ITS Engineering College, Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE Estd 2006 AKTU, Lucknow Private NAAC Grade B | Scale 2.7 Ranked 196 For B.Tech By Indiatoday 2020 +1 more

College Rating

Based on 217 Students RatingClaim this college

8.4 out of 10
8.9/10Academic
7.5/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
9.1/10Infrastructure
8.5/10Placement
7.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

BE/B.Tech (199)
MBA/PGDM (5) ×
MCA (3)

Most Popular Tags

Campus Life (2)
Admission (1)
Faculty (1)
Fee Structure (1)
Gender Ratio (1)
Scholarship (1)
Year Fee (1)

5 Reviews found out of 217


VT
8.8 /10

Placement Experience :

From the 3rd semester, students are eligible to sit in the placements. There are lots of companies which are visiting the college campus for the placement. The college makes sure that for each profile like sales, finance, HR etc companies should come into the college.

Remarks :

I decided to choose this college for my MBA program during a workshop which is organized by this college itself. The behaviour of the teachers during that workshop attracted me the most. When I went to college I find the physical environment of the college campus very positive. After completed a year within this college I have no regret over my decision of selecting this college for MBA.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ku
9.2 /10

Placement Experience :

I am in my last year of course. Campus placement started from the 2nd sem, where each student gets an equal chance. There are no. Of companies like Zaro Education, Hike Education TCS many more. The highest package is 10 lac and the average is 2.4 lac.

Remarks :

Taking admission in ITS has been the best decision. ITS provide ample opportunities to grow young minds. I preferred this college because here I got the best quality education in my budget. The admission process is very smooth.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RM
7.5 /10

Remarks :

One bad remark in my college are some of faculty member are aggressive and they beat student sometime..This is only bad remark of my college... College mangment are good they supports student. Good things is very good environment of my college, green campus with very good maintenance..

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ag
7.6 /10

Placement Experience :

Campus placement of ITS is good in 2nd last semester students are eligible for campus placement. Companies which visited are hike education, Zora education, Express Roadways, credidas, etc I have selected in express roadways

Remarks :

I choose ITS for their hospitality, the facilities which they provide to students. ITS also organize curriculum activities or workshop which are beneficial for students. I also participate in those activities which helps me to improve my decision-making abilities I became a strategic thinker and an efficient planner.

7 /10 placement
10 /10 college
7 /10 course
7 /10 internship
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
WM
3.0 /10

Entrance Preview :

I took MAT with 80 percentile.

Placement Experience :

Nothing much for management student because there were only three four companies came for placement and which were not upto that mark a candidate can make a career with those companies.

4 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
3 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


7 Comments
S
shivam sharma
ITS is an absolutely fantastic place to study. Lovely friendly staff that are always on hand to help if you have any problem. Facilities are more than qualified to teach lessons. They are always ready if you need any help. I would highly recommend to any student thinking about pursuing engineering.
D
dummy

Dear Shivam Sharma

Greetings from Collegedunia. Thanks for your Review.

S
shivam sharma
Hello my name is Shivam sharma I placed in welth clinic from its placed this teachers is very good and guidance for me specialy my hod dr Sunita shukla
D
dummy

Dear Shivam Sharma

Greetings from Collegedunia. Thanks for your Review.

D
deepak singh
My first day and last day at ITS Engineering College had been the most emotional phase of my life. Now, i feel glad that i had taken the right decision to take admission here.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Deepak, thank you for the feedback!
K
kartik rastogi
ITS is an absolutely fantastic place to study. Lovely friendly staff that are always on hand to help if you have any problem. Facilities are more than qualified to teach lessons. They are always ready if you need any help. I would highly recommend to any student thinking about pursuing engineering.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Kartik, thank you for the feedback!
A
ashwani sharma
Knowledge is power. And trust me, ITS is synonymous to knowledge. Of you want to be empowered in terms of knowledge, opt for this College.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Ashwani, thank you for the feedback!
S
sameer b
Good college with good infrastructure and the Crc department and faculty department is very good.
A
akhil pasanth
Hi Sameer, Thank you!
S
shivendra pratap singh
good atmosphere,with great infra and good teachers highly recommend

