Gulzar Group of Institutes - [GGI], Ludhiana - Reviews

Ludhiana, Punjab AICTE Estd 2009 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private

College Rating

Based on 34 Students RatingClaim this college

7.9 out of 10
8.1/10Academic
7.6/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
7.3/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (16)
Management (16)
Science (1)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (24)
Admission (21)
Course (18)
Campus (16)
Faculty (16)
Scholarship (15)
Entrance Test (12)
Knowledge (12)
Education (11)
Fee Structure (7)
Entrance Exam (6)
Gender Ratio (4)
Industrial Visit (4)
Job Opportunity (2)
Application Form (1)

34 Reviews found


AY
8.7 /10

Remarks

Over all Ggi is one of the best institution of Punjab in current time it provides quality of education

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

Yes my college provides scholarship according to the percentage of 12 class or in diploma If student have good percentage then they have paid less fee

Fee Structure And Facilities

Our college fee system is very good They provide installation to pay the fee They give a chance to pay the fee after the start of the semester without fine They coprate if student have financial problems They give him more time The exam fee will student can pay by themselves on online portal College provide transportation but they charge for them accordingly

College Events

8/10

Our college celebrate each and every festiveal For example Diwali Deshara Holi Veshaki Id There is so many technical event like robomaina In student prepare the robot and participate in robo socor robo race etc. On science day there is project exibation Student there is so many technical Quiz

Campus Life

9/10

In my college there is almost girl and boys strength are equal There is no parties But yes there is cultural parties which help host cultural event In our college There is not any ragging system College is against of these things College doesn't support the religious views The college takes every religion equally

Alumni/Alumna

Yes college make interaction with pass out students after 1 year They motivated the current students And help them in their project

Admission

As I have interest in mechanical So I would go for b. Tech in mechanical engineering In gulzar group of institution I searched best college for engineering on Google then I saw gulzar group of institution is one of them And it is very near your my home Step for admission I visit Ggi Then I get contact with Ritu mam he help me to Take admission

Placement Experience

8/10

Hearo cycle, Swaraj BR India 7 Patanjali Fuchs oil ltd Sonalica tractor Preet tractor The visit in our college First take the aptitude test After the select the students Then debate After panel interview

Course Curriculum Overview

9/10

As b. Tech have semester system after every six months there is exam But college will complete there syllabus before the time of exam They practice all the important question And there is workshop class and they teach us very well to understand There is special visit too industry in every month At least 3 industry visit par month

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


2 Comments
A
akshayat koirala
Is there facility of Gym and AC in your college ?
S
sakshi garg expert
Hi Akshayat, Yes, this college offers various facilities like Gym, Medical, AC, Hostel etc.
H
harpreet kaur
Best engineering college

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

PCTE Institute of Hotel Management
BHM 95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ludhiana Group of College
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

Ludhiana Group of College

Ludhiana, Punjab
BE/B.Tech 80.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
UEI Global
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

UEI Global

Ludhiana, Punjab
BBA/BBM 4.3 1.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Punjab College of Technical Education - [PCTE]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BBA/BBM 4.4 51.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gujranwala Guru Nanak Institute of Management and Technology - [GGNIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BBA/BBM 4.2 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

CT University - [CTU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

CT University - [CTU]

Ludhiana, Punjab
BE/B.Tech 4.8 1.01 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College - [GNDEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 99.19 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PCTE Group of Institutes
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

PCTE Group of Institutes

Ludhiana, Punjab
Bhutta College of Engineering and Technology - [BCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
The Institution of Civil Engineers - [ICE]
REVIEWS RATING
4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 3.48 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology, Punjab Agricultural University
- [COAET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 1.31 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam
June 08, 2020
Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses. Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

Mr. Gurkirat Singh inspires the students to explore their physical and natural environment to create something out-of-the-box
July 06, 2018
Mr. Gurkirat Singh inspires the students to explore their physical and natural environment to create something out-of-the-box

Interview by Yash Panchal Mr. Gurkirat Singh is currently the Executive Director of Gulzar Group of Institutions since 2008. He is also the owner at Gulzar TVS for the past 15 years. Under his able leadership, GGI has reached greater heights and achieved many milestones in its journey so

interested in this College ?

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

K.Kumar Director, Department of Automobile Engineering
Rajesh Kumar Assistant Professor, Department of Automation & Robotics
Amandeep Singh Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Students also visited