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

G L Bajaj Institute of Technology and Management, Greater Noida

G L Bajaj Institute of Technology and Management, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE Estd 2007 Private Institute
4 Years Full Time4/10


JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 30 Sep 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

adarsh Kumar , B.Tech, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

8.7/10

"i got the admission through entrance test.the teacher saw my results and as i am a student from army school devlali.so they took my test of mathematics and then they collect my data and documents and then they give me the admission."   Read More

Rishabh Gupta , Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering), Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2021

8/10

"It's quite expensive when you see other colleges nearby to it, but then when you compare it with big brands such as Amity, VIT, SrM it seems okay. Plus, a lot of scholarship options are available such as fee waiver through counseling and UP govt scholarships."   Read More





MAT 2019

19 Jun 19 - 09 Sep 19
Application Process

14 Sep 19 - 21 Sep 19
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Ronit Sharma , Master of Business Administration [MBA], Pursued: First Year
BATCH : 2019

9.5/10

"First I visited the college in may of 2018 and try to know about the college policies, rules, and regulation and find college is so good. After that, I take admission form and fill and submit the fees and I go regularly college and here attendance matter a lot. "   Read More

Shubham Pandey , Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM], Pursued: First Year
BATCH : 2020

10/10

"I have a MAT exam which was held in May 2017. I got 94.53 percentile in MAT. From this score, I got shortlisted for gd pi round in Tezpur university Assam but I want to take admission in UP. and many people suggest me to take admission in GLBIMR so I applied in GLBIMR then I gave a telephonic interv"   Read More




JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 30 Sep 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

adarsh Kumar , B.Tech, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

8.7/10

"i got the admission through entrance test.the teacher saw my results and as i am a student from army school devlali.so they took my test of mathematics and then they collect my data and documents and then they give me the admission."   Read More

Rishabh Gupta , Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering), Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2021

8/10

"It's quite expensive when you see other colleges nearby to it, but then when you compare it with big brands such as Amity, VIT, SrM it seems okay. Plus, a lot of scholarship options are available such as fee waiver through counseling and UP govt scholarships."   Read More



College Admission Reviews

Aniket Kumar , Master of Computer Applications [M.C.A], Pursued: Third Year
BATCH : 2018

5.2/10

"Firstly I went to reception there I have to fill out my details then I was sent in audi 2 & then further process were carried out, they demonstrated the fee structure, classes timings, hostel facility & checks all my original mark sheet & then further I was sent to the cash counter for depositing so"   Read More

user
Vivek Gupta , Batch: MCA-2015

7.8/10

"I got 1115th rank in UPEEE MCA Entrance Exam in 2012. This is very good college for computer science this college provide a lot of opportunites. "   Read More



College Admission Reviews

Aniket Kumar , Master of Computer Applications [M.C.A], Pursued: Third Year
BATCH : 2018

5.2/10

"Firstly I went to reception there I have to fill out my details then I was sent in audi 2 & then further process were carried out, they demonstrated the fee structure, classes timings, hostel facility & checks all my original mark sheet & then further I was sent to the cash counter for depositing so"   Read More

user
Vivek Gupta , Batch: MCA-2015

7.8/10

"I got 1115th rank in UPEEE MCA Entrance Exam in 2012. This is very good college for computer science this college provide a lot of opportunites. "   Read More


RANKING
  • 2019

  • Chronicle logo

    Chronicle

    RANKED  #16

    Engineering (National)


    Outlook logo

    Outlook

    RANKED  #70

    Engineering (National)


    Times Engineering logo

    Times Engineering

    RANKED  #26

    Engineering (National)


    The Week logo

    The Week

    RANKED  #76

    Engineering (National)

    No Result Found

    College rating

    based on 90 students ratings

    7.6/10

    8.3/10academic
    7.1/10accommodation
    7.8/10faculty
    7.5/10infrastructure
    8.2/10placements
    6.7/10social

    college Info reviews view all

    CLEAR ALL
    View All Streams
    CLEAR ALL
    View All Course Tags
    CLEAR ALL
    View All Courses

    POPULAR TAGS

    fee structure
    good placement
    entrance exam
    average package
    exam structure
    sessional exam
    gender ratio
    semester exam
    course curriculum
    hostel
    faculty
    campus
    scholarship
    admission
    knowledge
    Rohan SondhiBcomPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college review

    Remarks -

    As everything has positive and negative remarks like in my college positive things are the infrastructure and facility available and negative thing is the no scholarship and internship provided in the college for the students


    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    9/10social life
    Pawan KumarBTECHPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Pawan Nagar Review about college

    Remarks -

    No,Eveything in my colllege is very good from Down to up all are good.Teachers and HOD are also good.Sweepers are also good.All staff and students are very helpful and friendly in nature.Teachers gives respect and Way of talking nature is very good


    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    Shiwansh JaiswalB.TechPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    G l bajaj institute - Find your spark

    Remarks -

    This college mainly focuses on studies and practical knowledge. It helps even after you pass out. It has sent two seniors to MIT university. One of our senior is going to Germany. The funds are being given by college.


    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    8/10social life
    Himanshu SainiB.techPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    G.l Bajaj college

    Remarks -

    This college is one of the best college under aktu. Have NBA accreditation and also in nirf list in previous years . Discipline and knowledge are backbone to this college . You can achieve anything with the help of this college .


    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    AyushBachelor of Technology (B.Tech)Pursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best Engineering College (North Side)

    Remarks -

    Positive: Well disciplined college, Experienced faculty, Great infrastructure, helping seniors, ragging free environment, good student teacher ratio. Negative: No fests for first year students, So many tests, Lots of study.


