Krishna Engineering College - [KEC] Rankings

×

Krishna Engineering College - [KEC], Ghaziabad - Reviews

Krishna Engineering College - [KEC], Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2004 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 80 students ratings

7.8/10

8.3/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.4/10placements
7.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholar
    Scholarship
    Faculty
    Year Fee
    Engineering
    Fee Structure
    Experience
    Knowledge
    Hostel Room
    Course Curriculum
    Gender Ratio
    Job Placement
    Campus Life
    Internal Exam
    Admission Process

    80 Reviews found

    H
    Harsh ChoudharyBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best College

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Thr Campus Placement is good. Top companies come to our college for recruitment of students. And it gives a decent salary packages.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10interview
    10/10campus life
    S
    StudentB.TECHBatch : 2021
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    Decent infrastructure, good placements, very good learning, advanced technologies, extra supportive faculty, extra curriculum activities like debate speech sports drama etc and decent hostels for bo5h boys and girls. High security for students.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Every big MNC like TCS wipro amazon, google visit our college just like that more than 100 companies come to our college

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    StudentB TechBatch : 2020
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    This college was well connected by metro,bus,cab etc. Easy to access and locate and the faculty is very good here. The campus id great and offers eco-friendly development. The college provides almost every facility.They have separate hostels for boys and girls.Food quality served in hostels and canteen are very good.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The placements and job opportunities are very good.college has tie ups with many reputed companies like infosys,accenture etc. you can also take placement from outside or you can get the campus placement

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    N
    NaushadBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Review

    Placement -
    9 /10

    From 7th semester onward, students become eligible to sit in placement. Apple, Tcs and 100 plus companies visited in 2019 12.5lpa highest package 90% got placed. Preparation for the gate, pcs and upsc.

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10interview
    9/10internship
    9/10campus life
    S
    StudentB.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)Batch : 2020
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    I was getting the branch I always wanted, College was at an ideal location for me, college fees was reasonable, college was having lots of lab equipments, college had a reputation in following the curriculum and overall college result was high.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    There are any hardly any core placement for mechanical students. And if it comes then the package is as low as 10000rs./month. Many companies come which offer sales and marketing job for about 15000-20000Rs./month. Many companies come for Computer Science Students for Software Developer posts like TCS, Wipro, DXC etc. for the package of 20000-25000rs./month

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    5/10social life
    S
    Sahil PrakashB.techPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College Life

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    It makes more placement better to collaborate with new Startups and IT company

    Admission -

    I pass out entrance exam.I also making career in programming world. It last ten years performance is good to learn new things and skills development It also collaborated with many IT industry and placement records is good in last 7 years then think to take admission in this college to brighten up our career.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    A
    Ankit VermaBtechPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review of college

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    College management emphasize more on academics and less on the main skills.

    Admission -

    I have given my jee and based on the merit and ranking of jee, I got this college. There were many stages that led to my admission in this college. First, there was an interview, in which they asked me why I want to opt for this course and some basic questions about my course. After that I gave a basic test of English and Hindi.

    7/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    A
    Aabhas mittalB.TECHPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    my college

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    faculty are good management system is good toilets and infrastructure are basic labs are good cafe and canteen food is good

    Admission -

    there are two ways of getting admission in my college those are as follows 1 - management - in this process a student must clear a small test and interview and merit is he/she must have atleast 50% marks in PCM 12th class 2- aktu entrance exam - abdul kalam technical university uttarpradesh has its own entrance exam through which students got selected on ranks and particular college is appointed.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Ankur sharmaBTechPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Krishna engineering college

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    It's just marks oriented college you have to maintain your attendance and marks.

    Admission -

    Its academic is superb it's and study oriented college where marks, attendence and everything is keenly observed by the proctors n mentors regular mentorship is provided n counsellers are also available for weak students Sports activities are good Cultural events are also held regularly 3-4 cultural events are there yearly. Infrastructure is really very good 1st year is completely air conditioning and ventelated. Teacher students communication is really very good.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    M
    Mukesh KumarBtechPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    9.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Remarks -
    9.8 /10

    Our faculty is very helpful and all college staff also.I have this golden opportunity for taking my admission in this college. All the faculty were well versed in their respective subjects have a good command on their respective subjects

