Institute of Technology and Science - [I.T.S], Ghaziabad

Institute of Technology and Science - [I.T.S], Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, NAAC, NBA | Estd 1995 AKTU, Lucknow Private

about college

Pratyasha Pratyasha
Content Curator

Institute of Technology and Science (I.T.S) is a well known Management Institute located in Delhi NCR and was established in the year 1995. The institute is accredited as ‘A’ rated by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council of India (NAAC).

I.T.S Ghaziabad offers various courses in the field of management and computer applications at the postgraduate level. Admission to these courses is done on the basis of state-level entrance exams namely UPSEE. 

ITS Ghaziabad Highlights

Established | Type1995 | Private Institute
ApprovedAICTE
AccreditationsNAAC – ‘A’ Grade
Campus Area60+ Acres
Total Students | Faculties10000+ | 800+
Courses offeredPG Diploma
Admission CriteriaEntrance Test
Official Websitehttps://pg.its.edu.in

ITS Ghaziabad Rankings

Body/ MagazineRank/ AwardYear
ASSOCHAMBest Institution Nurturing Entrepreneurship & Employability Award2018
ELETS Digital LearningTop Ranked B-School2018
Higher Education Review, beyond IIMs, B-Schools Survey3rd Among Top B-Schools of U.P2018
Higher Education Review, beyond IIMs44th Among Top B-Schools in India2018
Competition Success Review7th Among Top B-Schools in North India2018
Times B-School Survey15th Among Top B-Schools in North Zone2018
Newspaper Association of IndiaBest Management Institute2017

ITS Ghaziabad Courses

Institute of Technology and Science Ghaziabad offers various courses under different specializations at the postgraduate level. Each of the specializations provides a unique blend of academic rigor and practical applications. 

Course NameEligibilityTotal Intake
MBABachelor's degree with at least 50% marks (45% for SC/ST/PWD) 240
MCA60% marks at Intermediate level with Mathematics 60
MCA (Lateral Entry)Bachelor’s degree with BCA/ B.Sc (IT/ Computer Science) with Mathematics with 50% marks (45% marks for reserved categories)120
PGDMBachelor’s degree with 50% marks (45% for SC/ST/PwD)180

Know more: Institute of Technology and Science Ghaziabad Fees

ITS Ghaziabad Admission

Candidates fulfilling the eligibility criteria as per the course must visit the official website of the Institute of Technology and Science Ghaziabad. They must download the application form and fill the same with the requisite information. The candidates must send the form with the desired documents. The following are the documents that need to be sent along with the application form: 

  • 10th Mark Sheet and Passing Certificate
  • 12th Mark Sheet and Passing Certificate
  • Graduation Mark Sheet along with the Certificate
  • Character and Migration Certificate (Original)
  • Eight Passport size Coloured Photographs
  • Entrance Test Score Card (whatever applicable)
  • Admission / Call Letter of university
  • Aadhar Card
  • Caste Certificate (If applicable)

For admission in ITS Ghaziabad MBA and MCA, the Institute accepts the score in Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination (UPSEE) conducted by Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Uttar Pradesh. Admission to ITS Ghaziabad PGDM is done on the basis of marks scored in CAT/ XAT/ CMAT/ GMAT.

Check: ITS Ghaziabad Admission

ITS Ghaziabad Scholarships

Following are the scholarships offered by the Institute of Technology and Science Ghaziabad to deserving and meritorious students: 

Exam TypeScholarship amount (One Time Only)
MAT/ATMA Score
625-700INR 30,000
701 and aboveINR 40,000
CMAT Rank
4001 to 10000INR 30,000
1 to 4000INR 40,000
CAT/XAT percentile
60-70INR 30,000
>70 and aboveINR 40,000
%age of Marks in Graduation OR class 10th or 12th
70 – 75 (65-70 for Govt. University)INR 30,000
More than 75(>70 for Govt. University)INR 40,000

Note(s): The marks of Physical Education subject will not be considered in the final calculation of percentage.

  • The candidate falling in more than one category shall be entitled to avail only one scholarship amount whichever is the highest.
  • Limited Seats are available on the basis of first come first served.
  • This scholarship amount will be adjusted in the second installment of first-year fees.

