ITS Engineering College Rankings

×

Ranked 196 for B.Tech by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 150 for B.Tech by TOI 2020
ITS Engineering College, Greater Noida

ITS Engineering College, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2006 AKTU, Lucknow Private NAAC Grade B | Score 2.7 Ranked 196 for B.Tech by Indiatoday 2020+1 more

Content Curator

ITS Engineering College Recent Admission Alerts and Updates

ITS Engineering College, Greater Noida is ranked under Top 10 Best Private Engineering Colleges in North India by India Today and awarded Best Engineering College for Industry Interface and Placements in North India by ASSOCHAM. The students have received more than 100 job offers till now from 50+ recruiters across all industries. Top recruiters like TCS, NIIT, NTT Data, Zycus, Cognizant, Big Basket, Genpact and more are recruiting the ITSians.

ITS, Greater Noida offers degree programs in the discipline of Engineering and Business Administration. Admissions are done on the basis of merit and cutoff criteria of the institute.

ITS Engineering College Highlights

Established | Institute Type2006 | Private
Approved byAll India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)
Affiliated toDr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow
Accredited byNAAC & NBA
Entrance Exam

National: CAT/ MAT

State: UPSEE

Popular CoursesPGDM/ MBA & B.Tech
Courses Offered2 Courses across 10 streams
Application Mode | FeesOnline | INR 500
Admission CriteriaMerit-based + Entrance Test
Top RecruitersTCS, NIIT, NTT Data, Zycus, Cognizant, Big Basket, Genpact, Prolifics
Facilities AvailableLibrary, Cafeteria, Auditorium, Sports, Transportation
Official Websitehttps://www.itsengg.edu.in/
Admission Helpdesk18001800840

ITS Engineering College Rankings and Awards

  • Conferred with CSR ‘Excellence In Education’ Award in 2019.
  • Ranked 2nd in Outstanding Engineering College Excellence by Competition Success Review in 2019.
  • Ranked 3rd in Overall Ranking in UP by Chronicle of Career & Education in 2019.
  • Ranked in ‘India’s Top Engineering Colleges’ by Engineering Success Review.
  • Ranked in ‘Top 10 Private Engineering Colleges in Uttar Pradesh’ by India Today 2019.  
  • National Educational Excellence Award presented by Dr. Anil Sahasrabudhe, Chairman AICTE.
  • Best Industry Interface Awarded presented by Sh. Ram Shankar Katheria, Hon’ble Minister of State, HRD, Govt. of India.
  • Education Excellence Award for Highest Package offered in placement by Prof. R.K Khandal, Ex.VC, and AKTU Lucknow.
  • Awarded Grade-A in NPTEL Local Chapter.
  • Approval of six MSME projects for funding by NSIC, DIC.
  • Developed Institution’s Innovation Council (IIC) by MHRD, GOI.
  • Established a Lab View Training Academy in collaboration with National Instrument for the development of advanced skills.
  • Awarded as ‘Top Institute of India’ in 2017 by Competition Success Review.

ITS Engineering College Courses

ITS Engineering College, Greater Noida offers UG and PG courses in the discipline of Engineering and Business Administration. Tabulated below are the details for same:

CourseSpecializationEligibility
B.TechMechanical Engineering, Civil Engineering, EEE, CSE, ECE
  • 10+2 (HSC) with PCM with a minimum of 45% aggregate marks
  • Obtained a valid score in UPSEE
MBAMarketing, Finance, HR, IT, International Business
  • Graduation in any discipline with a minimum of 50% aggregate marks (45% for reserved category candidates)
  • Obtained a valid score in CAT/ MAT

Check: ITS Greater Noida Courses and Fees

ITS Engineering College Admission

Step 1: Visit the official website of the college and click on ‘Apply Online’.

Step 2: Register and fill the application form with all the required details.

Step 3: Pay the application fee of INR 500.

Selection Criteria

Candidates will be selected on the basis of the following exams:

CourseEntrance TestRead more
B.TechUPSEEClick here
MBACATClick here
MATClick here

Check: ITS Greater Noida Admission

ITS Engineering College Placement

The ITS Corporate Research Center (CRC) has a dedicated team that has been engaged in strengthening and growing a mutually beneficial relationship with top recruiters across different industries. CRC works closely with the Training and Development team, which prepares students for Placement from the 1st year itself covering job oriented personality development training including aptitude and soft-skills. Students have received more than 100 job offers till now from 50+ recruiters across all industries.

  • Highest Package: INR 12 LPA
  • Average Package: INR 3.3 LPA
  • Top recruiters: TCS, NIIT, NTT Data, Zycus, Cognizant, Big Basket, Genpact, Prolifics, Deltecs Infotech, Data Nova, Centilytics, Investor Planner, Ajath Infotech, etc.

