Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Technology - [JNIT], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE Estd 2007 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private Institute

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

6.2 out of 10
6.6/10Academic
5.6/10Accommodation
6.6/10Faculty
7.2/10Infrastructure
4.4/10Placement
7.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (4)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Campus (2)
Computer (2)
Eamcet (2)
Facility (2)
Internship (2)
Management (2)
Placement (2)
Science (2)
Background (1)
Challenge (1)
Csecomputer (1)
Engineering (1)
Entrance (1)
Sector (1)
Technology (1)

5 Reviews found


S
4.5 /10

Remarks :

positives are friendly nature of faculties and our seniors and the faculty have very good stuff about the subject and we have a ground to spend our free time and finally, it is ragging free college and the negatives are the college has very strict rules by this some times we faced some issues

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

our college dont give scholarship but it allows the government to pay students fee which is of 35000 per year for this the student will safe without paying money to the college.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee in my college is 35,000/- yearly which is paying by the government for the backward class people so no students will pay the fee from there own money because our college is full of backward students

College Events :

There are too many events conducted in my college currently I haven't remembered everything so I'm unable to explain everything but in the last of every successful year we celebrate the annual day and in the starting, we celebrate freshers day

Campus Life :

we have a big ground and we have a coach to teach about all the sports and games in the ground he thought us cricket and after the end of the college every day he teaches volleyball so due to this we got physical fitness and mental peace

Alumni/Alumna :

my seniors have supported us in every step and they thought us the technic about how to read and understand and remains the subject in mind and they thought how to attend and answer in the final exams in final they behave like friends with us

Faculty :

I know this is the college which has strict rules and every faculty attending the classes as per there scheduled period, I think all the faculty are very much educated as per there subjects even the lab incharges also well trained

Placement Experience :

my college don't have placements but it provides internship for students and also the college encourages students to do projects in industrial bases to Learn work in their respective streams so the stipend is dependent on the companies

Course Curriculum Overview :

when I opt this college by web councilling this college ranks a normal in education and infrastructure, but after joining in this college I let know which have good behavior in students, and the college follows all the rules of the university in conducting exams and everything

7 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

ESCI School of Post Graduate Studies - [SPGS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.0 1.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Tirumala Engineering College - [TEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hasvita Institute of Management and Technology - [HIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
4 /10
Invotech Precision Engineers

Invotech Precision Engineers

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
PG Diploma in Engineering 4.1 20.60 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Geethanjali College of Engineering and Technology - [GCET] Keesara
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.9 81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.7 2.23 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.5 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University - [JNTUH]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.4 12.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University College of Engineering, Osmania University - [UCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.7 27.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology - [CBIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 1.34 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vallurupalli Nageswara Rao Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology - [VNRVJIET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.4 1.31 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 01, 2021
TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here

TSCHE has released the result of the TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Check the results for TS PGECET round 2 seat allocation 2020 here. The Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) announced the results of TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation on 1 Januar

TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here
December 17, 2020
TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here

In a latest update, TSCHE has commenced the TS PGECET 2020 counselling registration on December 17, 2020. Interested candidates can apply for TS PGECET counselling before the last date, i.e., December 23, 2020.  Get details here. Candidates who have qualified  TS PGECET as wel

TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why
December 17, 2020
TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why

According to the latest statement released by TSCHE President, TS EAMCET 2021 is likely to get postponed by one month, Read to know why Officials of the Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) said that, depending on the inter-board examinations, the date of the TS EAMCET 2021 exa

TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here
December 16, 2020
TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here

Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the first round of seat allotment list on the official website. Check details here. The shortlisted candidates who participated in the document verification round and have confirmed the options by December 13, 2020 should revi

TS PGECET 2020: Phase 1 Seat Allotment Result Released @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 10, 2020
TS PGECET 2020: Phase 1 Seat Allotment Result Released @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the TS PGECET 2020 seat allotment result for Phase 1 today (December 10). Candidates can check the result of TS PGECET seat allotment 2020 at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in.  Along with the TS PGECET 2020 seat allotment result, can

TS PGECET 2020: Web Option Exercising for Round 1 Counselling Commences Today; Check Details Here
December 08, 2020
TS PGECET 2020: Web Option Exercising for Round 1 Counselling Commences Today; Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has commenced the online option exercising process for round 1 TS PGECET 2020 Counselling on December 8 on its official website - @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Candidates can log in to the official website with their hall ticket number and TS PGE

JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here
December 08, 2020
JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) and Osmania University have issued a circular stating the postponement of exams due to Bharat Bandh on December 8, 2020. Earlier, JNTUH was supposed to conduct its exams on December 8, 2020. However, due to the strike, the exams wi

TSICET 2020 Counselling (Started): Check Complete Counselling Procedure
December 06, 2020
TSICET 2020 Counselling (Started): Check Complete Counselling Procedure

Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test or TS ICET 2020 Counselling is being conducted by Kakatiya University in place of Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE). TS ICET 2020 Counselling has started on December 6, 2020. From slot booking along with documents verification proces

interested in this College ?

Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. D. Krishna Associate Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Mr. V. Sridhar Reddy Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Mrs . A. Sarada Associate Professor & Head, Department of Management Studies