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

IIMT College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

IIMT College of Engineering

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.4 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.8 80.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.9 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
United Group of Institutions - [UGI]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

United Group of Institutions - [UGI]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.8 1.17 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GNIOT Group of Institutions - [GNIOT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10

GNIOT Group of Institutions - [GNIOT]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.16 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IIMT Group of Colleges
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

IIMT Group of Colleges

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Sharda University - [SU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Sharda University - [SU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.5 1.59 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Galgotias University - [GU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

Galgotias University - [GU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.5 1.59 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bennett University
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Bennett University

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.4 3.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shiv Nadar University - [SNU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10

Shiv Nadar University - [SNU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.4 2 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.1 98.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Noida International University - [NIU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

Noida International University - [NIU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 1.32 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here
March 26, 2021
NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced the conduct of the Uttar Pradesh Combined Entrance Test (UPCET) entrance exam formerly known as UPSEE. The testing agency has released the UPCET 2021 dates and the application form. UPCET 2021 registration has been commenced from today (March 26) for al

AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here
February 11, 2021
AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here

Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow will be conducting the end semester and arrear examination for the odd semester of 2020-21 academic year from February 16, 2021. The university has released the proposed program recently. According to the official schedule, AKTU&

AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here
December 29, 2020
AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has made another record by publishing the highest number of research papers in its history in a year. The research papers were published in reputed national and international journals. Dr. APJ Abdula Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has published a

KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here
January 12, 2021
KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here

KTU Kerala: Since the Kerala Government has allowed the reopening of Kerala engineering colleges, APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken the decision to commence its classes from January 4, 2021. Government has made sure that the Kerala colleges and universities follow the SOP

UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here
December 23, 2020
UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here

In a recent notification, it has been declared that Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 score will be considered to shortlist candidates for admission to the MBA program offered at colleges and institutes affiliated with Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU

CMAT 2021 Registration Begins @cmat.nta.nic.in, Application Process Extended till Jan 31; Check Details Here
January 20, 2021
CMAT 2021 Registration Begins @cmat.nta.nic.in, Application Process Extended till Jan 31; Check Details Here

CMAT 2021 Registration: National Testing Agency (NTA) is inviting applications for Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 from December 31, 2020. Interested candidates can apply till January 30 at  cmat.nta.nic.in / nta.ac.in. CMAT 2021 is scheduled to be held on February 22

AKTU: Semester Exam 2019-2020 for Final Year Students to Commence from January 7; Check Details Here
December 16, 2020
AKTU: Semester Exam 2019-2020 for Final Year Students to Commence from January 7; Check Details Here

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has announced that semester exams 2019-2020 for final year students will be conducted from January 7, 2021. ATKU released an official notification stating that the institute has taken this decision to provide relief to the students who could not app

AKTU to Organise Online Employment Fair for 40,000 Students of 2020-21 Session
December 11, 2020
AKTU to Organise Online Employment Fair for 40,000 Students of 2020-21 Session

Lucknow: Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) is all set to offer placement opportunities to its engineering and management students for the new academic session of 2020-21. AKTU will facilitate interview sessions for students to be placed in Multinational Companies. The university will

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 100,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 100,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

I.T.S Dental College
I.T.S Dental College

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

ITS Pharmacy College - [ITS]
ITS Pharmacy College - [ITS]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

ITS Dental College - [ITSDC]
ITS Dental College - [ITSDC]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Placements

Highest Package 1,200,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. Bhanumati Panda Associate Professor, Department of Applied Science and Humanities
Dr. Om Prakash Chaudhary Professor & Head, Department of Applied Science and Humanities
Dr. Renu Chaudhary Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Science and Humanities