Godavari Institute of Engineering and Technology - [GIET] Rajahmundry, East Godavari - Reviews

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh AICTE, UGC, NBA Estd 1998 JNTUK, Kakinada Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A+ Ranked 151 For Overall By NIRF 2019 +1 more

College Rating

Based on 118 Students RatingClaim this college

7.3 out of 10
7.6/10Academic
6.7/10Accommodation
7.5/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
6.8/10Placement
7.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (95)
Computer Applications (2)
Management (1)
Management (1)
Science (1)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (76)
Provide (54)
Good Faculty (51)
Government (50)
Management (49)
Fee Structure (48)
Engineering (47)
Knowledge (46)
Good Placement (40)
Hostel Fee (34)
Hostel Room (30)
Good Lab (29)
Campus Placement (28)
Course Curriculum (26)
Entrance Exam (25)

118 Reviews found


AE
4.7 /10

Remarks

Finally it's good but regarding academic They have to motivate the students alot about there further carrier.

4 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
4 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AE
3.8 /10

Remarks

Finally it's good but regarding academic They have to motivate the students alot about there further carrier.

2 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
3 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MK
7.3 /10

Remarks

Finally my college faculty and management gives me lot confidence and encouragement for achieving my goal.i have so many memories with my college.so who want to join in my college I gives best preference for them

6 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Jr
9.0 /10

Remarks

Positive: big college good atmosphere friendly faculty budget friendly feez sports grounds college buses for every are Negative: competition is high If we want any permission we have to write a letter and take a signature from so many faculty like class teacher head faculty principal etc.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

S
6.8 /10

Remarks

Not only our college every college will have some positive and negative remarks but when coming to our college the positive is that we have good faculty and facilites and while coming to the negative the walkable distance is far

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VM
6.7 /10

Remarks

minting in positive my college is good they are providing iot inter net of things.one that day we have thing. in that we have to I would like to invent many new things and also we think how to develop the old things our seniors providing to us

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
B
9.5 /10

Remarks

No remarks i our college and the college gives us freedom for outing every weekend and donot make us to feel un comfortable qnd and makes us feel good and there will be a excellent mess food in our college

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
BK
10.0 /10

Remarks

no is very good faculty is is the best college in andhra pradesh nac a good place to work in and I have been working with the day I have been working with the company and I have been working with the day

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NP
10.0 /10

Remarks

There is no negative to our college and it is highly positive college for the students and faculty and the best college to learn and in stream and carrer growth is also good for the students who done their studies good.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KK
6.0 /10

Remarks

Our college management is the best management because they provide support to faculty and students.They always encourage students to participate in events.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
6 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Sagi Ramakrishnam Raju Engineering College - [SRKR ]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.1 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kakinada Institute of Technology and Science - [KITS]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences - [ANITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 76.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gudlavalleru Engineering College - [GEC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.1 81.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kakinada Institute of Engineering and Technology for Women - [KIET-W], Kakinada
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 72.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

JNTUK University College of Engineering, Kakinada
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aditya Engineering College - [AEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Aditya Engineering College - [AEC]

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pragati Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Pragati Engineering College

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.9 72.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GIET Engineering College, Rajahmundhry
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10

GIET Engineering College, Rajahmundhry

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.7 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GIET College of Engineering, Rajahmundhry
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10

GIET College of Engineering, Rajahmundhry

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.7 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pydah College of Engineering, Kakinada
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10

Pydah College of Engineering, Kakinada

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.6 1.07 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision

Three-dimensional Geometry involves the mathematics of shapes in 3D space and involves 3 coordinates which are x-coordinate, y-coordinate and z-coordinate. During a 3D space, three parameters are required to seek out the precise location to some extent.  Three-dimensional geometry plays a se

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

4 Years
B.Tech Automobile Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 58,700/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Mining Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 58,700/Yr
4 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

GIET Engineering College, Rajahmundhry
GIET Engineering College, Rajahmundhry

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

GIET College of Engineering, Rajahmundhry
GIET College of Engineering, Rajahmundhry

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

GIET School of Pharmacy
GIET School of Pharmacy

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

GIET Degree College - [GIET]
GIET Degree College - [GIET]

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Students also visited

VSM College of Engineering
VSM College of Engineering, East GodavariBE/B.Tech, ₹51 K First Year Fees
7.5
GIET Engineering College, Rajahmundhry
6.5
RVR and JC College of Engineering
RVR and JC College of Engineering, GunturBE/B.Tech, ₹69.40 K First Year Fees
8.1
GIET School of Pharmacy
GIET School of Pharmacy, East GodavariB.Pharm, ₹50 K First Year Fees
6.4
Aditya Engineering College - [AEC]
Aditya Engineering College - [AEC], East GodavariBE/B.Tech, ₹72 K First Year Fees
7.8
Lenora College of Engineering
Lenora College of Engineering, East GodavariBE/B.Tech, ₹35 K First Year Fees
8.2
GMR Institute of Technology - [GMRIT]
GMR Institute of Technology - [GMRIT], RajamBE/B.Tech, ₹1.14 L First Year Fees
8.1