filter your search allcollegesexamnews

KCC Institute of Technology and Management - [KCC ITM], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, MHRD | Estd 2008 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 61 students ratings

6.3/10

6.7/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
6.6/10faculty
6.5/10infrastructure
5.6/10placements
6.2/10social
Vikas TiwariBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued Third Year 2017 - 2018
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Cheap and Best

Remarks -

It is cheap and best college that a student should if the student really wants to do something in life as education is being provided in the best possible way but facilities are just average.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPSEE and scored 204. I opted this college because of 100% scholarship for Students scoring 90% and above in Intermediate.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Prince RajBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science)Pursued Fourth Year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing!!

Remarks -

Every collage have some good and bad sectors. I don't like the way some management members treat student. Otherwise every thing is good.


Entrance Preview -

I got 90 marks in IIT-JEE. And got admission through counseling process. I select computer science because i love coding and programming.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
tanya kaurBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science)Pursued Second Year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good efforts

Remarks -

Sometimes transport facilities not go well. And they provide us best faculty which I will appreciate .


Entrance Preview -

I gave entrances for IIT as well as for IPU but I could be able to get admission in those colleges but in KCCITM I got good faculty so I opted for this.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
tanya kaurBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science)Pursued Second Year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good efforts

Remarks -

Sometimes transport facilities not go well. And they provide us best faculty which I will appreciate.


Entrance Preview -

I gave entrances for IIT as well as for IPU but I could be able to get admission in those colleges but in KCCITM I got good faculty so I opted for this.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Sourav Kumar SamratMechanical EnginneringPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Proper arrangement should be there in hostel.

Remarks -

If we want to go outside, there is no such transportation by them. We needs to walk a long. Proper maintenance should be there in Hostel.


Entrance Preview -

I opted this college as this is nearby to my home and heard about a lot with my cousins. Admission process was based through online application form. Applied online and receive a call from them, allotment letter will be allotted. They just want students to be in.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Akansha BhartiB.tech (ECE)Pursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is below my expectation level. Faculty, Internships, Hostel and Placements should be improved in the college.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPTU entrance exam. Sometimes wrong choices are made by the student and i'm one of them. Admission process was based through offline. Application form was filled in the college.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Rohit ChauhanB.Tech (ME)Pursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average college.

Remarks -

Till now my college experience is good or can say average. Faculty, Mess food, Placements and Internships are required to be improve.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't give any entrance exam. I opted this college on parent's suggestion.I got admission through Management quota.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Aakash Kumar GuptaB.Tech (CSE)Pursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It's a Good college for studies. Internship should be there for students. Girls hostel is also needed for Girl's convenience. Mess food need improvement.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPTU entrance exam. I opted this college on my parent's suggestion. Admission process was based through offline and it was easy.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Naveen KumarCivil EngineeringPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college for engineering students.

Remarks -

My experience of this college is satisfactory. Sports ground and mess food should be improved.


Entrance Preview -

I opted this college because this is one of the premier college of Noida for civil engineering. Admission process was based through offline. i got direct admission through UPT. No problem is faced in taking admission.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Aditya Tiwari B.Tech (Civil)Pursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's good

Remarks -

I love sports and events that takes place. need improvement in faculty and mess food.


Entrance Preview -

UPT direct Admission. Because civil engineering was found here. Admissions are through offline. 60% in PCM you can get admission in college from UPT. Absolutely no problem in admission.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2018-01-04 14:53:50

List of States Participating in JEE Main 2018 Admission Process

With the release of JEE Main 2018 Admission Notice, JAB said the States of Madhya Pradesh, Haryana, Uttarakhand, Nagaland & Odisha have joined JEE Main system. Therefore, the candidates willing to take admission to the institutions in these states, are advised to fill in the

2017-12-29 19:46:59

Top 10 Engineering Colleges Accepting JEE Main 2018 Scores

There will be 100s of engineering colleges that admit students based on JEE Main 2018 scores. 23 IITs, 31 NITs, 23 IIITs and 20 GFTIs (Government-Funded Technical Institutions) participate in JoSAA Counsel

2017-12-28 18:37:47

Is It Better To Take A Drop For JEE Main Preparation?

A student knows his situation by analysing the capabilities to appear for the exam. For many of the students, it is quite difficult to bridge the gap between board studies and preparation for entrance exam.

2017-12-31 22:32:05

JEE Main Slot Booking

The offline exam of JEE Main is scheduled for April 08 and the online exam is scheduled for April 15-16. This time, CBSE has introduced a slot booking process which can be done while filling JEE Main App

2017-12-12 17:04:24

IIIT Bhubaneswar JEE Main Cut Off 2018

IIIT Bhubaneswar releases JEE Main Cut Off after the declaration of JEE Main Result. Cut off marks will vary as per the different courses and different categories. IIIT Bhubaneswar admits candidates on the basis of

2017-12-06 12:13:23

JEE Main Registration Begins from Dec 1

CBSE has started the online registration for JEE Main 2018. This year, the number of exam centers in India and abroad has been increased to 258 in total. JEE Main Registration window closes on Janu

2017-12-21 16:02:19

NTA to conduct JEE Main 2019: What it means for future JEE Aspirants?

The Ministry of HRD department has recently put the foundation of National Testing Agency (NTA). The agency will act as an autonomous organization which will conduct entrance exams that are currently conducted by CBSE (Central Board of Secondary Education). "The NTA will initi

2017-12-04 11:12:16

JEE Main 2018 Exam Day Instructions

Central Board of Secondary Education, conducting body JEE Main, has released new guidelines keeping in mind the health of Diabetic Patients. Aspiring candidates can now carry fruits, sugar tablets and transparent water bottles inside the exam centres. However, packaged food is not allowed to be c

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

news

top courses

B.Tech Information Technology
AVG FEE - ₹71,500/Yr4 Years
MBA Financial Management
AVG FEE - ₹130,000/Yr2 Years
MBA Human Resource Management
AVG FEE - ₹130,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[11]

Placements

average package ₹550,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹920,000

faculties

reviews

×