    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    7/10social life

    Load More reviews

    facilities

    Library
    Hostel
    Medical
    Gym
    Sports
    Comp Labs
    Cafeteria
    Laboratory
    Auditorium

    faculty view all

    Dr. Rajeev AgarwalDirector
    25total faculty
    1:9FACULTY STUDENT RATIO

    about college

    G L Bajaj Institute of Technology & Management is the 6th Institute to be established by R. K Group of Institutions. It adds innovation into their graduates to enhance and ultimately increase their employment opportunities. It trains students while focusing on Technological development and career grooming. The faculties are drawn from industry and academia which offer diverse knowledge. They strive to impart knowledge focusing on analytical and integrative skills as well as technical & functional skill.

    • It is approved by All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE), Ministry of HRD Govt. of India
    • It is affiliated to U.P Technical University, Lucknow

    Collaborations:

    • Tie up with NUCLEUS Software under the industry-academia partnership.

    Research:

    Society of Automobile Engineering (SAE) - It is dedicated in advancing automobile engineering worldwide. The SAEINDIAGLBITM Collegiate club was established with a mission to further advance the research, development, design, manufacture and utilization of vehicles which operate on land, water, air and space. 

    Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) - It has the purpose of connecting campus students to the global IEEE network thereby promoting awareness in them regarding the technical benefits, awards, contests and other programs. 

    Indian Society for Technical Education (ISTE) - The ISTE student chapter was opened to facilitate its students to avail all benefits of the ISTE membership. It helps the students to develop Technical and Professional skills

    Placements:

    Batch 2012-2013

     

     

     

    B.Tech

     

     

    Sl.

     Company

    Total

    CS Branch

    EC Branch

    EE Branch

    ME Branch

    IT Branch

    MCA

    Package

    1

    TCS

    52

    15

    11

    10

    7

    9

     

    Rs 3.25 Lac P.A

    2

    Virtusa

    16

    6

    4

    3

     

    3

     

    Rs 2.75 Lac P.A

    3

    Quadraminds

    14

    5

    5

    1

     

    3

     

    Rs 2.0 Lac P.A

    4

    Interra IT

    5

    2

     

     

     

    3

     

    Rs 3.0 Lac P.A

    5

    Saksoft

    4

    2

     

     

     

    1

    1

    Rs 3.0 Lac P.A

    Extra Curricular Activities:

    • Workshop on robotics and ethical hacking was organized in Feb 2012
    • Industrial Visit at the Plant site of ANG AUTO, Greater Noida in March 2012
    • Workshop for students on Emotional Intelligence via 7 habits of Highly Effective people” was organized in April 2012.
    • International Conference MEDCOM 2014
    • Microsoft Student Partners bootcamps 2013
    • Student address and Interaction with Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam

    Facilities:

    Hostel

    • Separate hostel facility for boys and girls
    • Wi-Fi in hostel premises
    • 24 hour power back up

    Wi-Fi Campus

    • Wi-Fi at speeds of 20Mbps is available for connectivity

    Transport

    • Several buses provided are by the college for both students and staff

    Gymnasium

    • Personal and Group Personal Training to students as well as staff

    Festivals:

    • Microsoft Appfest for social good
    • Microsoft Imagine Cup, National Finals
    • Technokriti 2012

    Rankings:

    • The college ranked A+ state wise in the year 2013

    GALLERY IMAGES view all

    VIDEOS view all

    Plot No. 2, Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida
    Greater Noida - 201301
    Uttar Pradesh , India

    1.75KmBus Stand

    0120-2323818

    Comments

    Comments


    2 Comments
    Rocky Sorry

    Cab I take direct admi in btech

    13 Aug, 2019 12:14
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Rocky, admission process will start from Sep 1, 2019 (tentatively).

    13 Aug, 2019 12:52
    Vivek

    can you give me g.l bajaj college lateral enrty student fees

    12 Sep, 2017 00:10

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology - [RKGIT], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
    GL Bajaj Institute of Management and Research - [GLBIMR], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC]
    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    AICTE
    GNIOT Group of Institutions - [GNIOT], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10
    GNIOT Group of Institutions - [GNIOT]
    Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    AICTE
    Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
    Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI]
    Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    AICTE
    JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10
    Noida International University - [NIU]
    Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    NCTE
    Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
    Sharda University - [SU]
    Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    NCTE
    Prince Institute of Innovative Technology - [PIIT], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10
    Prince Institute of Innovative Technology - [PIIT]
    Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    AICTE
    Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
    Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI]
    Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    AICTE
    Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
    Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
    Galgotias University - [GU]
    Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    AICTE

    news view all

    September 19, 2019

    कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

    आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

    September 19, 2019

    જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020

    એનટીએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ પ્રકાશિત છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી સ�

    September 19, 2019

    कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

    कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

    September 19, 2019

    CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

    CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

    September 19, 2019

    कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

    कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

    September 17, 2019

    जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

    एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

    September 17, 2019

    जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

    जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

    September 17, 2019

    जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

    जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Get free counselling

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. K S MehtaProfessor and Head Department of Computer Science & Engineering.
    Mr. Naresh Chandra MaheshwariProfessor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering.
    Mr. Singheshwar PrasadProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering.
    view all faculties[7]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo
    Galgotias University - [GU], Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.9
    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET], Ghaziabad logo
    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET], GhaziabadBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.43 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.8
    IIMT College of Engineering, Greater Noida logo
    IIMT College of Engineering, Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.11 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    4.6
    I.T.S Engineering College, Greater Noida logo
    I.T.S Engineering College, Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 5.28 L TOTAL FEES
    4.6
    GL Bajaj Group of Institutions - [GLBGI], Mathura logo
    GL Bajaj Group of Institutions - [GLBGI], MathuraBE/B.Tech , ₹ 85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad logo
    ABES Engineering College, GhaziabadBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.44 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.9
    ×