Hansaba College of Engineering & Technology, Gokul Global University - [HCET], Sidhpur - Reviews

Hansaba College of Engineering & Technology, Gokul Global University - [HCET], Sidhpur - Reviews

Sidhpur, Gujarat AICTE | Estd 2011 GGU, Sidhpur Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.1/10

7.8/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
7.6/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
7.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
S
Sunny RajputElectrical EngineeringPursued 2nd Year
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Remarks -
8.7 /10

In college no ragging and very high education qualities Our college at the location and many courses running in our college.


Placement -
9 /10

Many job opportunities in the industrial company. In last year placement. Student selection in etc companies.


Hostel Facilities -
9 /10

40000 hostel fees and food 40 pr dishes.


Events -
9 /10

Annual function, navratri festival, Fresher party.


Campus Life -
9 /10

In technical event, and very interesting events.


30 Nov 201501report
G
GirishbhaiBE Civil engineeringBatch : 2017
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best college

Remarks -
6 /10

Yes one of the best possitive point is this nor there is all students are equal and ragging is not allowed so they all boy who can staying hostel they all feel free like all are equal. So this ragging point is possitive.


Admission -

In Gtu course we need to do choice filling, so I do choice filling and in my list of colleges there was 13th number of college was hansaba college of engineering and technology sidhpur patan Gujarat so, in second round of choice filling I got Hansaba college of engineering and technology sidhpur patan Gujarat. And I got admission.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
M
Meman Mahmandsohil JanmahemandCivil engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Moment at HCET

Remarks -
9.7 /10

Newly get permitted for University, good management, from nursery to graduate education available,, recently started master and PhD courses for sum subject,, overall good for education. Best experience.


Admission -

Fill Online form after i select this college. Then they will inform me your pay your fees at nearest Kotak mahindra bank. I will pay fees. Then my percentage is good then i got admission in college. Its best college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
P
Parth PatelCivil engineeringPursued 4th
BATCH : 2016
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
4.7 /10

Not such remarks but i am just saying that just good administration makes college atmosphere very good .


Entrance Preview -

I had attained AIEEE Exams and then after i am thinking for going through mechanical engineering. But at the sudden periods someone explained me benefits to go with the civil engineering .


7/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
4/10social life
I
Imdadali H KadiwalaComputer EngineeringPursued 4th year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College

Entrance Preview -

I took AIEEE and GUJCET at that time, but through GUJCET marks i got this college and it is near to my village.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

The course curriculum is good and also faculty is good. There is weakness in management. The all courses are provided by GTU(Gujarat Technological University). The assess of faculty do by college and also university.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Tatva Institute of Technological Studies - [TITS], Modasa logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10
Arun Muchhala Engineering College [AMEC], Amreli logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.2 / 10
Venus International College of Technology - [VICT], Gandhi Nagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Dr. Jivraj Mehta Institute of Technology - [DJMIT], Anand logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10
Swaminarayan College of Engineering & Technology, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10

news view all

May 20, 2020

Best M.Tech Colleges Without GATE

It could come as a surprise to you that some of India's best engineering colleges offer M.Tech programs with no GATE score requirement. There is a list of IITs, NITs, and other central and state universities that invite M.Tech admissions either through sponsored seats or with focus on their own

May 05, 2020

GATE 2021 Exam Pattern and Syllabus

Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering commonly abbreviated as GATE, is an online exam taken by millions of students across India every year. Conducted by a collaboration of all seven zonal IITs and the IISc, it is held once every year during February. Registration fee is INR 750 for female students

May 05, 2020

GATE 2021 Result, Counselling, Rank Predictor, Cutoff, Scorecard

GATE 2021 result will be declared tentatively in the second week of March, 2022. Conducted by either one of the seven zonal IITs in collaboration with the Indian Institute of Science, GATE 2021 will likely be organised by IIT Bombay based on rotation policy. The result will be released online at the

April 28, 2020

NFL Recruitment through GATE 2020

NFL Recruitment through GATE 2020 – Every year NFL looks forward to recruit talented and dynamic graduate Engineers & Professionals with a strong academic record. The eligible disciplines to join the company as Management Trainees are Chemical, Mechanical, and Electrica

April 28, 2020

MDL Recruitment through GATE 2020

MDL Recruitment through GATE 2020: Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Limited (MDL) will release the official notification for the recruitment of Executive Trainees (Technical) at their website i.e. mazagondock.in. Candidates with a degree in Mechanical or Electrical Engineering can apply for

April 28, 2020

NHAI Recruitment through GATE 2020

NHAI Recruitment through GATE 2020 – NHAI will release the notification for the recruitment of Deputy Managers through GATE 2020 at their official website. The positions will be open for graduate engineers in the discipline of Civil Engineering. The recruitment will only ta

April 23, 2020

PSU Recruitment through GATE for CSE/IT Engineers

Conducted at a national level in India, Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE) is an online examination. The key aim of GATE is to test the learning of the country’s engineering and science undergraduates.  GATE is a very important examination for Computer Science Engineering (CS

April 18, 2020

EDCIL Recruitment through GATE

EDCIL Recruitment through GATE 2020 - Educational Consultants Of India Limited is a Public Sector company that in India is coming under the Ministry of Human Resource Development and is responsible for an educational consultation. EDCIL recruits graduate engineers on the basis of GATE Score.&nb

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹74,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹74,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹74,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[3]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Prof. Dixitsinh J. ThakorAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Prof. Kartik A. PatelAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Prof. Mehul B. PatelAssistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

HJD Institute of Technical Education and Research, Kachchh logo
7.1
Sardar Patel College of Engineering - [SPCE], Anand logo

Sardar Patel College of Engineering - [SPCE], Anand

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Valia Institute of Technology, Bharuch logo

Valia Institute of Technology, Bharuch

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.12 L TOTAL FEES
5.8
Government Engineering College - [GEC], Godhra logo

Government Engineering College - [GEC], Godhra

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Apollo Institute Of Engineering And Technology, Ahmedabad logo
7.2
×