    Admission -

    I got direct admission in my college.I have taken admission on June 29 2018. also I have heard about my college with my brother who have earlier studied in this college. Alsoi have got opt good college for my future. I thanks to all my college staff and authority.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Inderprastha Engineering College - [IPEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    ABES Engineering College

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology - [RKGIT], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
    Ideal Institute of Technology - [IIT], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10

    Ideal Institute of Technology - [IIT]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    RD Engineering College, Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

    RD Engineering College

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    ABES Engineering College

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology - [RKGIT], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
    Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Inderprastha Engineering College - [IPEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    news view all

    October 19, 2020

    AKTU: UPSEE Counselling 2020 Round 1 Registration Starts, Check Details Here

    Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has started the registration process for UPSEE 2020 Counselling from October 19, 2020. The last day to apply for the UPSEE Counselling process is October 22, 2020.  As per the schedule released by AKTU, six rounds of seat allotment would be h

    October 18, 2020

    AKTU Convocation 2020 to be Held in November; List of Top 10 Students Released

    October 17, 2020: Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) Convocation 2020 is now rescheduled to be held in November 2020. The list of top10 meritorious students in every course is now available at the official website of AKTU. It is a proposed list for students to check. Due to the Coron

    October 16, 2020

    AKTU: UPSEE Counselling 2020 Dates Released; Registrations to Commence from October 19, 2020

    Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) will commence the UPSEE Counselling from October 19, 2020, for all courses (except M.Tech/M.Arch/M.Pharm/M.Des).  According to the revised schedule, the registration process for UPSEE  counselling would be completed by October 22,

    October 15, 2020

    UPSEE Result 2020 Declared Today for pending courses, Check Toppers' List, Here

    UPSEE 2020 results for Papers 1-8 have been declared today, October 15, 2020, at the official website: upsee.nic.in at 12:00 PM. Candidates have to enter credentials: roll number and date of birth to check results.  UPSEE 2020 Latest Update: AKTU Vice-Chancellor, Vinay Pathak annou

    October 16, 2020

    UPSEE Result 2020: Check M.Pharm and M.Arch Result @upsee.nic.in

    The Result of Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination (UPSEE) 2020 has been declared by the Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow. This year 69,793 i.e. 93.09% candidates passed the UPSEE 2020 examination for B.Tech courses. Candidates can check their rank and scorecard on the official

    October 06, 2020

    Engineering Seats Cut Down by 2152 in KTU Affiliated Colleges 

    The colleges affiliated to KTU Kerala have seen a drop in engineering seats this year. A total of 2,152 undergraduate engineering seats have been decreased. As per the statements made by the university official, there were a total of 47,268 BTech seats last year which has now reduced to 45,116 seats

    September 24, 2020

    AKTU: Results for B.Tech Even Semester 2019-20 Declared; Check @ietlucknow.ac.in

    Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the B.Tech even semester results for 2019-20 session. The final year B.Tech students can check their result status by logging in to the official website of the University.  An official statement of AKTU, Uttar Pradesh 

    September 21, 2020

    UPSEE 2020: Attendance on Exam Day Touched 26%, COVID Guidelines Mocked by Students; Read Full Story

    According to officials, 74 per cent of the 1,6 lakh candidates who had registered for UPSEE 2020 had taken the examination. Read the full story. They said that the pandemic could not have had much impact because there was a drop of only six percentage points compared to last year's 80 pe

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹97,427/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹97,427/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹97,427/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[7]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,250,000

    faculties

    Ms. Kanika GargAssistant Professor
    Mr. Aayush AgggarwalAssistant Professor
    Mr. Ravindra ChauhanAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET], Ghaziabad logo

    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET], Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.43 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Lord Krishna College of Engineering - [LKCE], Ghaziabad logo

    Lord Krishna College of Engineering - [LKCE], Ghaziabad

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 94.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.8
    IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC], Ghaziabad logo

    IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC], Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.48 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Sanskar Educational Group - [SEG], Ghaziabad logo

    Sanskar Educational Group - [SEG], Ghaziabad

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    ABES Institute of Technology - [ABESIT], Ghaziabad logo

    ABES Institute of Technology - [ABESIT], Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.55 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Bhagwati Institute of Technology and Science - [BITS], Ghaziabad logo
    8.6
    Trident Group of Institutions, Ghaziabad logo

    Trident Group of Institutions, Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 85.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad logo

    Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.19 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    ×