filter your search allcollegesexamnews

KCC Institute of Technology and Management - [KCC ITM], Greater Noida - Reviews

KCC Institute of Technology and Management - [KCC ITM], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, MHRD | Estd 2008 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 62 students ratings

6.3/10

6.7/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
6.6/10faculty
6.6/10infrastructure
5.6/10placements
6.2/10social
Abhinav sharmaBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Pursued 3rd year 2018 - 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Kccitm

Remarks -

According to me our college is one of the best colleges in greater noida


Entrance Preview -

I was a direct admission cause my marka were good so I haven't given any exam bt this college provides very good facilities..... That's y i opt this college


7/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Vikas TiwariBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued Third Year 2017 - 2018
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Cheap and Best

Remarks -

It is cheap and best college that a student should if the student really wants to do something in life as education is being provided in the best possible way but facilities are just average.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPSEE and scored 204. I opted this college because of 100% scholarship for Students scoring 90% and above in Intermediate.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Prince RajBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science)Pursued Fourth Year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing!!

Remarks -

Every collage have some good and bad sectors. I don't like the way some management members treat student. Otherwise every thing is good.


Entrance Preview -

I got 90 marks in IIT-JEE. And got admission through counseling process. I select computer science because i love coding and programming.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
tanya kaurBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science)Pursued Second Year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good efforts

Remarks -

Sometimes transport facilities not go well. And they provide us best faculty which I will appreciate .


Entrance Preview -

I gave entrances for IIT as well as for IPU but I could be able to get admission in those colleges but in KCCITM I got good faculty so I opted for this.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
tanya kaurBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science)Pursued Second Year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good efforts

Remarks -

Sometimes transport facilities not go well. And they provide us best faculty which I will appreciate.


Entrance Preview -

I gave entrances for IIT as well as for IPU but I could be able to get admission in those colleges but in KCCITM I got good faculty so I opted for this.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Sourav Kumar SamratMechanical EnginneringPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Proper arrangement should be there in hostel.

Remarks -

If we want to go outside, there is no such transportation by them. We needs to walk a long. Proper maintenance should be there in Hostel.


Entrance Preview -

I opted this college as this is nearby to my home and heard about a lot with my cousins. Admission process was based through online application form. Applied online and receive a call from them, allotment letter will be allotted. They just want students to be in.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Akansha BhartiB.tech (ECE)Pursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is below my expectation level. Faculty, Internships, Hostel and Placements should be improved in the college.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPTU entrance exam. Sometimes wrong choices are made by the student and i'm one of them. Admission process was based through offline. Application form was filled in the college.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Rohit ChauhanB.Tech (ME)Pursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average college.

Remarks -

Till now my college experience is good or can say average. Faculty, Mess food, Placements and Internships are required to be improve.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't give any entrance exam. I opted this college on parent's suggestion.I got admission through Management quota.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Aakash Kumar GuptaB.Tech (CSE)Pursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It's a Good college for studies. Internship should be there for students. Girls hostel is also needed for Girl's convenience. Mess food need improvement.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPTU entrance exam. I opted this college on my parent's suggestion. Admission process was based through offline and it was easy.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Naveen KumarCivil EngineeringPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college for engineering students.

Remarks -

My experience of this college is satisfactory. Sports ground and mess food should be improved.


Entrance Preview -

I opted this college because this is one of the premier college of Noida for civil engineering. Admission process was based through offline. i got direct admission through UPT. No problem is faced in taking admission.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 15, 2019

JEE Main Registration (April Session) - Check Guidelines for Already Registered Candidates

JEE Main Registration Process for April session has begun from February 8, 2019. Candidates who already appeared in JEE Main January Session and want to reappear in JEE Main 2019 April session need not to register again. They can apply directly using their Application number and Password or Date

February 08, 2019

GATE Exam: 5 Alternatives If You Expect a Disappointing Score

GATE is a much sought-after annual, postgraduate level entrance test conducted on a rotational basis by the IISc - Bangalore and the 7 IITs. The qualifiers are granted admission to M. Tech/ Ph. D. as well as Government Scholarships/Assistantships in the field of engineering and technology.

February 08, 2019

GATE 2019 Mock Test Series Released at GOAPS

GATE 2019 Mock Test is the copy of the real exam i.e. it comprises all aspects of the actual exam including marking scheme, display of questions, and segregation of questions etc. The tests are released for all the 24 disciplines. These mock tests help students to clearly understand all the finer

February 07, 2019

JEE Main Result Calculator 2019: Normalization and Percentile Score

National Testing Agency will be using Normalization Procedure based on Percentile Score for JEE Main Result 2019. Till 2018, the candidates were given ranks based on their raw score. Fo

February 07, 2019

Expecting a Disappointing Score in JEE Main, 5 Other Exams you can go for!

The Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) is a national level engineering entrance exam, conducted for candidates seeking admission to the engineering and architecture programs in the pioneer institutes such as IITs, NITs, CFTIs etc. From 2018, JEE Main will be conducted by the National Testing Agency

February 01, 2019

GATE Exam: Facilities Provided to PwD and Dyslexic Candidates

Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE) is the most sought-after exam for engineering, technology and architecture aspirants. The exam is conducted jointly by IISc and the seven IITs. Nearly 20 lakh candidates register for

December 28, 2018

GATE 2019 पंजीकरण, तिथियां, पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम, कटऑफ

IIT मद्रास ने 28 अक्टूबर (विस्तारित) को GATE 2019 फॉर्म सुधार सुविधा बंद कर दी है। आवेदकों से अनुरोध है कि वे GATE आवेदन पर अंकि�

December 26, 2018

जेईई मेन 2019 प्रवेश पत्र

नेशनल टेस्टिंग एजेंसी (एनटीए) ने 17 दिसंबर, 2018 को 2019 से जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र जारी किया। दस्तावेज का उपयोग करने के लिए आ

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹71,500/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹71,500/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Electronics & Communication Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹71,500/Yr4 Years
view more courses[11]

Placements

average package ₹550,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹920,000

faculties

reviews

×