Gyan Ganga College of Technology - [GGCT] Rankings

×

Gyan Ganga College of Technology - [GGCT], Jabalpur

Gyan Ganga College of Technology - [GGCT], Jabalpur

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2006 RGPV, Bhopal Private Ranked for Overall by ARIIA 2020

Gyan Ganga College of Technology - [GGCT], Jabalpur Fees & Eligibility

CourseFeesEligibility
B.Tech₹70,000 (1st Year Fees)10+2 + JEE
MBA₹55,000 (1st Year Fees)Graduation
M.Tech₹60,000 (1st Year Fees)Graduation
M.C.A₹44,400 (1st Year Fees)Graduation
Select Degree : B.Tech MBA M.Tech M.C.A
Select Stream : Computer Applications Engineering Management

Gyan Ganga College of Technology - [GGCT] Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility


Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech]

₹ 70,000 1st Yr Fees
4 Years 60 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
2 Years Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure

Master of Technology [M.Tech]

₹ 60,000 1st Yr Fees
2 Years 18 seats Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
2 Years 60 seats Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
    Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
    Ranking of Gyan Ganga College of Technology - [GGCT]
    Atal Ranking of Institutions on Innovation Achievements logo

    Overall 

    #26 out of 50  Top Private Colleges in India 2020


    College rating

    based on 72 students ratings

    7.6/10

    7.7/10academic
    5.7/10accommodation
    8.5/10faculty
    6.9/10infrastructure
    8.5/10placements
    8.5/10social

    college Info reviews view all

    FILTER BY
    CLEAR ALL
    CLEAR ALL
    CLEAR ALL
    CLEAR ALL

      69 Reviews found

      A
      Abhishek JaiswalBTech
      Batch : 2022
      8.3
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
      Admission -
      8.3 /10

      I have chosen this course because I was always passionate about mechanical engineering. If some machines had worked properly here, I would have more practical knowledge. Fests are organised in the college. The campus is huge for the crowd, and scholarships are also provided.

      9/10faculty
      8/10placement
      8/10social life
      S
      StudentB. tech
      Batch : 2022
      9.3
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
      Admission -
      9.3 /10

      I have chosen this course because I am interested to do relevant and interesting as well as innovative things and this is a course which would get me to the best industry. The campus crowd is pretty good. Extracurricular activities involved srudents to encourage and motivates here thats the reason behind I chose this.

      8/10faculty
      10/10placement
      10/10social life
      S
      StudentB. tech
      Batch : 2021
      8.7
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
      Admission -
      8.7 /10

      I have chosen this course because I wanted to earn fastly, and this is a course which would get me to the IT industry. It would be better if courses include more about business analyst roles or Informatica. The campus crowd is pretty good. Extracurricular activities should be improved.

      9/10faculty
      8/10placement
      9/10social life
      S
      Sonal jainMaster of Computer Applications [M.C.A]
      Enrolled : 2019
      7.8
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      In my MCA there is no Internship opportunity within campus

      Remarks -
      7.8 /10

      I choose this college because- 100% placement guaranteed Helpful teachers Good infrastructure Awesome atmosphere During my admission process my teachers help me out and within 20 days ( including Verification, fees criteria, introduction of courses ). My friends are studying in this college they told me about this then I go visit and it seems good and supportive then I choose this college over others.

      6/10placement
      8/10college
      8/10course
      9/10campus life
      S
      StudentBE
      Batch : 2020
      6.7
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
      Admission -
      6.7 /10

      GGITS is a very reputed college. Placements in ggits is very High. Basically i choose this college because it was near from my house. The faculties are not very highly experienced. The campus is nice but not that huge. GGITS has seperate library.GGITS bascially has 5 major branches ME CE CS EE EC.It also has a IT Branch

      6/10faculty
      7/10placement
      7/10social life
      S
      StudentB.Tech
      Batch : 2023
      9.7
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
      Admission -
      9.7 /10

      This college have all the necessary infrastructure, facilities and equipments. Our college campus have AC classrooms as well as the smart boards. Even the college have a well maintained libraries, which contain a huge amount of books related to our course thats why i referred this college

      9/10faculty
      10/10placement
      10/10social life
      P
      Prashant DangarB. tech
      Batch : 2021
      10.0
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
      Admission -
      10 /10

      This college had a highest number of placement among all private college in jabalpur. This college provides best of its facility and faculty and also provides best of its practical knowledge thats why i had chosen this college. This is one of the most prestigious college in jabalpur

      10/10faculty
      10/10placement
      10/10social life
      A
      Ankit ChaudharyB. tech
      Batch : 2021
      9.0
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
      Admission -
      9 /10

      There are also scholarship available for good ranking students, they get concession in the campus fees as well. It is really beautiful college internally as well as externally thats why i had chosen this college and Interested in innovative skills and knowledge thats why I had chose this course

      9/10faculty
      9/10placement
      9/10social life
      A
      Ashish kumar MauryaB.tech
      Batch : 2021
      9.3
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
      Admission -
      9.3 /10

      This college is one of best private college in jabalpur. They provides best of its faculty and facilities thats why I had chosen this college and provides best courses like IT, CS, EEE, EC, ME. The things I liked about this courses they provides us opportunity to enhance our knowledge and makes us industrial ready.

