Akhand Anand Arts And Commerce College, Surat - Reviews

Akhand Anand Arts And Commerce College, Surat - Reviews

Surat, Gujarat NAAC | Estd 1992 VNSGU, Surat Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.3/10

7.0/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
5.3/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
b
bhautik ViraniBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accountancy)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Our college is best providing study facility also lab facility and many other facility provide by him.

Alumni/Alumna -

Good college for student carrier because of college more helpful for a student in an organized program of related to course and solving confusion about that course


Scholarship -

Scholarship given here percentage wise and cast wise anD loan facility not offered By college. Good scholarship scheme not availed


Remarks -
8.3 /10

Parking issue is not properly solved Many time professors not attain class


Campus Life -
8 /10

Campus life is so more interesting and also enjoying to compare to another college in our city girl ratio more than boys in here college many sports competition, debates, DJ party, and cultured program and many other etc organized so well and student participating much interesting and the winner can get prize handout in prize ceremony function


Internship -
8 /10

No college not providing internship but college reference must gave about internship and more helpful advice can he gave to stuDent


Exam Structure -

Exam structure is quite simple exame schedule same here 100 marks exam take and passing ratio 35 percentage and student get credit marks if particular subject he get more marks and exhaust with that credit marks in week subject marks in which not get 35 credit marks plus here and stuDent get pass. Semester wise exam conduct here


Admission -

Its threw internet web site threw registering online university website and then they released round and student selected threw his percentile wise student has fill-in form preference wise in which college he has to be gone and like. Order wiSe preference given to college choose this student and after total 3 round and within 3 round you will be selected otherwise if not selected you to go to visit and complain in university


Entrance Preview -

Not far from our residence area and it's a well-known college in our city.also all facility and study well provided here compare to another college. Also in last year campus interview organized here. Also all activity program conduct activity.in college free internet connection given. and DJ party so many time arrange compare to other college and best-experienced study staff here


Hostel Facilities -
9 /10

Hostel facility is best to provide here but food-related issue here but it resolves out of 10 I gave 8 point facility provided good and many another benefit to staying in the hostel here more not expensive and easier for our playground and study environment here


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

In our college research and practice in particular course baSed need provided and also group among divided some task about that research and encouraging to complete that and understanding each point and topic logically in course particularly less theory based and practice portion more weight contain


Placement -
8 /10

In college, in last year of the degree, they organized some company campus interview and so many companies to come here to choose the best student from here with the best package and for bright future forward to the student and also well informed and know about a fact is informed by college.


Events -
8 /10

Cultural program, sports event, dancing party, debate concession, motivational program, carrier related program, self-awareness program, many days celebrated here like garbage, Christmas, signature day, selfie day, cap day, group day, rose day, chocolate day, hold, and many other cultural days enjoyed in this college


Fees -

The fee structure is also semester wise while the semester-end student has to be paid fee which payable in next semester must pay within stipulated time period if student t delay to pay a fee than he has to pay a fee with the penalty. Fee not more expensive compare to other similar college


Faculty -
9 /10

In particular course to interested and qualified faculty to teach with her patients and he also encourages student about course-related lesson and more logically teach rather than another chip way all part of celebrate complete in a timely manner and if any other require than facility may take a student to visit factory and organization for more practice


01 Dec 201820report
S
SAURAV GHOGHARIBachelor of ArtsPursued
BATCH : 2020
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for arts and commerce student

Admission -

Direct meeting to principal and interview by compounder and result and marksheets checked and admission confirmed by the principal and signed me for bachelor degree and i daily attend the college


Course Curriculum -
5 /10

First all of in exam mcqs questions for 4 marks, and second paper is for small and long questions and short notes, and in english subject paper is depending on grammar and language through literature


5/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
Sachin ghadgeBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2013
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great memories of my college.

Remarks -
8 /10

I think there is no any bad remark for collage as per my point of view. And there is lots of good remark for collage. I love my collage there staff, faculties, etc.


Entrance Preview -

I learned from 5th std to B.com education in this collage and I love my collage. There education is so much good easy and joyful environment. I got 69℅ in 10th, 71℅ in 12th and 56℅ in B.Com there admission process is so easy. There so much good staff for that.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

March 02, 2020

VNSGU Result 2020: Merit List, Degree Form, Semester Result, Rechecking & Reassessment Result

VNSGU declared the result of the university soon after the commencement of exams. Candidates can check the result of the university in the given article.  VNSGU has 100 postgraduate teaching centers attached to its affiliated colleges. The university conducts semester exams twice in a year

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹4,922/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹4,915/Yr
3 Years

news

faculties

Mr. Ashokbhai N. ChitrodaLecturer,Department of Statistics
Mr. Kiritsinhji J. VansadiyaLecturer,Department of Physical Education
Mr. Chandrakant N. PatelLecturer, Department of Economics
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU], Surat logo
7.4
Vivekanand College, Surat logo

Vivekanand College, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 20.73 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Sir KP College of Commerce, Surat logo

Sir KP College of Commerce, Surat

B.Com , ₹ 33.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
SDJ International College, Surat logo

SDJ International College, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 26.72 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
M.T.B. Arts College, Surat logo

M.T.B. Arts College, Surat

BA , ₹ 1.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Auro University, Surat logo

Auro University, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 3.01 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
×