Kasireddy Narayan Reddy College of Engineering and Research- [KNRR] Hayathnagar, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE Estd 2008 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

6.7 out of 10
7.1/10Academic
5.1/10Accommodation
7.4/10Faculty
7.3/10Infrastructure
5.8/10Placement
7.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (8)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (8)
Conduct (7)
Course (7)
Scholarship (7)
Campus (6)
Government (6)
Management (6)
Engineering (5)
Entrance (5)
Faculty (5)
Hostel (5)
Structure (5)
Company (4)
Experience (4)
Process (4)

9 Reviews found


gg
4.0 /10

Remarks

brilliant group of institutions which has good academic records at school levels but failed to deliver the same at graduation levels it has good scope to expand its wings and make the college brighter as schools

5 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
5 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
P
9.5 /10

Placement Experience

10/10

There is a campus placement going on since many years. Many big companies will be offering students jobs over here. There may be 60 percentage for the placements After getting the degree i would like to continue my study in the US.

Remarks

There is a good faculty in here.. Very care taking.

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Pv
3.2 /10

Admission

Any one can allowed to take admission by showing there 10th,12th or diploma certificates

Remarks

In over College the faculty is strict in class which show interest in class lesson with out any disturbance which make me learn something to me.the bad aspects of college are strict show over actions manhandling on students.rise of mouth in students by compressing with there strict rules. The main stupid thing is going on in college is if HOD implemented any rule which is followed by students and faculty ,the purpose of faculty to follow it and make the students to follow the rules in over College it is reverse, on faculty is not followed and they sad you should follow the rules. Admission process- As per juntu dates given the college should will recruit the number given as per limit We can admit by qualifying mcet and ecet which make enter in to counselling verification and verified next step To make college selection in that we should want select college which we like,good education colleges e.t.c As per your rank in ecet or mcet the government allotted a college to the student.

5 /10 placement
4 /10 college
3 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Mv
7.7 /10

Remarks

It good no bad reviews about college, because management is very strict about any bad activities

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
ss
5.3 /10

Remarks

Management is an hunger of money.In every concept or occasion they tried to find the ways to how to earn money. As per my experience it is worst management as they didi not stand on their promises.

5 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MA
8.2 /10

Remarks

Our campus was very good. The college management was the best at their level

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KM
4.8 /10

Remarks

No ragging in our college. They will charge as much as at the time of certificates and project work includes mini project and major project with an amount nearly 12000

5 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KS
8.8 /10

Remarks

Finally I can say My college is very good and I am fully satisfied with my college. My college has a good environment for peaceful study.Any student can join in our college with out any hesitation and concern

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

KS
8.8 /10

Entrance Preview

PGECET, I got 7498 rank in entrance. I heard so much about my college, old students said that the college is very good for the post graduation students and I went to the college my self and I have talked to the faculty and HOD and principle. Every body is so good and helped me alot in my future decision.

Placement Experience

8/10

Ya, I can say yes because It provides campus selection and my college management has tied with some companies so they should come to our college and sholud select the students who performs well in Interviews. My college also provides training and placements training with professors.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Harshith Group of Institutions Faculty of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hasvita Institute of Management and Technology - [HIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
4 /10
Amina Institute of Technology
REVIEWS RATING
5.4 /10

Amina Institute of Technology

Hyderabad, Telangana
BE/B.Tech 4.3 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Krishna Murthy Institute of Technology and Engineering - [KITE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 42 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vignana Bharathi Engineering College -[VBEC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aristotle Post Graduate College
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Aristotle Post Graduate College

Hyderabad, Telangana
MBA/PGDM 6.3 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.7 2.23 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.5 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University - [JNTUH]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.4 12.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University College of Engineering, Osmania University - [UCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.7 27.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology - [CBIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 1.43 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vallurupalli Nageswara Rao Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology - [VNRVJIET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.4 1.31 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 01, 2021
TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here

TSCHE has released the result of the TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Check the results for TS PGECET round 2 seat allocation 2020 here. The Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) announced the results of TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation on 1 Januar

TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here
December 17, 2020
TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here

In a latest update, TSCHE has commenced the TS PGECET 2020 counselling registration on December 17, 2020. Interested candidates can apply for TS PGECET counselling before the last date, i.e., December 23, 2020.  Get details here. Candidates who have qualified  TS PGECET as wel

TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why
December 17, 2020
TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why

According to the latest statement released by TSCHE President, TS EAMCET 2021 is likely to get postponed by one month, Read to know why Officials of the Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) said that, depending on the inter-board examinations, the date of the TS EAMCET 2021 exa

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 68,700/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 68,700/Yr
4 Years
4 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company