      9/10faculty
      10/10placement
      9/10social life
      S
      StudentB.tech
      Batch : 2021
      8.0
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
      Admission -
      8 /10

      Gyan ganga institute of technology and sciences is a good college in Jabalpur and college was also near from my hometown thats the reason i chose this college.Its also have good campus and placements. I take computer science branch because i m interested in this.

      8/10faculty
      9/10placement
      7/10social life

      Load More reviews

      facilities

      Comp Labs
      Sports
      Medical
      Cafeteria
      Laboratory
      Library
      Auditorium
      Classrooms

      placements View All

      Gyan Ganga College of Technology - [GGCT] Recent Admission Alerts and Updates

      Gyan Ganga College of Technology (GGCT), Jabalpur was established in 2006.. It is an ISO Certified Institute. The institute offers B.E. courses in five branches of engineering.  The college has well equipped infrastructure and healthy environment for education and personality development.

      • The college has well equipped infrastructure and healthy environment for education and personality development
      • It is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya

      Departments:

      • Department of Civil Engineering
      • Department of Mechanical Engineering
      • Department of Computer Application
      • Department of Business Administration
      • Department of Electronics and Communication
      • Department of Computer Science and Engineering
      • Department of Information Technology
      • Department of Electrical and Electronics

      Industrial Tie-ups:

      • The institute has become an Active Centre of Shriram Value Services (P) Ltd Certificate to hold any sort of Campus Recruitment Process for the whole district
      • Institute is the nodal training centre for IBM-DB2 program offered under the finishing school concept of the RGPV
      • Institute is an educational partner of SAP India to offer SAP ERP training
      • Authorized partner of Oracle Corporation (India) under ORACLE University for the Work Force Development Program (WDP) to provide training on different ORACLE modules
      • The institute has tie-up with some major core companies like BSNL, BHEL, MPPGC, NTPC, Airtel, ONGC, etc. for providing industrial training to the students

      Placements Details:

      Name of the Company

      GGCT

      Tata consultancy services

      16

      Tech. mahindra

      29

      Cognizant tech. solns.

      05

      Hexaware tech.

      04

      Persistent systems ltd.

      01

      Automatic electric ltd.

      12

      Integrated tech. res. (p) ltd.

      11

      Nr switch n radio services (p) ltd.

      13

      Quickheal technologies

      02

      Asianlak health foods ltd.

      04

      Jindal itf ltd.

      02

      Unisys

      02

      Library:

      • It has the collection of more than 15000 books including all the branches
      • It houses 180 periodicals on various subjects

      Scholarships:

      • OBC, SC/ST Post Metric Scholarship as per mp state government
      • AWAS Yojana as per MP Government
      • Govan ki beti yojana ( only girls ) as per MP Government
      • Pratibha kirna yojana ( only girls ) as per MP Government
      • MINORITY SCHOLARSHIP YOJANA by Central Government
      • Scholarship Provided by University for Toppers
      • Scholarship Provided by College for financially poor candidate

      Rankings:

      Ranking

      Source

      Ranked 3rd in State

      Data Quest

      A+ grade in Statewise Rankings

      Career 360

      46th in India’s top private colleges

      Pioneer Newspaper

      24th in India’s top private colleges

      Bhaskar Lakshaya

      20th in India;s top private colleges

      North East Sun

      GALLERY IMAGES view all

      Near Bargi Hills, Tilwara Ghat Road
      Jabalpur - 482003
      Madhya Pradesh , India

      5.82KmGarha Railway Station railway station

      0761-2671551 , 2671580 , 2671572

      9893556449

      Comments

      Comments



      No Comments To Show

      Similar Colleges

      Global Engineering College, Jabalpur logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

      Global Engineering College

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
      St. Aloysius Institute of Technology - [SAIT], Jabalpur logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
      Jabalpur Engineering College - [JEC], Jabalpur logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

      Jabalpur Engineering College - [JEC]

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
      Hitkarini College of Engineering and Technology - [HCET], Jabalpur logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

      NEARBY COLLEGES

      Jabalpur Engineering College - [JEC], Jabalpur logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

      Jabalpur Engineering College - [JEC]

