G L Bajaj Institute of Technology and Management, Greater Noida

G L Bajaj Institute of Technology and Management, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE Estd 2007 Private Institute
4 Years Full Time120 seats4/10


JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

RAJ SHEKHAR SINGH , B.tech CSE, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

9.3/10

"AKTU takes test every year in the month of April and the qualified students can take part in counseling and can take admission to the colleges affiliated with it. I followed the same step and got admission to GL Bajaj Institute Of Technology and Management Greater Noida."   Read More

Sumit Prasad , Btech, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.3/10

"I got admission in this College through aktu counseling.I gave entrance exam of upsee and according to marks I attended my counselling process online by listing GL Bajaj one of my choice and got selected for CSE branch in GL Bajaj"   Read More





MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Ronit Sharma , Master of Business Administration [MBA], Pursued: First Year
BATCH : 2019

9.5/10

"First I visited the college in may of 2018 and try to know about the college policies, rules, and regulation and find college is so good. After that, I take admission form and fill and submit the fees and I go regularly college and here attendance matter a lot. "   Read More

Shubham Pandey , Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM], Pursued: First Year
BATCH : 2020

10/10

"I have a MAT exam which was held in May 2017. I got 94.53 percentile in MAT. From this score, I got shortlisted for gd pi round in Tezpur university Assam but I want to take admission in UP. and many people suggest me to take admission in GLBIMR so I applied in GLBIMR then I gave a telephonic interv"   Read More




JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

RAJ SHEKHAR SINGH , B.tech CSE, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

9.3/10

"AKTU takes test every year in the month of April and the qualified students can take part in counseling and can take admission to the colleges affiliated with it. I followed the same step and got admission to GL Bajaj Institute Of Technology and Management Greater Noida."   Read More

Sumit Prasad , Btech, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.3/10

"I got admission in this College through aktu counseling.I gave entrance exam of upsee and according to marks I attended my counselling process online by listing GL Bajaj one of my choice and got selected for CSE branch in GL Bajaj"   Read More



College Admission Reviews

Aniket Kumar , Master of Computer Applications [M.C.A], Pursued: Third Year
BATCH : 2018

5.2/10

"Firstly I went to reception there I have to fill out my details then I was sent in audi 2 & then further process were carried out, they demonstrated the fee structure, classes timings, hostel facility & checks all my original mark sheet & then further I was sent to the cash counter for depositing so"   Read More

user
Vivek Gupta , Batch: MCA-2015

7.8/10

"I got 1115th rank in UPEEE MCA Entrance Exam in 2012. This is very good college for computer science this college provide a lot of opportunites. "   Read More



College Admission Reviews

Aniket Kumar , Master of Computer Applications [M.C.A], Pursued: Third Year
BATCH : 2018

5.2/10

"Firstly I went to reception there I have to fill out my details then I was sent in audi 2 & then further process were carried out, they demonstrated the fee structure, classes timings, hostel facility & checks all my original mark sheet & then further I was sent to the cash counter for depositing so"   Read More

user
Vivek Gupta , Batch: MCA-2015

7.8/10

"I got 1115th rank in UPEEE MCA Entrance Exam in 2012. This is very good college for computer science this college provide a lot of opportunites. "   Read More


RANKING

Outlook logo

Outlook Ranking 2019

RANKED  #70

Engineering (National)


The Week logo

The Week Ranking 2019

RANKED  #76

Engineering (National)


Times Engineering logo

Times Engineering Ranking 2019

RANKED  #26

Engineering (National)


Chronicle logo

Chronicle Ranking 2019

RANKED  #16

Engineering (National)


Business World logo

Business World Ranking 2019

RANKED  #101

Management (National)

No Result Found

College rating

based on 107 students ratings

7.7/10

8.4/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
7.9/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
8.4/10placements
6.7/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
good placement
entrance exam
average package
exam structure
sessional exam
gender ratio
semester exam
course curriculum
hostel
faculty
campus
scholarship
admission
knowledge
A
AakashBtechPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's good

Remarks -
7.7 /10

It's good college. They offer you the course int btech, pgdm, MBA, bba, bca, mca. Director sir is also very much cooperative. They interact with the student more then the teachers. He trys to solve most of the problem faced by you or anyone. The college follows a mentor system, the mentors are basically the teacher itself who guides you in every difficulty you are facing in any thing. You can share with them.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
5/10social life
D
Dhananjay pratap lodhiBtechPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Above average