ITS Ghaziabad Placement

Corporate resource centre plays a significant role in bringing the industry and academia close to each other. It acts as an interface between the students, faculty and the corporate world to initiate and maintain continuous interaction with the industry. Institute has a consistent record of 100% placement since its inception. Some facts related to PGDM placements are given below:

Placement PackageAmount
Highest Package (2017-19 Batch)16.05 Lakh
Highest Package (2016-18 Batch)15.2 Lakh
Average Package5.7 Lakh

ITS College Ghaziabad Facilities

Following is a brief about the facilities offered by the Institute of Technology and Science Ghaziabad to the students to cater to their needs:

  • Auditorium: There are a total of auditoriums with a seating capacity of 300 and 600. They are well-equipped with a sound system, LCD projector, Wi-fi connectivity, big LCD screen, fully air-conditioned. The Institute conducts events like seminars, conferences, and workshops in these halls.
  • Hostels: The Institute offers hostel facilities to both male and female students separately. There are 91 rooms in the boys’ hostel and 83 rooms in the girls’ hostel. The rooms have excellent facilities for students like laundry, phone, internet connectivity, gym, etc with round the clock.
  • Library: There is a total of 42184 books, 9122 titles, 90 journals, 17 newspapers, 5058 project reports, 3346 CDs. The library provides access to databases available on CD-ROMS, book reservation facility for both the students and faculty members.
  • Cafeteria: The campus has 2 spacious eating places for main meals and snacks. It offers hygienic food items and places to hang out for the students during breaks.
366,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Admission Reviews

user
Ashish Agrawal , Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM], Pursued: 1st year

8.8/10

"I had given MAT exam then I shortlisted this college as it is best college in Delhi ncr and has high placement record then I called here for group discussion and face to face interview which was amazing and knowledgable .i qualified and then I submitted my fees and finally got admission ."   Read More

Pankaj kumar maurya , Batch: Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]-2013

8.3/10

"I applied for MAT entrance exam and qualify with 64 percentile. With my MAT score I applied through there website. I received a call from receptionist to attend the GD and interview process. When I reached college I need to fill up one form at reception and then she provided me a batch. A group of "   Read More


58,100
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

user
AAKASH SINGH , Bachelor of Computer Applications [BCA], Pursued: 3rd year
BATCH : 2020

9.3/10

"I visited the college with my father. I had a counselling session with one of the counsellors present at the reception. I had a conversation with her for about 25-30 minutes. Then i visited the whole campus with one of the faculties. After that, I had an interview. Then I got selected in that and th"   Read More

Salman , BCA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

9.7/10

"I already decided where i have to take admission. i just after my 12th result go to ITS and there was my interview. i passed it and got the admission. after clearing interview the college asked me to deposit the admission fee. i do so and finally got the admission."   Read More


68,100
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

user
Nitin Chauhan , Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], Pursued: 3rd year
BATCH : 2020

9/10

"I got admission from my friend's reference.I joined this college in 2017. First i was asked to fill an application form after that a personal interview was taken. After the interview they gave me a date of joining and i reported to the concerned faculty. A student I'd was issued to me on the day "   Read More

Himanshi Sharma , Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA], Pursued: 3rd year
BATCH : 2020

9.3/10

"I visited the college campus in the month of August, then I was introduced in the admission cell by one of the professors of the college. He briefed about all the details. After that, I was asked to fill the admission form thereafter they called me for the final interview round. Then after clearing "   Read More


167,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Admission Reviews

user
Ashish Agrawal , Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM], Pursued: 1st year

8.8/10

"I had given MAT exam then I shortlisted this college as it is best college in Delhi ncr and has high placement record then I called here for group discussion and face to face interview which was amazing and knowledgable .i qualified and then I submitted my fees and finally got admission ."   Read More

Pankaj kumar maurya , Batch: Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]-2013

8.3/10

"I applied for MAT entrance exam and qualify with 64 percentile. With my MAT score I applied through there website. I received a call from receptionist to attend the GD and interview process. When I reached college I need to fill up one form at reception and then she provided me a batch. A group of "   Read More


125,526
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Shashank Tyagi , MCA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

7.7/10

"My elder have been a part of ITS,she recommended me to join ITS for BCA. Then I visited the college,made my registration done and on the next the college have given me the timing for my interview. Next I went through the interview in which they have asked about my marks,hobbies, and some mathematica"   Read More

Khushi Jindal , MCA (Master of Computer Application), Pursued:
BATCH : 2000

10/10

"Proper Registration of college and interaction with faculty after that the admission are granted on the basis of graduation marks,10th& 12th percentage. Some amount paid to the college at the time of admission."   Read More


