Kruti Institute of Technology and Engineering - [KITE], Raipur - Reviews

Raipur, Chhattisgarh NCTE, AICTE Estd 2008 CSVTU, Bhilai Private

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

7.7 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.7/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
9.3/10Infrastructure
5.3/10Placement
7.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (2)
Computer Applications (1)
Campus (3)
Scholarship (3)
Chhattisgarh (2)
Course (2)
Entrance (2)
Experience (2)
Faculty (2)
Infrastructure (2)
Internship (2)
Knowledge (2)
Management (2)
Period (2)
Placement (2)
Something (2)
Subject (2)

3 Reviews found


PS
8.3 /10

Internships Opportunities :

No, our college not provided the internship. I completed my internship from my own knowledge in different firms.

Remarks :

Everything thing is good in this college but sometimes hostel food is not good.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

The scholarship is given to those students who have financial problems and loans are also offered to those students.

Exam Structure :

Every semester we have 3 class tests and 15 days preparation leave before main exams and then main exams come of 80 marks with 3 hours sometimes it is 4 hours in subjects like structural analysis 4 and civil engineering drawings and for each paper 1 day holiday are provided.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fees are good our per semester fees are 31500 and hostel are 27500 overall prices are good as compare to others colleges because in our hostel facilities are very good and the experience was very good they are good in management thanks to our college for such a good experience.

Entrance Preview :

I choose this college because my elder brother is already studied in this college and told me that come and join this college for good opportunity so I join this college for my graduation and overall experience was good and infrastructure are also very good.

College Events :

1. Foundation Day celebrated on 9th September in a very good way and cultural program 2. Garba competition. 3. Robotics competition. 4. Annual day celebration but the overall function was about 6-7 days and different competition are also held. 5. Ganesh Chaturthi.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel facilities are very good then the room is also good and all the stuff is also provided like bed coolers wardrobe and sports facilities are also good every day in the evening all the sports coaches are come and teach us about sports and exercise they all are good.

Campus Life :

My campus life is very good I stay four years in the hostel which is in college campus everyday in evening 5 coaches come to teach different games and exercise and wifi is also good labs are also the good and overall experience of our college life is good enough.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes, they are very helpful and our director is also very talkative and helpful. Everyone in this college is helpful.

Faculty :

Faculty of our college is very experienced and educated they provided good notes to us and teaches us in a good way. The knowledge of faculties are well enough to teach and guided us they all are good in their particular subjects so our knowledge is also good.

Admission :

First, I appear in CGPET and I got 8777 rank then I go to online counseling after counseling I got this college and then we celebrate orientation day to interact with teachers and new students the overall process is very relaxing and helpful thanx to Chhattisgarh Govt. And college management.

Placement Experience :

Jobs and placements are not good in Chhattisgarh colleges because they are only interested in big colleges like it NIT VIT and vice versa but our knowledge is well enough to be placed and I already work for 11 months now in construction field so my knowledge of college is come here to help me.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course curriculum is well enough every day we have 5 lectures and one lab. The course is completed by our teachers in the time period and takes the test for the subject to recover and practice the subjects overall experience was good about the course curriculum.

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Disha College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Disha College

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
MATS University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

MATS University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
M.Sc 5.4 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ICFAI University
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

ICFAI University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
BA 4.7 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Vincent Pallotti College
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

St Vincent Pallotti College

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
B.Ed 31.97 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rungta Group of Institutions Raipur Campus
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

National Institute of Technology - [NIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.8 1.38 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amity University
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Amity University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.08 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT] Naya Raipur
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ITM University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

ITM University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhilai Institute of Technology - [BITR]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
Diploma in Engineering 4.9 32.81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Raipur Institute of Technology - [RITEE]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 2.73 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Professional Management and Technology - [SSIPMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 73.88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
3 Years
BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 65,750/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Science and Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 65,750/Yr
4 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Prof. A. Khan Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Prof. N.K. Dhapekar HOD, Department of Civil Engineering
Prof. Pranjali Gani HOD, Department of Computer Science Engineering