Akhand Anand Arts And Commerce College, Surat - Reviews

Akhand Anand Arts And Commerce College, Surat - Reviews

Surat, Gujarat NAAC | Estd 1992 VNSGU, Surat Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.3/10

7.0/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
5.3/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
SAURAV GHOGHARIBachelor of ArtsPursued
BATCH : 2020
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
5/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life

Best college for arts and commerce student

Admission -

Direct meeting to principal and interview by compounder and result and marksheets checked and admission confirmed by the principal and signed me for bachelor degree and i daily attend the college


Hostel Facilities -
1 /10

No, because my home is near my college so i and my brother, we went college by motorcycle and some time we went college by walking and get ready for lecture


Course Curriculum -
5 /10

First all of in exam mcqs questions for 4 marks, and second paper is for small and long questions and short notes, and in english subject paper is depending on grammar and language through literature


Events -
8 /10

In our college events and celebrations are under the GS and CS, he are the most powerful man in college, he decide the events ane celebrating the mornings and other plans, some time the other students part of the events


Fees -

In my college arts category student's fee in first year is 3000 , second year 3000, and last year course fee is ?2500. And the same structure the fee of commerce category students and the disabled students fee is low.


Faculty -
10 /10

My faculty is arts and in our college famous in this faculty for the professors are in the him/her lecture the part of our study and professors are best teacher in our college thats the opinion of mine


22 Dec 201900report
b
bhautik ViraniBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accountancy)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our college is best providing study facility also lab facility and many other facility provide by him.

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Parking issue is not properly solved Many time professors not attain class


Entrance Preview -

Not far from our residence area and it's a well-known college in our city.also all facility and study well provided here compare to another college. Also in last year campus interview organized here. Also all activity program conduct activity.in college free internet connection given. and DJ party so many time arrange compare to other college and best-experienced study staff here


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Sachin ghadgeBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2013
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great memories of my college.

Remarks -
8 /10

I think there is no any bad remark for collage as per my point of view. And there is lots of good remark for collage. I love my collage there staff, faculties, etc.


Entrance Preview -

I learned from 5th std to B.com education in this collage and I love my collage. There education is so much good easy and joyful environment. I got 69℅ in 10th, 71℅ in 12th and 56℅ in B.Com there admission process is so easy. There so much good staff for that.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

March 02, 2020

VNSGU Result 2020: Merit List, Degree Form, Semester Result, Rechecking & Reassessment Result

VNSGU declared the result of the university soon after the commencement of exams. Candidates can check the result of the university in the given article.  VNSGU has 100 postgraduate teaching centers attached to its affiliated colleges. The university conducts semester exams twice in a year

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹4,922/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹4,915/Yr
3 Years

news

faculties

Mr. Ashokbhai N. ChitrodaLecturer,Department of Statistics
Mr. Kiritsinhji J. VansadiyaLecturer,Department of Physical Education
Mr. Chandrakant N. PatelLecturer, Department of Economics
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

SDJ International College, Surat logo

SDJ International College, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 26.72 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Vivekanand College, Surat logo

Vivekanand College, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 20.73 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
M.T.B. Arts College, Surat logo

M.T.B. Arts College, Surat

BA , ₹ 1.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Auro University, Surat logo

Auro University, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 3.01 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Udhana Citizen Commerce College, Surat logo

Udhana Citizen Commerce College, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 20.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU], Surat logo
7.4
Sir KP College of Commerce, Surat logo

Sir KP College of Commerce, Surat

B.Com , ₹ 33.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
×