125,526
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Shashank Tyagi , MCA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

7.7/10

"My elder have been a part of ITS,she recommended me to join ITS for BCA. Then I visited the college,made my registration done and on the next the college have given me the timing for my interview. Next I went through the interview in which they have asked about my marks,hobbies, and some mathematica"   Read More

Khushi Jindal , MCA (Master of Computer Application), Pursued:
BATCH : 2000

10/10

"Proper Registration of college and interaction with faculty after that the admission are granted on the basis of graduation marks,10th& 12th percentage. Some amount paid to the college at the time of admission."   Read More


RANKING

India Today logo

Indiatoday Ranking 2019

RANKED  #30

Management (National)

RANKED  #19

Computer Applications (National)


Business Today logo

Business Today Ranking 2019

RANKED  #99

Overall (National)

nearest ranking

MU, Manipal
Ranked #97
IIEBM IBS, Pune
Ranked #101
HITS, Chennai
Ranked #102

Business World logo

Business World Ranking 2019

RANKED  #100

Management (National)


The Week logo

The Week Ranking 2019

RANKED  #54

Management (National)


Times B School logo

Times B School Ranking 2019

RANKED  #48

Overall (National)

RANKED  #36

Management (National)


Dalal Street Investment Journal logo

Dalal Street Investment journal Ranking 2019

RANKED  #108

Overall (National)

nearest ranking

SRM IST, Kanchipuram
Ranked #107
Score 54.7
UBS, Mumbai
Ranked #106
Score 56.3
Jaipuria Institute of Man...
Ranked #109
Score 53.7
PIBM, Pune
Ranked #110
Score 50.3
PIMG, Gwalior
Ranked #111
Score 50
No Result Found

College rating

based on 26 students ratings

8.2/10

8.5/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
7.7/10placements
8.6/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
campus life
education loan
placement
course
faculty
scholarship
internship
admission
hostel
facility
management
interview
curriculum
experience
Nitin ChauhanBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

remarkable

Remarks -
9 /10

It is the best college to boost the knowledge and which helps students to achieve their objectives.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
H
Himanshi SharmaBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Journey with ups and down

Remarks -
9.3 /10

I would say that the college management is good as they not only focuses on academics but also in the extracurricular activities. They organise cultural fests and celebrity nights also for the students.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
AAKASH SINGHBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BEST OPPORTUNITIES

Remarks -
9.3 /10

I have all the good memories of my college management.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
H
Hitesh GoswamiBachelor's of computer applicationsPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Feedback

Remarks -
8.8 /10

I would like to give a positive remark on my college that it's environmental is very energizing and disciplined. Well maintained hygiene. Well maintained infrastructure. You will not find any student doing wrong deed in the College premises.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
S
Shashank TyagiMCAPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Remarks -
7.7 /10

No negative remarks about the college. As per the fee structure the college is providing more than expectations. The experience and opportunities we get is far better than colleges with bigger names and a huge fee structure.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
R
RamanBcaPursued
BATCH : 2021
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Owsom

Remarks -
10 /10

I tjink there are none negative remarks of the college according to tbe facilities and tha extra curriculum all the remars are positive we cab owsomly groom there and learn many new things after that no negative remars are thete


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
S
SalmanBCAPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

ITS- the education group

Remarks -
9.7 /10

Best college. I love it . proud to be an ITSian. As a student of ITS, i will only say that it's really a wonderful journey of my life in ITS- the education group. Everyone misses their college life. and now know why


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
K
Khushi JindalMCA (Master of Computer Application)Pursued
BATCH : 2000
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College

Remarks -
10 /10

My college is superb.I recommend this college to the other students. Because of its infrastructure. Great interaction between faculties and students and most important is that the faculties are very supportive.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
v
vasu sharmabbaPursued
BATCH : 2021
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

100% good for future

Remarks -
10 /10

100 marks for my college . excellent in academics,excellentin infrastructure,excellent placementand and internships,lots of industries visits and also the excellent teaching quality and faculty.our college means lots of fun in surrounding.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Mayank GoyalB.C.ABatch : 2018
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice institute , good experience

