Lakhmi Chand Institute of Technology - [LCIT] Rankings

×

Lakhmi Chand Institute of Technology - [LCIT], Bilaspur - Reviews

Lakhmi Chand Institute of Technology - [LCIT], Bilaspur - Reviews

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh AICTE | Estd 2008 CSVTU, Durg Private

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

7.1/10

7.9/10academic
6.4/10accommodation
7.6/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
4.8/10placements
7.6/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    8 Reviews found

    A
    Akash DuttaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Telecommunication Engineering)Pursued Fourth Year
    BATCH : 2018
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    10/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    Experience of about my college

    Internship -
    9 /10

    Yes it has a internship. Students take a form to participants in this internship. Student take part in various sectors like 1 Railways 2 CSEB (chhattisgarh state electrical board) 4 NTPC 5 Power grid etc.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    The senior are god father to us they teach us how to survival these engineering periods They teach us how to study how much to study how we behave to our teachers etc. They are friends to us to celebrate each moment in our college

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    When the selection process is done the college staff member call You form admissions and from verification purpose When the admissions process is done its give you a demo classes were you can dost up you brain and introduced with the all the teachers and faculty.

    Admission -
    9.3 /10

    Good remarks only good facilities good seniors good teaches. Good behavior and affordable fees

    Admission -

    I got admissions throght my CGPET rank because of my nice rank i got also scholarship Process: (1). CGPET entrance exam rank should be good enough . (2). Sit in a counseling (3). Result shown in the net form CGPET site only . (4) on the web site print out the selection paper and it necessary to the admissions purposes.

    Fees -

    The fee structure was Rs 4500 for any streams And the scholarship was further reduce from the main fee The scholarship was reduced rs 10000 by CGPET rank if the rank was good then it reduce And the cast scholarship also available. And further rs 5000 bus facilities And hostel and mess are 2500 rs

    Exam Structure -

    The exam structure was first of all CT (class test) 20 number . Then the main semesters exam is held of 80 number. Then the labs and practical exam .it has a 30 number. Then the 20 number in our teacher assignment marks . The exam is held in other college

    Scholarship -

    Yes as i mentioned avode in fees structures the scholarship are also available. (1) As by CGPET rank below 10000 rank it reduce rs 10000 form fees (2) cast scholarship also there And the loan facilities provided by various bank

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Lots of job opportunities are available here. The companies aur wispro ,stell, Intel, and idea etc Its give you a training before joining the job . The highest salary packing in our college was 10-15 lpa . The teacher were also help us to improve our personality . The separate teacher was there to teach us the training and placements regarded technies.

    Entrance Preview -

    CGPET entrance exam i took , i score in CGPET 5400 rank at my state level i select LCIT because it is in my residential place and it is one of the best institutions in our chhattisgarh state . Teaching facility bus facilities all the good.

    Hostel Facilities -

    The hostel and mess facilities are good and the services are also nice There are only vegetarians dishes only And the quantity are also nice And the qualities are also nice Only fresh iteams or dish are services to us There is no unhygienic food are there

    Events -
    9 /10

    There many event is happens in our college like engineering day ,Teachers day ,youth day and annual function etc. In engineering day the technical events and function are happen In teacher day cultural activities is happen And in youth day variuos competition is happen Then the annual function the celebration of all the final year students creat the function

    Campus Life -
    9 /10

    As i mentioned avode that in our college and campus there various extracurricular, labs, sports, competitions such as robotics, debates etc. There many event is happens in our college like engineering day ,Teachers day ,youth day and annual function etc. In engineering day the technical events robotic and function are happen In teacher day cultural activities is happen And in youth day variuos competition is happen Then the annual function the celebration of all the final year students creat the function

    Course Curriculum -

    Just fill you intresting course online in CGPET web site. It will show on that wed site later on for the time you fill the form. The courses structure was {1} Electronic and telecommunications engineering {2} Electrical engineering {3} computer engineering {4} mechanical engineering {5} civil engineering

    01 Oct 201720report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    J.K. Institute of Engineering - [JKIE], Bilaspur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10
    Bilaspur University- [BU], Bilaspur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Bilaspur University- [BU]

    Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
    Institute of Technology - [IT], Korba logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING5.6 / 10

    Institute of Technology - [IT]

    Korba, Chhattisgarh
    Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya - [GGU], Bilaspur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
    CMD PG College, Bilaspur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    CMD PG College

    Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Govt Engineering College, Bilaspur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Govt Engineering College

    Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
    Chouksey Engineering College - [CEC], Bilaspur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    Chouksey Engineering College - [CEC]

    Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
    J.K. Institute of Engineering - [JKIE], Bilaspur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10
    National Institute of Technology - [NIT], Raipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], Bhilai logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    news view all

    November 27, 2020

    Ideal Attempts vs Percentile Score in CAT 2020

    Indian Institutes of Management will conduct this year’s Common Admission Test to secure admission to candidates into various management programmes in various colleges and institutes in India. CAT 2020 will not only test a candidate's mental ability but will also check the accuracy and how

    November 25, 2020

    How Important is CAT 2020 Score to get admission into Premier IIMs?

    Indian Institute for Management are the premium institutions in India for post-graduation, doctorate and executive education programs. The admission in IIMs is not a cake walk, it takes a lot of hard-work for any candidate to qualify the Common Admission Test (CAT), group discussion/ written ab

    November 25, 2020

    Did not get into your Desired IIM? Here are some alternatives to consider

    Sometimes even hard work and dedicated preparation is not enough to get many candidates through into an IIM. It is not a reflection of the candidate, however. There are a very small amount of seats, so many deserving candidates are forced to look at other alternatives. Sometimes, even 99 percentile

    November 25, 2020

    10 Self Preparation Tips to ace CAT 2020

    CAT 2020 is one of the most competitive exams in India, with several millions of students attempting this prestigious management examination every year. The candidates who succeed in this highly rigorous exam are placed in some of the most globally recognized colleges in India. The best colleges und

    November 24, 2020

    CAT 2020 to be conducted in 3 Slots: How Scaled CAT Score will be calculated?

    Ensuring safety grounds in the wake of Covid-19 has been a priority across all educational institutions in India. Keeping the pandemic in mind, the Indian Institute of Management colleges all over the country have introduced the three shift exam schedules that will be held following all safety guide

    November 24, 2020

    A Goldmine of Idioms and phrases for CAT 2020 Check the most expected Questions

    CAT’s Verbal Ability Section is up to the brim with idioms and phrases. It may not be your cup of tea, but idioms and phrases are not rocket science. With enough hard work and dedication, you can crack CAT with flying colors. As they say - no pain n

    November 23, 2020

    Last hour preparation hacks for CAT 2020: Read how you can ace the management entrance test

    Common Admission Test is considered by many to be one of the most skill and knowledge-oriented examinations. It is conducted to secure admission to candidates into top IIMs and other notable management institutes across India. Candidates appearing for CAT 2020 will be faced with three b

    November 23, 2020

    CAT 2020 Section-Wise Tips for the Topper in You: Do’s and Don'ts for Exam Day

    CAT Exam is often considered one of the most venerated entrance exams. IIM graduates are considered the cream of the crop; they get some of the best placements, great jobs and most importantly excellent education. Cracking the CAT Exam takes a lot of hard work, but it is not impossible if

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹70,105/Yr
    4 Years
    BE Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹70,105/Yr
    4 Years
    BE Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹70,105/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[7]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Archana ShuklaHead, Department of Chemistry
    Himanshu SahuLecturer, Department of Civil Engineering
    Abhishek KesharwaniLecturer, Department of Computer Science Engineering
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Krishna Engineering College - [KEC], Bhilai logo

    Krishna Engineering College - [KEC], Bhilai

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 64.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.1
    D.L.S. P.G. College, Bilaspur logo

    D.L.S. P.G. College, Bilaspur

    B.Sc , ₹ 11.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    OP Jindal University - [OPJU], Raigarh logo

    OP Jindal University - [OPJU], Raigarh

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.17 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.9
    Chouksey Engineering College - [CEC], Bilaspur logo

    Chouksey Engineering College - [CEC], Bilaspur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Govt Engineering College, Bilaspur logo

    Govt Engineering College, Bilaspur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 12.73 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    ×