Krishnaveni Engineering College for Women - [KECW], Guntur - Reviews

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh AICTE Estd 2008 JNTUK, Kakinada Private

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

9.0 out of 10
9.3/10Academic
8.7/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
9.0/10Infrastructure
9.0/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (2)
Course (3)
Hostel (3)
Management (3)
Extra Curricular (2)
Government (2)
Infrastructure (2)
Interview (2)
Number (2)
Placement (2)
Process (2)
System (2)
Entrance (1)
Knowledge (1)
Semester (1)
Support (1)

3 Reviews found


Gk
7.8 /10

Internships Opportunities :

No intenship I my college. I don't know about that so, I don't have any experience on that intenship but I think the stipend is based on the company that we are choose.

Remarks :

No other bad remarks that regarding g to my college and we have great library with good infrastructure campus facilities. And I proudly said I am the student of krishnaveni engineering college.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No any type scholar are doesn't provided by my college because we are getting government scholarship that's enough to pay my college fee. And I don't need any other scholarship from my college.

Exam Structure :

We have exams and labs only in my college only but the semester exam are written in other college based on the University allotments. We aren't feel tied at the end of the day. And really it's very chill culture.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

We have 35000/- of course fee but it pay by government who had qualified in ap eamcet entrance exam if not we need to pay. Dayscholars don't have any problem but hostelars are affordable of paying hostel fee.

Entrance Preview :

I didn't write any entrance exam I write only one exam as ap eamcet entrance it's a government exam for getting scholarship. No interview process in my college. I choose cse.

College Events :

We technical event as fest And the cultural activities are freshers day, Anversary. These functions are celebrate grandly. The organisation provided from college is good and well.

Hostel Facilities :

No, I am not a hostler but my friends are stay in hostel they said to me it's nice but not convenient like ur home. They have only shared rooms and no single rooms.i don't know about the pgs. The food was not bad. They have 35000/- of their college fee they need to pay themselves only.

Campus Life :

My college is good in extra curricular activities and the staff and the management are very encouragable to students for participating in the extra curricular activities.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes we have Internet but u said alumni network. The college provides this networks but it's in a intiall manner. And student also satisfied to this network.

Faculty :

We have a good with both pg and the PhD qualifications. And they well experienced and well trained people. They clear the student doubts in a interactive way.

Placement Experience :

The placement scenario in my college is good Nd more than 50% of the students are placed in companies. The major companies are IBM TCS Etc... The average package is 2.3-3.3.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I choose cse and it's very enthusiastic for making new softwares. Yes, I focus more then practical rather than theoretical. But no research initiatives in my college.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Bapatla Women’s Engineering College - [BWEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 45.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Eswar College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10

Eswar College of Engineering

Narasaraopet, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.7 50.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hindu College of Engineering and Techonology
BE/B.Tech 4.0 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Chundi Ranganayakulu Engineering College - [SCREC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Modugula Kalavathamma Institute of Technology for Women - [MKITW]
BE/B.Tech 4.0 43.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Velaga Nageswara Rao College of Engineering - [VNRCE]
BE/B.Tech 4.3 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

K L University - [KLU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

K L University - [KLU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 7.3 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vignan’s Foundation for Science, Technology, and Research
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Bapatla Engineering College - [BEC]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VIT University - [VIT- AP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

VIT University - [VIT- AP]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.9 1.98 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology - [VVIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Guntur Engineering College - [GEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Guntur Engineering College - [GEC]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.8 50.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 11, 2020
GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here

Indian Institute of Technology, IIT Bombay, has released the paper wise schedule for the GATE 2021 exams online at gate.iitb.ac.in.  GATE 2021 would take place from February 5, 2021, to February 14, 2021, for a total of 27 papers. This year, candidates have been permitted to apply for more t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 35,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
MBA AVG FEE - ₹ 27,000/Yr
2 Years
Faculties
Prof. P. Vemana Associate Professor, Department of Computer Sceince & Engineering
Prof. N.Brahma Naidu Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Sceince & Engineering
Prof. N.S.C.Bose Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Students also visited