filter your search allcollegesexamnews

KCC Institute of Technology and Management - [KCC ITM], Greater Noida - Reviews

KCC Institute of Technology and Management - [KCC ITM], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, MHRD | Estd 2008 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 62 students ratings

6.3/10

6.7/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
6.6/10faculty
6.6/10infrastructure
5.6/10placements
6.2/10social
Abhinav sharmaBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Pursued 3rd year 2018 - 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Kccitm

Remarks -

According to me our college is one of the best colleges in greater noida


Entrance Preview -

I was a direct admission cause my marka were good so I haven't given any exam bt this college provides very good facilities..... That's y i opt this college


7/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Vikas TiwariBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued Third Year 2017 - 2018
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Cheap and Best

Remarks -

It is cheap and best college that a student should if the student really wants to do something in life as education is being provided in the best possible way but facilities are just average.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPSEE and scored 204. I opted this college because of 100% scholarship for Students scoring 90% and above in Intermediate.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Prince RajBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science)Pursued Fourth Year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing!!

Remarks -

Every collage have some good and bad sectors. I don't like the way some management members treat student. Otherwise every thing is good.


Entrance Preview -

I got 90 marks in IIT-JEE. And got admission through counseling process. I select computer science because i love coding and programming.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
tanya kaurBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science)Pursued Second Year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good efforts

Remarks -

Sometimes transport facilities not go well. And they provide us best faculty which I will appreciate .


Entrance Preview -

I gave entrances for IIT as well as for IPU but I could be able to get admission in those colleges but in KCCITM I got good faculty so I opted for this.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
tanya kaurBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science)Pursued Second Year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good efforts

Remarks -

Sometimes transport facilities not go well. And they provide us best faculty which I will appreciate.


Entrance Preview -

I gave entrances for IIT as well as for IPU but I could be able to get admission in those colleges but in KCCITM I got good faculty so I opted for this.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Sourav Kumar SamratMechanical EnginneringPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Proper arrangement should be there in hostel.

Remarks -

If we want to go outside, there is no such transportation by them. We needs to walk a long. Proper maintenance should be there in Hostel.


Entrance Preview -

I opted this college as this is nearby to my home and heard about a lot with my cousins. Admission process was based through online application form. Applied online and receive a call from them, allotment letter will be allotted. They just want students to be in.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Akansha BhartiB.tech (ECE)Pursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is below my expectation level. Faculty, Internships, Hostel and Placements should be improved in the college.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPTU entrance exam. Sometimes wrong choices are made by the student and i'm one of them. Admission process was based through offline. Application form was filled in the college.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Rohit ChauhanB.Tech (ME)Pursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average college.

Remarks -

Till now my college experience is good or can say average. Faculty, Mess food, Placements and Internships are required to be improve.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't give any entrance exam. I opted this college on parent's suggestion.I got admission through Management quota.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Aakash Kumar GuptaB.Tech (CSE)Pursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It's a Good college for studies. Internship should be there for students. Girls hostel is also needed for Girl's convenience. Mess food need improvement.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPTU entrance exam. I opted this college on my parent's suggestion. Admission process was based through offline and it was easy.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Naveen KumarCivil EngineeringPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college for engineering students.

Remarks -

My experience of this college is satisfactory. Sports ground and mess food should be improved.


Entrance Preview -

I opted this college because this is one of the premier college of Noida for civil engineering. Admission process was based through offline. i got direct admission through UPT. No problem is faced in taking admission.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

October 04, 2018

GATE Mathematics Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level entrance examination for admissions to PG programs like M.Tech, ME, etc. The scores are accepted by more than 900+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019 is scheduled from Febru

October 04, 2018

GATE MN: Mining Engineering Preparation Tips

Mining Engineering is a domain which deals with science and technology applied in the extraction of minerals from the Earth. In this article, we are providing you some important tips to prepare for GATE MN exam. But first let’s talk about GATE, the national level entrance exa

October 03, 2018

Changes in JEE Main 2019 Eligibility for B.Arch

JEE Main will be conducted by the NTA from this year onwards. Earlier CBSE used to conduct this exam till 2018. NTA will conduct JEE Main twice in a year. The registration for JEE Main 2019 (January S

September 25, 2018

GATE EY: Ecology and Evolution Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level exam which tests the comprehensive knowledge of various Engineering graduates in different subjects. The scores are accepted by more than 900+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019

September 24, 2018

GATE PH: Physics Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level entrance examination for admissions to PG programs like M.Tech, ME, etc. The scores are accepted by more than 100+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019 is scheduled from February 2

September 17, 2018

JEE Main 2019 Mock Test Series Released by NTA

National Testing Agency (NTA), the newly formed committee to conduct the JEE Main 2019 exam in two sessions, has released the mock tests for the aspirants registered for the Session I. The mock tests are available for both the Paper I (for the B.Tech. courses) and Paper II (for the B.Arch. and B.

September 11, 2018

ONGC Recruitment through GATE 2019

The Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited is inviting applications for the post of Class-I executives (at E-1 level) in the engineering and Geo-sciences disciplines. There are 21 vacancies in total. The pay scale is in the grade of INR 60,000 – 1,80,000 with an increment of 3% per year.

October 04, 2018

GATE AR: Architecture and Planning Preparation Tips

After completing graduation, students who want to make their career in research and development look forward to Master’s degree. The reputed universities like IIT, IISC consider GATE score for admission in their postgraduation courses. Architectural and Planning is one of the papers of GATE

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹71,500/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹71,500/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Electronics & Communication Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹71,500/Yr4 Years
view more courses[11]

Placements

average package ₹550,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹920,000

faculties

reviews

DOWNLOAD FRIZZA APP

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×