filter your search allcollegesexamnews

KCC Institute of Technology and Management - [KCC ITM], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, MHRD | Estd 2008 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 61 students ratings

6.3/10

6.7/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
6.6/10faculty
6.5/10infrastructure
5.6/10placements
6.2/10social
Vikas TiwariBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued Third Year 2017 - 2018
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Cheap and Best

Remarks -

It is cheap and best college that a student should if the student really wants to do something in life as education is being provided in the best possible way but facilities are just average.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPSEE and scored 204. I opted this college because of 100% scholarship for Students scoring 90% and above in Intermediate.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Prince RajBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science)Pursued Fourth Year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing!!

Remarks -

Every collage have some good and bad sectors. I don't like the way some management members treat student. Otherwise every thing is good.


Entrance Preview -

I got 90 marks in IIT-JEE. And got admission through counseling process. I select computer science because i love coding and programming.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
tanya kaurBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science)Pursued Second Year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good efforts

Remarks -

Sometimes transport facilities not go well. And they provide us best faculty which I will appreciate .


Entrance Preview -

I gave entrances for IIT as well as for IPU but I could be able to get admission in those colleges but in KCCITM I got good faculty so I opted for this.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
tanya kaurBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science)Pursued Second Year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good efforts

Remarks -

Sometimes transport facilities not go well. And they provide us best faculty which I will appreciate.


Entrance Preview -

I gave entrances for IIT as well as for IPU but I could be able to get admission in those colleges but in KCCITM I got good faculty so I opted for this.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Sourav Kumar SamratMechanical EnginneringPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Proper arrangement should be there in hostel.

Remarks -

If we want to go outside, there is no such transportation by them. We needs to walk a long. Proper maintenance should be there in Hostel.


Entrance Preview -

I opted this college as this is nearby to my home and heard about a lot with my cousins. Admission process was based through online application form. Applied online and receive a call from them, allotment letter will be allotted. They just want students to be in.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Akansha BhartiB.tech (ECE)Pursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is below my expectation level. Faculty, Internships, Hostel and Placements should be improved in the college.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPTU entrance exam. Sometimes wrong choices are made by the student and i'm one of them. Admission process was based through offline. Application form was filled in the college.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Rohit ChauhanB.Tech (ME)Pursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average college.

Remarks -

Till now my college experience is good or can say average. Faculty, Mess food, Placements and Internships are required to be improve.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't give any entrance exam. I opted this college on parent's suggestion.I got admission through Management quota.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Aakash Kumar GuptaB.Tech (CSE)Pursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It's a Good college for studies. Internship should be there for students. Girls hostel is also needed for Girl's convenience. Mess food need improvement.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPTU entrance exam. I opted this college on my parent's suggestion. Admission process was based through offline and it was easy.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Naveen KumarCivil EngineeringPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college for engineering students.

Remarks -

My experience of this college is satisfactory. Sports ground and mess food should be improved.


Entrance Preview -

I opted this college because this is one of the premier college of Noida for civil engineering. Admission process was based through offline. i got direct admission through UPT. No problem is faced in taking admission.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Aditya Tiwari B.Tech (Civil)Pursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's good

Remarks -

I love sports and events that takes place. need improvement in faculty and mess food.


Entrance Preview -

UPT direct Admission. Because civil engineering was found here. Admissions are through offline. 60% in PCM you can get admission in college from UPT. Absolutely no problem in admission.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

April 13, 2018

UPSEE 2018 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

UPSEE 2018 was successfully held on April 29, 2018According to candidates who appeared for the exam conducted by Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), UPSEE 2018 paper was overall easy to modera

April 09, 2018

JEE MAIN 2018 – April 08 Answer Key, Question Paper, Analysis & Cut off

JEE Main 2018 pen and paper-based test is successfully conducted on April 08. The offline paper was conducted in more than 111 cities. As per the general reaction of many candidates, Mathematics section in particular was particularly tough and time consuming particularly some of the questions bas

April 09, 2018

JEE Main 2018 Paper 2 (B.Arch) Analysis - April 8

JEE Main 2018 Offline Paper 2 was conducted successfully on April 8 from 2 pm to 5 pm. The overall difficulty level of the paper was moderate but it was tricky and a bit lengthy. This year has seen a bit dip in the number of candidates attempting

April 06, 2018

JEE Main 2018: आखिरी हफ्ते में कैसे करें तैयारी?

JEE Main परीक्षा का वक़्त अब करीब है। JEE Main ऑफ़लाइन परीक्षा अप्रैल 8 के लिए निर्धारित है, जबकि ऑनलाइन परीक्षा अप्�

April 05, 2018

Common Myths & Misconceptions: Every JEE Aspirant Must Know

Indian Institute of Technology is one of the most reputed and best engineering institutes in India. JEE Main & Advanced are the most difficult exams for admission to IIT. To get admission in IIT is the dream of most of the science students in India but it is also seen commonly that many of th

April 05, 2018

Do's & Don'ts to Avoid Faltering in JEE Main

JEE Main exam is held in both online and offline modes. The level of difficulty and pattern of exam is same in both the modes. It is just a matter of comfort level. Whereas JEE Advanced is completely o

March 28, 2018

UPSEE MBA 2018 Reservation

Candidates who qualify the online exam will be invited to the counseling session, purely on merit basis. It is worthwhile to mention here that the minimum cut-off percentage required to qualify UPSEE 2018 is 25% (20% for SC/ST) as per AKTU. However, candidates can claim reservation, based on spec

February 27, 2018

Difference between JEE Main and JEE Advanced

Both JEE Mains and JEE Advanced are national level entrance exams for admission in the premier engineering institutes in India. JEE Mains is conducted by CBSE for admission to NITs, IIITs, CFTIs as well as othe

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Tech Information Technology
AVG FEE - ₹71,500/Yr4 Years
MBA Financial Management
AVG FEE - ₹130,000/Yr2 Years
MBA Human Resource Management
AVG FEE - ₹130,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[11]

Placements

average package ₹550,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹920,000

faculties

reviews

DOWNLOAD FRIZZA APP

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×