filter your search allcollegesexamnews

KCC Institute of Technology and Management - [KCC ITM], Greater Noida - Reviews

KCC Institute of Technology and Management - [KCC ITM], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, MHRD | Estd 2008 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 62 students ratings

6.3/10

6.7/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
6.6/10faculty
6.6/10infrastructure
5.6/10placements
6.2/10social
Abhinav sharmaBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Pursued 3rd year 2018 - 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Kccitm

Remarks -

According to me our college is one of the best colleges in greater noida


Entrance Preview -

I was a direct admission cause my marka were good so I haven't given any exam bt this college provides very good facilities..... That's y i opt this college


7/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Vikas TiwariBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued Third Year 2017 - 2018
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Cheap and Best

Remarks -

It is cheap and best college that a student should if the student really wants to do something in life as education is being provided in the best possible way but facilities are just average.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPSEE and scored 204. I opted this college because of 100% scholarship for Students scoring 90% and above in Intermediate.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Prince RajBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science)Pursued Fourth Year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing!!

Remarks -

Every collage have some good and bad sectors. I don't like the way some management members treat student. Otherwise every thing is good.


Entrance Preview -

I got 90 marks in IIT-JEE. And got admission through counseling process. I select computer science because i love coding and programming.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
tanya kaurBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science)Pursued Second Year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good efforts

Remarks -

Sometimes transport facilities not go well. And they provide us best faculty which I will appreciate .


Entrance Preview -

I gave entrances for IIT as well as for IPU but I could be able to get admission in those colleges but in KCCITM I got good faculty so I opted for this.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
tanya kaurBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science)Pursued Second Year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good efforts

Remarks -

Sometimes transport facilities not go well. And they provide us best faculty which I will appreciate.


Entrance Preview -

I gave entrances for IIT as well as for IPU but I could be able to get admission in those colleges but in KCCITM I got good faculty so I opted for this.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Sourav Kumar SamratMechanical EnginneringPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Proper arrangement should be there in hostel.

Remarks -

If we want to go outside, there is no such transportation by them. We needs to walk a long. Proper maintenance should be there in Hostel.


Entrance Preview -

I opted this college as this is nearby to my home and heard about a lot with my cousins. Admission process was based through online application form. Applied online and receive a call from them, allotment letter will be allotted. They just want students to be in.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Akansha BhartiB.tech (ECE)Pursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is below my expectation level. Faculty, Internships, Hostel and Placements should be improved in the college.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPTU entrance exam. Sometimes wrong choices are made by the student and i'm one of them. Admission process was based through offline. Application form was filled in the college.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Rohit ChauhanB.Tech (ME)Pursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average college.

Remarks -

Till now my college experience is good or can say average. Faculty, Mess food, Placements and Internships are required to be improve.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't give any entrance exam. I opted this college on parent's suggestion.I got admission through Management quota.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Aakash Kumar GuptaB.Tech (CSE)Pursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It's a Good college for studies. Internship should be there for students. Girls hostel is also needed for Girl's convenience. Mess food need improvement.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPTU entrance exam. I opted this college on my parent's suggestion. Admission process was based through offline and it was easy.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Naveen KumarCivil EngineeringPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college for engineering students.

Remarks -

My experience of this college is satisfactory. Sports ground and mess food should be improved.


Entrance Preview -

I opted this college because this is one of the premier college of Noida for civil engineering. Admission process was based through offline. i got direct admission through UPT. No problem is faced in taking admission.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

June 21, 2018

Which is better, NDA/ KVPY or JEE Main - Compare and Decide!

Choosing a career path after 10+2 is probably the most crucial decisions of your life. And not only it is crucial, it is very confusing and tough too. Tens of courses, exams, colleges and what not, all this makes this decision tougher than ever. One classic confusion that science studen

June 20, 2018

POSOCO Recruitment Through GATE

POSOCO Recruitment Through GATE 2018: Power System Operation Corporation Ltd. (POSOCO), a Government Enterprise has invited applications for the recruitment of Engineers to join for the post of Executive Trainees in disciplines of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science. GATE

June 19, 2018

NTA to conduct JEE Main and NEET twice a year

In the recent notification published by MHRD, National Testing Agency (NTA) is taking over CBSE and other conducting bodies for the national level entrance examinations such as JEE Main, NEET, GATE, CAT, CMAT etc. Slowly all other examinations will be taken up after

May 02, 2018

UPSEE 2018 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

The official UPSEE 2018 Answer Keys have been uploaded by Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University Lucknow on April 29 at upsee.nic.in. The answer keys are available online till May 07. The University has provided the answer keys and questio

May 10, 2018

JEE MAIN 2018 – April 08 Answer Key, Question Paper, Analysis & Cut off

JEE Main 2018 Answer Key for Paper 2 has been released on May 10, 2018. JEE Main 2018 pen and paper-based test is successfully held on April 08. Through this article, candidates get the JEE Main Answer Keys and question p

May 10, 2018

JEE Main 2018 Paper 2 (B.Arch) Analysis - April 8

CBSE has released the answer key (for set R, S, T, U) and the recorded responses of JEE Main 2018 Paper II on May 10. Candidates can check JEE Main 2018 answer key for Paper 2 by entering their application number and password on the login page. This year has seen a bit dip in the number of candid

April 06, 2018

JEE Main 2018: आखिरी हफ्ते में कैसे करें तैयारी?

JEE Main परीक्षा का वक़्त अब करीब है। JEE Main ऑफ़लाइन परीक्षा अप्रैल 8 के लिए निर्धारित है, जबकि ऑनलाइन परीक्षा अप्�

April 05, 2018

Common Myths & Misconceptions: Every JEE Aspirant Must Know

Indian Institute of Technology is one of the most reputed and best engineering institutes in India. JEE Main & Advanced are the most difficult exams for admission to IIT. To get admission in IIT is the dream of most of the science students in India but it is also seen commonly that many of th

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹71,500/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹71,500/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Electronics & Communication Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹71,500/Yr4 Years
view more courses[11]

Placements

average package ₹550,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹920,000

faculties

reviews

DOWNLOAD FRIZZA APP

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×