Check: ITS Greater Noida Placement

ITS Engineering College Facilities

Library: The college has a spacious well-stocked modern library available to the students, faculty and staff. The latest information in terms of text & reference books, magazines, periodicals, journals, CD’s & Videos have been procured for intellectual nourishment. It is fully computerized, networked and will have a separate digital library giving connectivity with Indian/Global databases.

Lecture Hall: The institute has spacious well-designed lecture theatres well equipped with the latest audio-visual aids to make teaching interactive and interesting. The latest audio-visual aids and multimedia technology enable the faculty members to have interactive sessions of teaching.

Cafeteria: The cafeteria of the institute provides an ideal place for students to sit together, exchange thoughts and notes over cups of coffee and wholesome snacks served throughout the day. It is beautifully designed with a proper seating arrangement and is a place for relaxation and discussion.

Transportation: The college runs buses as per requirement, plying on many routes starting from various Delhi-NCR points like Ghaziabad, Noida and Greater Noida extension at very nominal charges. The college bus service for students/ faculty and staff, few small vehicles are also used for movement of faculty, Management and Students participating in college activities within the NCR.

ITS Engineering College Faculty

ITS Engineering College, Greater Noida has the best faculty for Engineering as well as an MBA. The institute has a maximum faculty who are PhDs and are associated with IITs. More than 25 faculty members are Ph.D. holders. The faculty members of the institute teach students through various new ways and train them for the practical world and provide training for on-campus placement.

Check: ITS Greater Noida Faculty

ITS Engineering College FAQs

Ques. Does ITSENGG Greater Noida provide assistance in education loans?

Ans. The ITSENGG Greater Noida provides complete support to the students for getting an education loan. The institute has collaborated with more than 7 banks that assist students in getting an education loan. However, the disbursement of loans is the sole subject of bank policy.

Ques. Does the institute provide scholarships?

Ans. Yes, the institute provides scholarships on the basis of merit to the deserving students. To know more, click here

Ques. Does the institute provide hostel accommodation?

Ans. Yes, the institute provides hostel accommodation. The institute has separate hostels for boys and girls that exist inside the campus. Hostel rooms are provided on a twin/ three sharing basis with all modern facilities. The hostels also have a separate mess with the latest kitchen equipment and spacious dining halls to provide healthy and hygienic meals.

Check: ITS Greater Noida Hostel Fees

Select Degree : B.Tech MBA B.Tech {Lateral}
Select Stream : Engineering Management

ITS Engineering College Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility

  • All
  • Lateral

3 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure
Ranking of ITS Engineering College
India Today logo

B.Tech  #196 out of 254  in  India 2020

#19th in Uttar Pradesh

#163 out of 200  Top Private Colleges in India 2020


The Times Of India logo

B.Tech  #150 out of 162  in  India 2020

#13th in Uttar Pradesh


Atal Ranking of Institutions on Innovation Achievements logo

Overall 

#6 out of 50  Top Private Colleges in India 2020


College rating

based on 215 students ratings
Claim This College

8.4/10

8.9/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
9.1/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
7.9/10social

college Info reviews view all

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Faculty
    Scholarship
    Admission
    Engineering
    Knowledge
    Engineer
    Good Placement
    Campus Life
    Year Fee
    Fee Structure
    Course Curriculum
    Campus Placement
    Gender Ratio
    Hostel Fee
    Placement Cell

    215 Reviews found

    F
    Falak shafiBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Civil Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2017
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My experience

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    I got enrolled in this college in 2017 and they asked me for the JEE score and we had a small interview with the Dean. Then they took me to a tour around the college and showed me the facilities and hostel and everything. I have many relatives who have already been here so they suggested me this college and altogether it has been a really great experience here. I have learnt a lot from the teachers as well as my batch mates. The best thing about this college is the faculty and this college gets upgraded every year. There have been a lot of changes on the campus since then. Every year they introduce something different and something that is really needed.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    S
    SandyBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2018
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Placement

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    The college has a very nice campus and having good teachers in their college but the main problem was the admission progress the student has to wait there list to start there admission but the college has a high level of education skills I prefer to choose this college. In this college, the annual fest is celebrated every year and all student participating in that the college also has tech fest the student inventing all science activities all books are always there in the library all books having in you will get all books.

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    10/10campus life
    R
    Rehan senhaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Civil Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2019
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    The college has all available good faculty and sports ground and a better environment. The admission process is attending through the counselling and also and dates are 1/1/2021 to 15/1/2021 getting the admission. I love the best environment of the college and we'll graduate facility and also better sports ground for playing and work out for the gym also. The college was selected only through the counselling only.

