Akhand Anand Arts And Commerce College, Surat - Reviews

Akhand Anand Arts And Commerce College, Surat - Reviews

Surat, Gujarat NAAC | Estd 1992 VNSGU, Surat Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.3/10

7.0/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
5.3/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Sachin ghadgeBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2013
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life

Great memories of my college.

Alumni/Alumna -

Yes alumni network available from collage but I haven't try that but there good opportunity available from collage I got email notifications from collage for available campus interview and opportunities from company.


Scholarship -

Genuinely I don't know about loan facility but scholarship is provided by collage for eligible students.


Remarks -
8 /10

I think there is no any bad remark for collage as per my point of view. And there is lots of good remark for collage. I love my collage there staff, faculties, etc.


Campus Life -
9 /10

Campus life is awesome it's remembered me for whole life. Gender ratio is 50-50 for boys and girls. In my time I think there many girls compare to boys number yes there is big computer lab 80-90 computers available for student and 3-4 faculties are there. There also library available and books provided by collage.


Internship -
9 /10

Yes my collage provide internship but didn't participate in that because of my some personal reason but my friends participated in that and they share with me there experience with they visited company or firm that good as my opinion.


Exam Structure -

Exam structure is nice collage took 3 exams 1st and 2nd exam is primarily exam that relevant to 1st sections of book and 2nd section of book. And 3rd exam is final exam so there is good revision for students and get confident to give final exam. Staff of collage give paper material to prepare exam they give imp question for exam.


Admission -

I come to this collage from 5th std so I don't remember that admission process, my father did that, but I did admission process in 10th, 12th and B.Com. it's so easy process I just fill one admissions form and submit my education papers or documents. Like birth certificate, leveling certificate, past pass result and admission free (that so less) and submitted and got confirmation from collage.


Entrance Preview -

I learned from 5th std to B.com education in this collage and I love my collage. There education is so much good easy and joyful environment. I got 69℅ in 10th, 71℅ in 12th and 56℅ in B.Com there admission process is so easy. There so much good staff for that.


Hostel Facilities -
6 /10

There is no hostel or mess facilities provided by collage but there is many private message and hostel available near by collage. So is one point is weak for collage otherwise my two to three friends are from others state so they go for private mess with room and they say it's comfortable for them.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

There so good structure for course there good teacher and sir that tech us very good way. Every topic is teched and explained. If I get any doubt I go to my madam or sir for any time and they teach me that topic at that time. I love that they explained me different way that I understand. All student like that sirs behavior.


Placement -
7 /10

Yes my collage provide placement opportunity but I go for higher study MBA in different collage so I haven't that much experience to tell about this topic but still my friend and passed students review is so good. That there many company come in Campos and there staff also help to got job.


Events -
9 /10

My favorite part there many event are calibrated by students and collage. Like radio mirchi, cultural festival, 31st party, part for fresher's, teachers day, music events and lots of what I can say all students and collage staff and faculty participated in all event.


Fees -

Yes feasible fee structure there two way to fee submitted 1st is like small small amount that divided in different parts and decide for particular time distance or month or 2nd you can submit whole fee at ones there so less fee compare to other collage.


Faculty -
9 /10

My collage sirs and teachers are good and very qualified. There are many sirs and teachers are having so much experiences like 20-25 years. And they working hard to learn some thing new and teach every time new with different twist. I learned in commerce faculties so there are many sir that tech accounting methods very easily understated and statistical sub is my favorite and that sir is awesome what I can say. They too much good in that but I like that they give 2-4 mints at the end of lecture for that interesting knowledge.


01 Nov 201631report
S
SAURAV GHOGHARIBachelor of ArtsPursued
BATCH : 2020
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for arts and commerce student

Admission -

Direct meeting to principal and interview by compounder and result and marksheets checked and admission confirmed by the principal and signed me for bachelor degree and i daily attend the college


Course Curriculum -
5 /10

First all of in exam mcqs questions for 4 marks, and second paper is for small and long questions and short notes, and in english subject paper is depending on grammar and language through literature


5/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
b
bhautik ViraniBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accountancy)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our college is best providing study facility also lab facility and many other facility provide by him.

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Parking issue is not properly solved Many time professors not attain class


Entrance Preview -

Not far from our residence area and it's a well-known college in our city.also all facility and study well provided here compare to another college. Also in last year campus interview organized here. Also all activity program conduct activity.in college free internet connection given. and DJ party so many time arrange compare to other college and best-experienced study staff here


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

P.R.B.arts and P.G.r.commerce college bardoli, Surat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
SDJ International College, Surat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

SDJ International College

Surat, Gujarat
NAAC
Vivekanand College, Surat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Vivekanand College

Surat, Gujarat
AICTE
Udhana Citizen Commerce College, Surat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Udhana Citizen Commerce College

Surat, Gujarat
NAAC

news view all

March 02, 2020

VNSGU Result 2020: Merit List, Degree Form, Semester Result, Rechecking & Reassessment Result

VNSGU declared the result of the university soon after the commencement of exams. Candidates can check the result of the university in the given article.  VNSGU has 100 postgraduate teaching centers attached to its affiliated colleges. The university conducts semester exams twice in a year

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹4,922/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹4,915/Yr
3 Years

news

faculties

Mr. Ashokbhai N. ChitrodaLecturer,Department of Statistics
Mr. Kiritsinhji J. VansadiyaLecturer,Department of Physical Education
Mr. Chandrakant N. PatelLecturer, Department of Economics
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Metas Adventist College, Surat logo

Metas Adventist College, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
M.T.B. Arts College, Surat logo

M.T.B. Arts College, Surat

BA , ₹ 1.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU], Surat logo
7.4
Sir KP College of Commerce, Surat logo

Sir KP College of Commerce, Surat

B.Com , ₹ 33.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Auro University, Surat logo

Auro University, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 3.01 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
×