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Like every other student, i also wanted to study in NITs and IITs but due to some reason i couldn't and ended up in this college. Though my college is a bit average but its placement is very good. And is believe that its not the college that matters, but the knowledge and education. I will surely rate my college as above average according to its discipline and placement.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
A
Anuj SharmaB.tech (ME)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

review your college

Remarks -
8.3 /10

The positive about college is it provides all the facility of lab, project or playground as the requirements of the students. Negative about college is teaching hour per day is very long time, it is 9 am to 5 pm it should be 9 am to 3 pm.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
S
Sumit PathakB.techPursued
BATCH : 2023
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About my college

Remarks -
9 /10

Negative remark I would say that my college conducts classes on saturday also.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
H
Harsh kumarBtech (CS)Pursued
BATCH : 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Gl Bajaj Institute of Management and Technology has a good discipline and it is ragging free college where there is no fresher party. GL Bajaj Institute and Management and Technology has show spectacular growth in the University result graduation outcome, Research and placement the institute has also been ranked among the top 200 engineering student of India including IIT, NIT


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
a
anshika saxenambaPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

bestest college in whole ncr

Remarks -
9.7 /10

the college is nice nothing is negative except discipline is there which I think is not a negative but a good point for a manager if one is discipline he can achieve everything so they thaught you the values which is not provided by every institution


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Y
Yash AwaghateComputer EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review for BIT wardha.

Remarks -
8.2 /10

This is a upcoming college that will give good competition to international as well as national colleges. As of now the crowd is mostly local. The students here are a bit sophisticated and need more exposure.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
R
RAJ SHEKHAR SINGHB.tech CSEPursued
BATCH : 2022
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GL Bajaj an uprising college of north india

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Gl bajaj is one of the best college which is doing more than enough for its student to be perfect in academics and future life. One drawback is that it is too involved with students that they don't feel free, its like we are in school


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
S
Sumit PrasadBtechPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college for studying

Remarks -
8.3 /10

If you want to study than this College is best in whole greater Noida and give you a huge platform to explore and have success in life but if you want your future in sports and all than this not your cup of tea


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
6/10social life
A
Ayush PathakBachelor of TechnologyPursued
BATCH : 2021
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About the college

Remarks -
6.3 /10

There are various comments that could be made about the college about there positive and negative things as positives include good academic focus, better placements, nice infrastructure whereas negative things may include not much of the focus on the extracurricular activities, etc.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
9/10placement
3/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Library
Hostel
Medical
Gym
Sports
Comp Labs
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Auditorium

faculty view all

Dr. Rajeev AgarwalDirector
25total faculty
1:9FACULTY STUDENT RATIO

about college

G L Bajaj Institute of Technology & Management is the 6th Institute to be established by R. K Group of Institutions. It adds innovation into their graduates to enhance and ultimately increase their employment opportunities. It trains students while focusing on Technological development and career grooming. The faculties are drawn from industry and academia which offer diverse knowledge. They strive to impart knowledge focusing on analytical and integrative skills as well as technical & functional skill.

  • It is approved by All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE), Ministry of HRD Govt. of India
  • It is affiliated to U.P Technical University, Lucknow

Collaborations:

  • Tie up with NUCLEUS Software under the industry-academia partnership.

Research:

Society of Automobile Engineering (SAE) - It is dedicated in advancing automobile engineering worldwide. The SAEINDIAGLBITM Collegiate club was established with a mission to further advance the research, development, design, manufacture and utilization of vehicles which operate on land, water, air and space. 

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) - It has the purpose of connecting campus students to the global IEEE network thereby promoting awareness in them regarding the technical benefits, awards, contests and other programs. 

Indian Society for Technical Education (ISTE) - The ISTE student chapter was opened to facilitate its students to avail all benefits of the ISTE membership. It helps the students to develop Technical and Professional skills

Placements:

Batch 2012-2013

 

 

 

B.Tech

 

 

Sl.

 Company

Total

CS Branch

EC Branch

EE Branch

ME Branch

IT Branch

MCA

Package

1

TCS

52

15

11

10

7

9

 

Rs 3.25 Lac P.A

2

Virtusa

16

6

4

3

 

3

 

Rs 2.75 Lac P.A

3

Quadraminds

14

5

5

1

 

3

 

Rs 2.0 Lac P.A

4

Interra IT

5

2

 

 

 

3

 

Rs 3.0 Lac P.A

5

Saksoft

4

2

 

 

 

1

1

Rs 3.0 Lac P.A

Extra Curricular Activities:

  • Workshop on robotics and ethical hacking was organized in Feb 2012
  • Industrial Visit at the Plant site of ANG AUTO, Greater Noida in March 2012
  • Workshop for students on Emotional Intelligence via 7 habits of Highly Effective people” was organized in April 2012.
  • International Conference MEDCOM 2014
  • Microsoft Student Partners bootcamps 2013
  • Student address and Interaction with Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam

Facilities:

Hostel

  • Separate hostel facility for boys and girls
  • Wi-Fi in hostel premises
  • 24 hour power back up

