Kasireddy Narayan Reddy College of Engineering and Research- [KNRR] Hayathnagar, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE Estd 2008 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

6.7 out of 10
7.1/10Academic
5.1/10Accommodation
7.4/10Faculty
7.3/10Infrastructure
5.8/10Placement
7.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (8)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (8)
Conduct (7)
Course (7)
Scholarship (7)
Campus (6)
Government (6)
Management (6)
Engineering (5)
Entrance (5)
Faculty (5)
Hostel (5)
Structure (5)
Company (4)
Experience (4)
Process (4)

9 Reviews found


MA
8.2 /10

Remarks :

Our campus was very good. The college management was the best at their level

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No, I have not opted to any scholarship or education loan up to the date. so, I can not tell anting about this.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fees structure in about sixty thousand and the government gives the fees reimbursement, and we have to pay their thousand to the collage.T he ECE course fees in nearly sixty thousand in college. We have to pay the library fees., frouge fees to the voltage also.

College Events :

The events celebrate in the college are fresh, annual day. engineering day, technical day, culture day. The events are done in a great way. We enjoy a lot there. The dance and skirts done by our college students are very nice. Every one participate and show their skill in the event.

Campus Life :

The campus is very good enjoying my life her every day is a sweet memory her. There is no gender ratio on my campus as everyone is as equally and completely given freedom to them. The labs and sports are done well. The debates are very interesting ones on our campus.

Alumni/Alumna :

The alumni networks are very good at our campus. The senior is very friendly to us. If we have problems to us on campus they will help us

Faculty :

The faculty of my college was very good. They encourage every student. They have amazing teaching skills every student can understand it. They encourage us to involve in every event. They motivate us and be friends with us. They are the best faculty, have seen.

Admission :

I have gone through the web counseling, I have got this college. I have allotted this collage by the Ts eamcet board. I have joined the college on 27/07/2018. The college, I got through admission was good the college was pretty good. The counseling process was good.

Placement Experience :

The college gets the placements like Wipro, Google, Sunderland, IBM, TATA, SANMAR, zyme, hp, mega space are the company the come to our college.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course curriculum was good the schedule was up to the mark. They conduct exam weekly for every subject. They conduct a lab, practical fairly and good. The conduct seminars which make you a good speaker and also a good motivator. The college was good and nice.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Asifia College of Engineering and Technology, Ibrahimpatnam
REVIEWS RATING
1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 1.40 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vignana Bharathi Engineering College -[VBEC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vijaya Krishna Institute of Technology & Sciences - [VKITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Princeton Institute of Engineering and Technology for Women - [PETW]
REVIEWS RATING
4.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 62 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Joginpally BR Engineering College -[JBREC]  Yenkapally
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 87 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Swathi Institute of Technology and Sciences - [SITS]
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 44 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.7 2.23 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.5 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University - [JNTUH]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.4 12.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University College of Engineering, Osmania University - [UCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.7 27.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology - [CBIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 1.43 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vallurupalli Nageswara Rao Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology - [VNRVJIET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.4 1.31 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 01, 2021
TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here

TSCHE has released the result of the TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Check the results for TS PGECET round 2 seat allocation 2020 here. The Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) announced the results of TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation on 1 Januar

TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here
December 17, 2020
TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here

In a latest update, TSCHE has commenced the TS PGECET 2020 counselling registration on December 17, 2020. Interested candidates can apply for TS PGECET counselling before the last date, i.e., December 23, 2020.  Get details here. Candidates who have qualified  TS PGECET as wel

TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why
December 17, 2020
TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why

According to the latest statement released by TSCHE President, TS EAMCET 2021 is likely to get postponed by one month, Read to know why Officials of the Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) said that, depending on the inter-board examinations, the date of the TS EAMCET 2021 exa

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 68,700/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 68,700/Yr
4 Years
4 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company