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    10/10campus life
    L
    LaxamanBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2018
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    Good quality education and teaching. Awesome campus structure. Variety of facilities and spacious locality. Close to home. Well known institute and accredited by NAAC. Supportive of sports and other activities. Teachers are very supportive. There are a lot of committees in which we can take part which can help in our personality growth.

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    10/10course
    9/10campus life
    L
    Lokesh YadavBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2018
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    Teachers are still the same in teaching. You get plenty of workshops to attend which will help you in a job interview and further in life. The admission process was pretty simple. I got my admission through cap round. They considered my MHCET score. I considered two aspects of college selection- 1) Campus and job opportunities, 2) travelling. Since I didn't know any senior or anyone elder than me who was studying engineering, I referred to various websites. And I mostly visited collegedunia.com as it had very relevant and factual information about the college.

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    9/10campus life
    L
    Lalit jiBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2018
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    Good aspects - infrastructure, campus placement, teaching. The only con would say will be a lucrative lifestyle and too much entertainment. The admission process and dates you will always find on the college website. The college infrastructure is really excellent. The renovated campus look brand new. We do have many sports facilities and grounds (DY Patil Cricket Ground) for sports. We do have a library with 18 lakhs plus books and we are also given high-speed internet 24/7. And our canteen food is really excellent as multiple food courts are also available. Placements is a well-known fact that a campus-like bit will have a very good placement rate and very high packages as well the placemen...

    10/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    9/10campus life
    V
    Versha TomarMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Marketing)Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2021
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    About my college

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    I decided to choose this college for my MBA program during a workshop which is organized by this college itself. The behaviour of the teachers during that workshop attracted me the most. When I went to college I find the physical environment of the college campus very positive. After completed a year within this college I have no regret over my decision of selecting this college for MBA.

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    10/10course
    6/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    A
    Abhishek gautamMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Finance)
    Enrolled : 2019
    7.6
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.6 /10

    I choose ITS for their hospitality, the facilities which they provide to students. ITS also organize curriculum activities or workshop which are beneficial for students. I also participate in those activities which helps me to improve my decision-making abilities I became a strategic thinker and an efficient planner.

    7/10placement
    10/10college
    7/10course
    7/10internship
    7/10campus life
    N
    NidhiBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2018
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    No 1

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    Honestly, no bad remark, The infrastructure of the college is very good. The classroom of the college is very good, clean and maintained. The labs are provided with modern tools and machinery for the practicals so, therefore, I don't have any bad remark to give.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10campus life
    A
    Ajeet SrivastavaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2017
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    College is very good for the engineering aspirants, The Faculty over here is one of the best in greater Noida. Why I chose ITS is because of its academic performance and the Placement provided to students. Overall the college is excellent.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    9/10course
    10/10hostel
    9/10interview
    10/10internship
    10/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    facilities

    Medical
    Hostel
    Sports
    Library
    Laboratory
    Cafeteria
    Auditorium
    Comp Labs
    Communication Centre
    Classrooms

    placements View All

    ₹ 12 Lakhs highest package
    Amazon
    Cognizant
    Genpact

    GALLERY IMAGES view all

    VIDEOS view all

    46, Knowledge Park-III
    Greater Noida - 201308
    Uttar Pradesh , India

    2.30KmGalgotia College of Engg & Technology Bus Stop

    Toll Free - 18001800840

    6396750154

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    D
    Deepak jha

    Knowledge is power. And trust me, ITS is synonymous to knowledge. Of you want to be empowered in terms of knowledge, opt for this College. The COE of I.T.S Engineering College is one of its USPs. An epicentre of knowledge, must say.

    15 May, 2020 16:21
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Deepak, thank you for the feedback!

    16 May, 2020 01:15

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    Mangalmay Institute of Engineering and Technology - [MIET], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    IIMT College of Engineering, Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    IIMT College of Engineering

    Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    ABES Engineering College

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Sharda University - [SU]

    Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Galgotias University - [GU]

    Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    Bennett University, Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

    Bennett University

    Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    Shiv Nadar University - [SNU], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.9 / 10

    Shiv Nadar University - [SNU]

    Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

    Noida International University - [NIU]

    Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    news view all

    January 19, 2021

    AKTU Semester Exams Expected to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check Details Here

    Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow is considering conducting the end semester and arrear examination for the odd semester of 2020-21 academic year from February 16, 2021. The university has released the proposed program recently. According to the official schedule, AKT

    December 29, 2020

    AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here

    Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has made another record by publishing the highest number of research papers in its history in a year. The research papers were published in reputed national and international journals. Dr. APJ Abdula Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has published a