Wi-Fi Campus

  • Wi-Fi at speeds of 20Mbps is available for connectivity

Transport

  • Several buses provided are by the college for both students and staff

Gymnasium

  • Personal and Group Personal Training to students as well as staff

Festivals:

  • Microsoft Appfest for social good
  • Microsoft Imagine Cup, National Finals
  • Technokriti 2012

Rankings:

  • The college ranked A+ state wise in the year 2013

GALLERY IMAGES view all

VIDEOS view all

Plot No. 2, Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida
Greater Noida - 201301
Uttar Pradesh , India

1.75KmBus Stand

0120-2323818

Comments

Comments


2 Comments
R
Rocky Sorry

Cab I take direct admi in btech

13 Aug, 2019 12:14
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Rocky, admission process will start from Sep 1, 2019 (tentatively).

13 Aug, 2019 12:52
V
Vivek

can you give me g.l bajaj college lateral enrty student fees

12 Sep, 2017 00:10

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology - [GCET], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET], Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
GL Bajaj Institute of Management and Research - [GLBIMR], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Galgotias University - [GU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Noida International University - [NIU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Sharda University - [SU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Prince Institute of Innovative Technology - [PIIT], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Prince Institute of Innovative Technology - [PIIT]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Galgotias University - [GU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE

news view all

January 20, 2020

JEE Main 2020 IIT's Seat Intake

The ultimate goal of every engineering aspirant who wants their academic lives to be secured within the proper environment of IITs and NITs has to be JEE Main. JEE Main is the first step towards getting into these prestigious institutions. Previously, an aspirant had to compete against more than

January 20, 2020

JEE Main GFTI's Seat Intake 2020

JEE Main is an entrance examination for admission in the top engineering colleges in the country. Earlier different institutes used to conduct different entrance tests for admission in engineering courses all over India. But now, JEE Main has become the single entrance test to get admission to un

January 18, 2020

JEE Main 2020 January Session Result : List of Toppers

JEE Main 2020 January session result is out. A total of 9 students have scored 100 percentile in the examination. Out of these toppers, 2 are each from Andhra Pradesh, Rajasthan and Telangana. There is one topper each from Delhi, Gujarat and Haryana.  

January 18, 2020

JEE Main Result Calculator 2020: Normalization and Percentile Score

With JEE Main 2020 being an online test conducted in multiple sessions, it is most likely that difficulty level of examination may differ from candidate to candidate. See JEE Main P

January 09, 2020

JEE Main 2020 IIIT’s Seat Intake

Candidates who qualify the JEE Main will be considered eligible for admission to B.Tech programs offered by the Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIITs), which are a group of institutions offering higher education and are funded and managed by the Ministry of Human Resource and Developm

January 10, 2020

JAC Delhi 2020 Counselling based on JEE Main Score

Joint Admission Counselling (JAC) is conducted for admission in B.Tech/ BE/ B.Arch courses offered by the four institutes- DTU, NSUT, IIIT-D, and IGDTUW. JAC Committee, Delhi will conduct the JAC Delhi 2020 admission process. The counseling process is held in online mode and is based purely on th

January 06, 2020

JEE Main 2020 B. Planning Exam Pattern, Paper Analysis, Answer Keys

The race for JEE Main 2020 has begun from today. The exam shift for B. Planning Paper is 2.30 – 5.30 PM. Candidates who wish to sit for both B. Arch and B. Planning Paper have to appear for an exam of 3 hours 30 minutes. From a total of 11,18,673 registe

January 14, 2020

JEE Main 2021 Registration, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Sample Papers, Cut Off

JEE Main is the gateway to NITs, GFTIs and other prestigious engineering colleges of the country. Top 2,50,000 JEE Main rank holders qualify to sit for JEE Advanced, the entrance exam for 23 IITs. Over 11 lakh students are expected to sit for JEE Main 2021. JEE Main 2021 January session will be e

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. K S MehtaProfessor and Head Department of Computer Science & Engineering.
Mr. Naresh Chandra MaheshwariProfessor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering.
Mr. Singheshwar PrasadProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering.
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

IIMT College of Engineering, Greater Noida logo

IIMT College of Engineering, Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.11 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad logo

ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.44 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
GL Bajaj Group of Institutions - [GLBGI], Mathura logo

GL Bajaj Group of Institutions - [GLBGI], Mathura

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
GNIOT Group of Institutions - [GNIOT], Greater Noida logo

GNIOT Group of Institutions - [GNIOT], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.01 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], Noida logo

JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.46 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI], Greater Noida logo

Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 80.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology - [RKGIT], Ghaziabad logo
6.7
ITS Engineering College, Greater Noida logo

ITS Engineering College, Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
×