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
      Lakshmi Narain College of Technology - [LNCT], Jabalpur logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING5.7 / 10
      Oriental Institute of Science and Technology - [OIST], Jabalpur logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

      news view all

      November 14, 2020

      GATE 2021: Admit Card to be Available from January 8; Details Here

      IIT Bombay has published the dates for releasing the GATE 2021 admit card. As per the new schedule, GATE 2021 admit card will be out by January 8th. Candidates who registered for GATE 2021 can download the admit card from the official GOAPS website: appsgate.iitb.ac.in, using applicatio

      November 17, 2020

      GATE 2021: IIT Bombay to Re-open Application Correction Facility from November 17 to 23; Check Details Here

      IIT Bombay had earlier started the GATE 2021 application form correction facility on its official GOAPS website (appsgate.iitb.ac.in) on October 28 and is scheduled to reopen today, November 17, 2020. Candidates who applied for GATE 2021 can attempt to make any requisite corrections in the a

      November 02, 2020

      IOCL Recruitment through GATE 2021: Application Form Releasing in January; Check Selection Process, GATE 2021 Details Here

      Application for IOCL Recruitment through GATE 2021, will begin in January, next year. Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) has issued a short notice inviting applications for the post of engineers and officers. The applicants need to qualify the Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE)

      October 16, 2020

      RGPV Bhopal Introduces 2-year M.B.A Course for Undergraduates; Check Course Details Here

      The School of Applied Management, Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV) has introduced a two-year Master course in Management i.e. M.B.A. Graduate students from any stream can apply for the course. The newly launched management course aims to provide holistic and management-oriented edu

      October 12, 2020

      GATE 2021 Registration Deadline Extended, Apply @gate.iitb.ac.in, Details Here

      Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Bombay has extended the registration deadline for GATE 2021 with late fee till October 14, 2020. Check the direct link, revised dates, details below.  GATE 2021 registration began on September 11, 2020, and was slated to end by September 30. Ho

      October 27, 2020

      AICTE GATE/GPAT Scholarship 2020-21; Check Stipend Amount, Eligibility, Application Process Here

      All Indian Council for Technical Education (AICTE) has announced the GATE/GPAT scholarship 2020 for Post Graduate students to ensure development in India. The announcement is made for M.Tech/M.E/M.Arch Students for the academic year 2020-21.  As per the guidelines approved by AICTE, the elig

      September 15, 2020

      Kerala M.Tech Admission 2020 Rank List to be Released on September 30, Details here

      Directorate of Technical Education, Kerala will release the M.Tech provisional rank list on September 30 on its official website (dtekerala.gov.in). The rank list will be prepared based on GATE scores of applicants. DTE, Kerala will release a separate list for admission to government-ai

      September 11, 2020

      GATE Registrations 2021 Started, Process Starts Ahead of Schedule, Apply @appsgate.iitb.ac.in

      GATE 2021 Registration has already started ahead of the schedule. IIT Bombay, the institute in charge of conducting the exam in 2021 has released the GATE application forms online.  Earlier GATE 2021 registrations were supposed to begin from September 14, however, IIT Bombay opened the GOAPS

      apply now Download Brochure

      Parent College In This Group

      INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
      Ask a Question

      Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

      top courses

      B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹70,000/Yr
      4 Years
      B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹70,000/Yr
      4 Years
      view more courses[9]

      Other Colleges In The Same Group

      news

      Placements

      faculties

      Mr. Vedant ShrivastavaHead, Department of Civil Engineering
      Dr. Neeraj ShuklaProfessor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
      Mrs. Vimmi PandeyAssistant Professor, Department of Information Technology
      view all faculties[10]

      reviews

      STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

      Shri Ram Institute of Management - [SRIM], Jabalpur logo

      Shri Ram Institute of Management - [SRIM], Jabalpur

      MBA/PGDM , ₹ 41.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
      9.1
      Oriental Institute of Science and Technology - [OIST], Jabalpur logo
      8.3
      Oriental Group of Institutes - [OGI], Jabalpur logo

      Oriental Group of Institutes - [OGI], Jabalpur

      BE/B.Tech , ₹ 52.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
      SGBM Institute of Technology and Science - [SGBMITS], Jabalpur logo
      8.2
      St Aloysius College, Jabalpur logo

      St Aloysius College, Jabalpur

      B.Sc , ₹ 18.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
      7.6
      Shri Ram Institute of Technology - [SRIT], Jabalpur logo

      Shri Ram Institute of Technology - [SRIT], Jabalpur

      BE/B.Tech , ₹ 63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
      7.6
      Lakshmi Narain College of Technology - [LNCT], Jabalpur logo

      Lakshmi Narain College of Technology - [LNCT], Jabalpur

      BE/B.Tech , ₹ 48.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
      5.7
      ×