    January 12, 2021

    KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here

    KTU Kerala: Since the Kerala Government has allowed the reopening of Kerala engineering colleges, APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken the decision to commence its classes from January 4, 2021. Government has made sure that the Kerala colleges and universities follow the SOP

    December 23, 2020

    UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here

    In a recent notification, it has been declared that Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 score will be considered to shortlist candidates for admission to the MBA program offered at colleges and institutes affiliated with Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU

    January 20, 2021

    CMAT 2021 Registration Begins @cmat.nta.nic.in, Application Process Extended till Jan 31; Check Details Here

    CMAT 2021 Registration: National Testing Agency (NTA) is inviting applications for Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 from December 31, 2020. Interested candidates can apply till January 30 at  cmat.nta.nic.in / nta.ac.in. CMAT 2021 is scheduled to be held on February 22

    December 16, 2020

    AKTU: Semester Exam 2019-2020 for Final Year Students to Commence from January 7; Check Details Here

    Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has announced that semester exams 2019-2020 for final year students will be conducted from January 7, 2021. ATKU released an official notification stating that the institute has taken this decision to provide relief to the students who could not app

    December 11, 2020

    AKTU to Organise Online Employment Fair for 40,000 Students of 2020-21 Session

    Lucknow: Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) is all set to offer placement opportunities to its engineering and management students for the new academic session of 2020-21. AKTU will facilitate interview sessions for students to be placed in Multinational Companies. The university will

    December 10, 2020

    KTU Engineering Colleges to Begin Offline Classes from December 28; Check Details Here

    KTU 2020: The Kerala Technological University (KTU) Engineering Colleges are directed to conduct their offline classes from December 28, 2020, onwards. The University directed the engineering colleges to permit the students to attend the classes of at least one semester in the college itself. The

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹100,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹100,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Electrical and Electronics EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹100,000/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[13]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    I.T.S Dental CollegeGhaziabad, UTTAR PRADESH
    ITS Pharmacy College - [ITS]Ghaziabad, UTTAR PRADESH
    Institute of Technology & Science - [ITS] UG CampusGhaziabad, UTTAR PRADESH
    ITS Dental College - [ITSDC]Greater Noida, UTTAR PRADESH

    news

    Placements

    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,200,000

    faculties

    Dr. Bhanumati PandaAssociate Professor, Department of Applied Science and Humanities
    Dr. Om Prakash ChaudharyProfessor & Head, Department of Applied Science and Humanities
    Dr. Renu ChaudharyAssistant Professor, Department of Applied Science and Humanities
    view all faculties[39]

    reviews

    9.3/10 student satisfactory rating

    "Best college"

    Good quality education and teaching. Awesome campus structure. Variety of facilities and spacious locality. Close to home. Well known institute and accredited by NAAC. Supportive of sports and other activities. Teachers are very supportive. There are a lot of committees in which we can take part which can help in our personality growth.
    by Laxaman
    9.0/10 student satisfactory rating

    "My college"

    Teachers are still the same in teaching. You get plenty of workshops to attend which will help you in a job interview and further in life. The admission process was pretty simple. I got my admission through cap round. They considered my MHCET score. I considered two aspects of college selection- 1) Campus and job opportunities, 2) travelling. Since I didn't know any senior or anyone elder than me who was studying engineering, I referred to various websites. And I mostly visited collegedunia.com as it had very relevant and factual information about the college.
    by Lokesh Yadav
    9.3/10 student satisfactory rating

    "My college"

    Good aspects - infrastructure, campus placement, teaching. The only con would say will be a lucrative lifestyle and too much entertainment. The admission process and dates you will always find on the college website. The college infrastructure is really excellent. The renovated campus look brand new. We do have many sports facilities and grounds (DY Patil Cricket Ground) for sports. We do have a library with 18 lakhs plus books and we are also given high-speed internet 24/7. And our canteen food is really excellent as multiple food courts are also available. Placements is a well-known fact that a campus-like bit will have a very good placement rate and very high packages as well the placemen...
    by Lalit ji
    view more reviews[212]

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    United Group of Institutions - [UGI], Greater Noida logo

    United Group of Institutions - [UGI], Greater Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.17 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    IEC Group of Institutions, Greater Noida logo

    IEC Group of Institutions, Greater Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.04 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    IIMT Group of Colleges, Greater Noida logo

    IIMT Group of Colleges, Greater Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.06 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    GNIOT Group of Institutions - [GNIOT], Greater Noida logo

    GNIOT Group of Institutions - [GNIOT], Greater Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.11 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.4
    Dronacharya College of Engineering - [DCE], Gurgaon logo

    Dronacharya College of Engineering - [DCE], Gurgaon

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.41 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.7
    JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], Noida logo

    JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI], Greater Noida logo

    Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI], Greater Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 80.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    ×