Remarks -
9.5 /10

The institute is great with a lot of opportunities.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Laboratory
Comp Labs
Hostel
Auditorium
Cafeteria
Sports
Medical
Library
Classrooms
Gym

placements View All

₹ 16.05 Lakhs highest package
₹ 5.7 Lakhs average package
Aditya
Amazon
S&P
Dell

GALLERY IMAGES view all

VIDEOS view all

Mohan Nagar
Ghaziabad - 201007
Uttar Pradesh , India

1.43KmMasuri Bus Stop

0120-2811000 , 2811111 , 2811112

8447744041 , 8447744042 , 8447744043 , 8447744044 , 8447744047

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET], Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Institute of Management and Research - [IMR], Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

Institute of Management and Research - [IMR]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
ITS Engineering College, Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

ITS Engineering College

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
GL Bajaj Institute of Management and Research - [GLBIMR], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Fortune Institute of International Business - [FIIB], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB], Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Institute of Professional Excellence and Management - [IPEM], Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

INMANTEC Institutions

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Institute of Management Studies - [IMS]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE

news view all

February 07, 2020

CAT Cut off 2019: Check IIM Wise Cutoff

IIM Kozhikode has successfully conducted CAT 2019 on November 24, 2019. CAT 2019 result was declared on January 4, 2020. Applicants must qualify the sectional as well as the overall cutoff to get shortlisted for the next round of the selection process – WAT-GD/PI. V

February 04, 2020

CAT 2019 Topper Tips and Selection Process

CAT or the Common Admission Test is a computer-based test organized to offer students admission into graduate management programs. Originated by the Indian Institutes of Management or commonly referred to as the IIMs, the test is conducted every year by one of the IIMs based on a policy of rotati

February 06, 2020

CMAT Answer Key, Paper Analysis & Question Paper with Solution

NTA released the CMAT 2020 Response Sheet and Question Paper on the CMAT portal on January 29, 2020. Candidates who have taken the exam will be able to check the same by visiting the official website i.e. cmat.nta.nic.in by using their application number and DOB / passwor

January 29, 2020

CMAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Detailed Section-wise Analysis and Expected Cutoff

The 2020 CMAT Sesion was conducted on January 28, 2020, from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm across 104 cities. The Exam was on similar lines with that of the previous year. It was a single shift exam as against two shifts exam last year. There were 4 sections with 25 questions in each with

January 27, 2020

IIM Sambalpur CAT Cutoff & Selection Procedure 2020

Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Sambalpur admission criteria will release after the declaration of CAT result. Candidates seeking admission to Postgraduate Program in Management (PGP ) can apply on the official website of Institute i.e. iimsambalpur.ac.in. The tota

January 27, 2020

CAT Admissions: More weightage to Academics and Work Experience

For many years now, IIMs and FMS Delhi are making admissions on the basis of candidates’ overall academic and professional profile along with their performance in CAT. CAT Score is no longer the sole admission determining factor. In addi

January 27, 2020

IIM Nagpur Admission in PGP through CAT 2020

IIM Nagpur offers 2-year, full-time, residential Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGP) to domestic as well as overseas Indian students. The basic admission criteria for domestic students are done through CAT exam. Overseas Indian students have to take GMAT test to take admission to the prog

January 27, 2020

IIM Ranchi CAT Cutoff 2020

IIM Ranchi is one of the prestigious IIMs located throughout India. It a public business school located in Ranchi (Jharkand, India) and was founded in 2010. IIM Ranchi offers a two year Post-Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM), a Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resourc

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹58,100/Yr
3 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹68,100/Yr
3 Years
M.C.AAVG FEE - ₹114,342/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[14]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

ITS Dental College and HospitalGhaziabad, UTTAR PRADESH
ITS Institute of Health & Allied SciencesGhaziabad, UTTAR PRADESH

news

Placements

average package ₹570,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,605,000

faculties

Dr. Anusha AgarwalAssistant Professor, Department of Management
Prof. Neetu PurohitAssistant Professor, Department of Management
Dr. Namita DixitAssistant Professor, Department of Management
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Indian Institute of Finance - [IIF], Greater Noida logo

Indian Institute of Finance - [IIF], Greater Noida

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.8 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Lloyd Business School, Greater Noida logo

Lloyd Business School, Greater Noida

BBA/BBM , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Noida logo

Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Noida

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.18 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Jaipuria Institute of Management, Ghaziabad logo

Jaipuria Institute of Management, Ghaziabad

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 4 L TOTAL FEES
7.8
Jaipuria Institute of Management, Noida logo

Jaipuria Institute of Management, Noida

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 5.15 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB], Ghaziabad logo

Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB], Ghaziabad

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 3.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Ghaziabad logo
7.0
INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad logo

INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad

BBA/BBM , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
×